MotoGP Thailand 2019MotoGP Großer Preis von Thailand 2019

4
6 Oct
Warenkorb
Bitte wählen Sie die gewünschte Menge aus und versuchen Sie es noch einmal
Zwischensumme
0 €
MotoGP Großer Preis von Thailand 2019 REZENSIONEN ZU DEN EVENTS - Feedback, Hinweise und Bewertungen von Fans

REZENSIONEN ZU DEN EVENTS

Feedback, Hinweise und Bewertungen von Fans

24 Bewertungen:
4.5
16
6
0
2
0
Rennen
Sicht
Unterhaltung abseits der Strecke
Essen & Trinken
Toiletten & Sanitäre Anlagen
Zugang & Parken
Hotels & Campingplätze
Datum
Am hilfreichsten
KTMTravelBites
11 Nov 2018
hilfreich?

We'll be back to Buriram for the 2019 MotoGP!

This 2018 MotoGP at Buriram was nothing but fantastic! Tickets had sold out fast so this was the first time we had used Bookmoto. Excellent service and very prompt communication - thank you. We had side stand seats and managed to find a good spot with great views of most of the track for race day. The 1 cylinder trucks were awesome to use to get around the tracks and the to Expo. Food was great with a good variety and found the best coffee stall in the centre of the food area. Thanks Buriram and Thailand, excellent MotoGP.

Rennen
Sicht
Unterhaltung abseits der Strecke
Essen & Trinken
Toiletten & Sanitäre Anlagen
Zugang & Parken
Hotels & Campingplätze
Steve LYNSKEY
9 Nov 2018
hilfreich?

A fantastic weekend and very HOT.

A great weekend overall,good view from grandstand A,we right across from the practice start area which was a bonus,and every one that crashed at turn 3 came straight back to the pits past us.I would advise any one to get there early on race day.7 am we arrived ,to get seats towards the back of the stand .Stands C,D,and E were in direct sunlight by midday and you cannot escape the very hot sun,so take an umbrella.we would have preferred main grandstand tickets but as soon as I logged on to my Book Moto account to purchase the tickets they had already sold out for that grandstand,so that needs to be sorted out, but overall good value for money,and the Thai people are so friendly and helpful.Also I could not find race programmes for sale anywhere, and had to go into the PTT main merchandise shop where an official sorted one for me.

Rennen
Sicht
Unterhaltung abseits der Strecke
Essen & Trinken
Toiletten & Sanitäre Anlagen
Zugang & Parken
Hotels & Campingplätze
Phumin
26 Oct 2018
hilfreich?

Great event for first time

It's a great weekend, granstand is the best view for spectators! I recommended if you plan to go there next year.

Rennen
Sicht
Unterhaltung abseits der Strecke
Essen & Trinken
Toiletten & Sanitäre Anlagen
Zugang & Parken
Hotels & Campingplätze
Chris BEARDALL
18 Oct 2018
hilfreich?

My Thai experience

Got great resort, but we're 40 miles away from the circuit and we booked 11month ago November2018, people were traveling 200 miles plus. Weekend was great a good job tickets are roving, it was that hot you have to move around to keep out of the sun, free transport around circuit ,brill food and drink ok Expo village rear of main grandstand brill ,no program.s though Biggest let down proxy TVs and no commentary you hadn't a clue who won what. We hired a car from Bangkok airport to our hotel 8 days £260 including insurance from eurocar drive on left no problems.

Rennen
Sicht
Unterhaltung abseits der Strecke
Essen & Trinken
Toiletten & Sanitäre Anlagen
Zugang & Parken
Hotels & Campingplätze
Dan Trainer
17 Oct 2018
hilfreich?

Thai Moto GP

The Burriram GP was a great weekend and the tickets organised through Book Moto were delivered on time and securely to Laos. The GP set up at the track was good from a spectator persepective from the Marquez stand but the security team didn't do a very good job keeping non-ticket holders out and thee were people sitting on the stair wells and taking seats from people who had stand tickets. The organisers need to look at improving the food as there was only over processed mush from CP Foods (Thai maufacturer) and it was terrible.

Rennen
Sicht
Unterhaltung abseits der Strecke
Essen & Trinken
Toiletten & Sanitäre Anlagen
Zugang & Parken
Hotels & Campingplätze
Tomppa
11 Oct 2018
hilfreich?

Family

Great experience. Been before europe gps and hereillä have some new good idea: tuktuk transport araund area, enough places to buy drinks and even side stand roof for sun. Negative is small screeni, sunshine difficult see race stand. And ticets come here thailand as promise, cant complain anyof that. Next year again!

Rennen
Sicht
Unterhaltung abseits der Strecke
Essen & Trinken
Toiletten & Sanitäre Anlagen
Zugang & Parken
Nick
10 Oct 2018
hilfreich?

THAI moto GP

Purchased the best available tickets at the time and they were ok, sidestand, very hot all weekend but the public transport to where we parked our car was very efficient, no waiting at all and the traffic back to Surin was fine. Definitely use bookmoto again as tickets arrived as expected and all the info provided was excellent.

Rennen
Sicht
Unterhaltung abseits der Strecke
Essen & Trinken
Toiletten & Sanitäre Anlagen
Zugang & Parken
Hotels & Campingplätze
Manx Fella
10 Oct 2018
hilfreich?

Great racing, bad venue

The racing was fantastic but the circuit facilities were not up to Moto GP usual standards. The temporary stands were very poor with only metal sheeting to sit on and inadequate shelter meaning to stay in the shade the crowd had to constantly move as the sun moved around. The drink stall by one of the stands completely ran out of water in the afternoon on quali day. The food stalls around the circuit ran out of food on race day. The racing was great, the access into and out of the circuit was reasonably quick, the transport around the circuit was also good. The circuit managers should visit a European GP to see how a Moto GP should be run.

Rennen
Sicht
Unterhaltung abseits der Strecke
Essen & Trinken
Toiletten & Sanitäre Anlagen
Zugang & Parken
Hotels & Campingplätze
Smacko
10 Oct 2018
hilfreich?

Sensational

Imagine being in the Marquez Stand right on the last corner watching him overtake Dovi on a cutback to the outside in the INagural Beriram Moto G.P. Amongst thousands of Screaming Fans. Like don't think I need to say anymore!!!!

Rennen
Sicht
Unterhaltung abseits der Strecke
Essen & Trinken
Toiletten & Sanitäre Anlagen
Hotels & Campingplätze
Zzrboy
10 Oct 2018
hilfreich?

Can only get better

Great weekend,already making plans for next year,fabulous atmosphere and friendly Thai people.The shuttle system was a godsend in the heat moving people around the circuit.Had a side stand ticket, seating very hard,also they all need to be shaded from the sun,most were but midday sun only 50 % in shade,,hardly any English commentary if any at all, no idea when race finished until parade lap,screens available in places but to small to read any details ,more variety in food and drink would be nice but not a major problem as the prices were very cheap compared with other moto gp events. ,I think Chang have the beer monopoly here,litte things which I am sure with your input to the circuit owners will be addressed,once again a fabulous weekend,thank you Thailand .

Rennen
Sicht
Unterhaltung abseits der Strecke
Essen & Trinken
Toiletten & Sanitäre Anlagen
Zugang & Parken
Hotels & Campingplätze
Queenie
10 Oct 2018
hilfreich?

Great event for first one

Enjoyed the weekend, the seating, food and drink options were all good. Considering the heat a little more overhead coverage would have been appreciated around the circuit. Biggest difficulty as an international visitor was sourcing accommodation and transport which really need to be considered for the event to grow. We booked accommodation 10 months prior and the closest we could get was 50min drive away. In teh end we could not find any reliable transport options prior to leaving so booked our own hire vehicle which we are glad we did as we spoke to others that could not get any public transport and had to pay some random person a fortune to get them to the airport back in bangkok to fly out. Great event all up

Rennen
Sicht
Unterhaltung abseits der Strecke
Essen & Trinken
Toiletten & Sanitäre Anlagen
Zugang & Parken
Liam
10 Oct 2018
hilfreich?

Best gp I’ve been to

What a weekend from the unique shuttle bus service which only could happen in Thailand to the fantastic atmosphere around the whole town of burriram and great racing at this venue.plenty of local yummy food and drink available at prices you can afford to eat like a king,thumbs up to the circuit owners ,don’t change a thing,book your hotel early they are already nearly y gone for next year The heat was the only minus ,take plenty of sunscreen,hats umbrellas to protect yourself otherwise you will enjoy this beautiful place

Zugang & Parken
Hotels & Campingplätze
David Wardell
10 Oct 2018
hilfreich?

It was unbelievably good

Very well organised, only a very few areas of complaint, not to be overshadowed by a fantastic weekend. Keep up the good work

Rennen
Sicht
Unterhaltung abseits der Strecke
Essen & Trinken
Toiletten & Sanitäre Anlagen
Zugang & Parken
Hotels & Campingplätze
Neil Jasper
9 Oct 2018
hilfreich?

Thai gp

Great race nice people and you don't get ripped off when buying food etc at circuit Loved it

Zugang & Parken
Neil Jasper
9 Oct 2018
hilfreich?

Thai gp

Great race nice people and you don't get ripped off when buying food etc at circuit Loved it

Zugang & Parken
Rob S
9 Oct 2018
hilfreich?

Great customer service

Tickets arrived on time, very happy

Rennen
Sicht
Unterhaltung abseits der Strecke
Essen & Trinken
Toiletten & Sanitäre Anlagen
Zugang & Parken
Hotels & Campingplätze
Nigel Garrad
9 Oct 2018
hilfreich?

Average

Good circuit great racing

Rennen
Sicht
Unterhaltung abseits der Strecke
Essen & Trinken
Toiletten & Sanitäre Anlagen
Zugang & Parken
Hotels & Campingplätze
Phil Ramsey
8 Oct 2018
hilfreich?

Brilliant first Attempt

Crowd movement trucks around track excellent. All stands need to be covered most were. Screen locations good but need to be larger. Info on screens lacking, no positions after 12th place. Commentary only in Thai with no FM station available, need to have! All in all a brilliant first GP for the kingdom, very strong position to build to one of the best on the calendar. Fun crowd!

Rennen
Sicht
Unterhaltung abseits der Strecke
Essen & Trinken
Toiletten & Sanitäre Anlagen
Zugang & Parken
Hotels & Campingplätze
lesleyahalley@googlemail.com
8 Oct 2018
hilfreich?

Excellent service

Was a gift, but apparently it was amazing!

0
Ken powell
8 Oct 2018
hilfreich?

Thailand motor gp

Great weekend raceing as good as it gets very hot with no shade food and beer cheap so it doesn’t get any better ??

Hotels & Campingplätze

Chang International Circuit

Thailand 2018-03-20

Ablauf

Mehr