MotoGP Spanien 2020MotoGP Großer Preis von Spanien 2020

1
3 May
Warenkorb
Bitte wählen Sie die gewünschte Menge aus und versuchen Sie es noch einmal
Zwischensumme
0 €
MotoGP Großer Preis von Spanien 2020 REZENSIONEN ZU DEN EVENTS - Feedback, Hinweise und Bewertungen von Fans

REZENSIONEN ZU DEN EVENTS

Feedback, Hinweise und Bewertungen von Fans

228 Bewertungen:
4.5
138
71
13
1
5
Rennen
Sicht
Unterhaltung abseits der Strecke
Essen & Trinken
Toiletten & Sanitäre Anlagen
Zugang & Parken
Hotels & Campingplätze
Datum
Am hilfreichsten
Harley
5 Jun 2019
hilfreich?

Excellent, hassle-free experience

First race weekend and this was an excellent introduction. The main concern I had was that the tram stopped running early on the day of the race (long walk back to the car). Otherwise it was a smooth, enjoyable day.

Rennen
Sicht
Unterhaltung abseits der Strecke
Essen & Trinken
Toiletten & Sanitäre Anlagen
Zugang & Parken
Harley
5 Jun 2019
hilfreich?

Excellent, hassle-free experience

First race weekend and this was an excellent introduction. The main concern I had was that the tram stopped running early on the day of the race (long walk back to the car). Otherwise it was a smooth, enjoyable day.

Rennen
Sicht
Unterhaltung abseits der Strecke
Essen & Trinken
Toiletten & Sanitäre Anlagen
Zugang & Parken
spectrain
14 May 2019
hilfreich?

Inbound very organised....Outbound a disaster

Regular timetable of buses from Jerez every day to the circuit. Getting out on Sunday was a disaster since the Civil Guard were not letting the buses in. Waited 2.5 hours in blistering sun in a queue that went on forever. Finally someone complained and the Police opened the road.

Rennen
Sicht
Unterhaltung abseits der Strecke
Essen & Trinken
Toiletten & Sanitäre Anlagen
Zugang & Parken
Sharon
12 May 2019
hilfreich?

Fab weekend.....transport 😕

We had a great weekend, track was fab and well organised inside. Alcohol could be taken in or bought inside despite supposedly being a dry track. Great seats with fab view of both track and riders compound. Only downside was the transport links .....buses from Jerez don't start until 4pm on Friday. So we taxi'd both ways, fixed prices which was good, however, still 26 E each way. Saturday morning we waited for the bus at the second stop, two drove straight past us as they were full ....the only way to get on was to go to the first stop and queue. So taxi again ...... Sunday we made the call to get a taxi direct from Cadiz which was 80e, our cab driver was great as he didn't charge us more than agreed even though it took nearly two hours to get there. We tried to get the bus home and waited 1.5hours at the designated bus stop .....there were no marshalls directing people and no buses turned up ....it was as though the event was over so getting race goers off the circuit wasn't a priority. Yet again we ended up getting a taxi .......disappointed in the circuit organisation especially after having been so impressed with how Valencia reacted to the floods last November, Jerez could learn a trick or two from them with regards to public transport. So if your not hiring a car or going by bike as you fancy a drink or two .....be prepared to factor in taxi fares from Jerez each day.

Rennen
Sicht
Unterhaltung abseits der Strecke
Essen & Trinken
Toiletten & Sanitäre Anlagen
John Studdert
9 May 2019
hilfreich?

First time at Jerez - fantastic

May 2012. The buses to the track, leaving from the the left arm of the Plaza De Las Angustias were brilliant on both days of the weekend, €1:10 each way. However the bus back to Jerez on Saturday evening was a shocker - it was a two and a half hour wait! The return bus on Sunday was great though, plenty available. Just be prepared!! Otherwise it was brilliant, we were in the X1 stand which was superb, easy access, good food (with very little organisation though!) and excellent toilet facilities. Also very close to merchandising, entry/exit and buses(!?) and, to top it all, a brilliant view of the entire “stadium” section plus more with a big screen in the hay diddle diddle. My advice for the stand - book early for the best seats. This is the first of a quartet of MotoGP’s that we booked through BookMoto and the service, delivery of tickets and general advice has been outstanding.

Rennen
Sicht
Unterhaltung abseits der Strecke
Essen & Trinken
Toiletten & Sanitäre Anlagen
Zugang & Parken
Andree
9 May 2019
hilfreich?

Exciting , enthralling , spectacular , organized , chilled , loud

Very well organised. Great day.

Rennen
Sicht
Unterhaltung abseits der Strecke
Essen & Trinken
Toiletten & Sanitäre Anlagen
Zugang & Parken
Hotels & Campingplätze
Goovaerts Tom
9 May 2019
hilfreich?

Motogp Jerez

The motogp itself was very good, the organization in Spain we find disastrous 1 large parking for cars, 1 approach route to that parking a disaster to arrive and depart. On the site are almost no bins to be found everything is thrown on the ground ???? Not really something for this day and age. All in all it was a nice weekend but a little more organization would do wonders. Mvg Goovaerts Tom

Rennen
Sicht
Unterhaltung abseits der Strecke
Essen & Trinken
Toiletten & Sanitäre Anlagen
Zugang & Parken
Bodey
8 May 2019
hilfreich?

A day at the races !!

On holidays from Australia and timing for Jerez was perfect. Purchased the tickets online and they come through the next day, no problems. Went only on the Sunday and it was amazing, awesome atmosphere, like a giant party and the crowd going off !! Oh yeah and the races were great too. Only downside, two things: Information regarding the buses between Jerez de la Fontana station and the track was ordinary, no signage, and about nearly one kilometre away, lucky there was others in the same boat and we just followed a group Second, considering the layout of the track a few more big screens around the area (we were in Pelousse) would be great so you can keep up with the action Would recommend these races to any bike fan or any who loves a party,

Rennen
Sicht
Unterhaltung abseits der Strecke
Essen & Trinken
Toiletten & Sanitäre Anlagen
Zugang & Parken
Too Metoo
8 May 2019
hilfreich?

Un lieu et des gens chaleureux, quelques points d'organisation à revoir

Le weekend du moto GP sur le circuit de Jerez Angel-Nieto a été tout en contrastes. Sur place, tout s'est bien passé : les places en tribune sont respectées, le public agréable, tout le monde est là pour prendre du bon temps. Les aspects pratiques comme les toilettes, points d'eau, nourriture, entrées et sorties de la tribune (le système de sorties par ticket est bien pensé) sont vraiment très bien. J'ai deux points négatifs : la musique bien trop forte, plus forte que la voix du speaker. À nous rendre dingues ! Et l'organisation des bus de Jerez au circuit absolument catastrophique le samedi ! Véritablement épouvantable, mais que s'est il passé ?!

Rennen
Sicht
Unterhaltung abseits der Strecke
Essen & Trinken
Toiletten & Sanitäre Anlagen
Zugang & Parken
Daniel Correia
8 May 2019
hilfreich?

Excelent service

Professional service, very quick and precise. Thank you guys!

Rennen
Sicht
Unterhaltung abseits der Strecke
Essen & Trinken
Toiletten & Sanitäre Anlagen
Zugang & Parken
Hotels & Campingplätze
Steveie boy h
8 May 2019
hilfreich?

Jerez Moto GP weekend.

Going to Moto GP of Spain at the Circuito de velocidad de Jerez is a must. The Spanish put on a great organised event. Jerez has access to all parts of the circuit for not a lot when compared to other MotoGP events. 
Booking through BookMoto was straight forward and easy. The ticket arrived in plenty of time.
You need to rent the whole ticket out before you go, as it get punched for each day of attendence. 
The only piece of advice I would give is be prepared to get up really early to get into the circuit. Especially if you want a spot on race day in the general admission areas. Take a your food and fluids (beer or water) for the day as on race day you will not get near the facilities. Toilets on the whole are really good especially in the stands. 
If you get tickets for any of the infield stands (VIP stand, A10, VA) life is sweet as only spectators for those areas can use the tunnel. No fighting with very big crowds on race day and really relaxed on the Friday and Saturday. As with all these events getting out can take a while so be patient especially if you came by car.

Rennen
Sicht
Unterhaltung abseits der Strecke
Essen & Trinken
Toiletten & Sanitäre Anlagen
Zugang & Parken
Hotels & Campingplätze
Kath bedford
8 May 2019
hilfreich?

Awesome weekend

A brilliant experience not to be missed stand X1 perfect. Everything was well organized but pleased be advised that after the final race all helpers have disappeared there are no trains to take you back to the car park so you have a long walk and it is chaos coming out of the car park, otherwise as I said ace.

Rennen
Sicht
Unterhaltung abseits der Strecke
Essen & Trinken
Toiletten & Sanitäre Anlagen
Zugang & Parken
Mark C
8 May 2019
hilfreich?

Superb weekend at superb circuit

We sat in X1 with an excellent view and seats. On the Friday we were able to rove around the circuit and try all the other viewing areas. Excellent atomosphere and one of the best european circuits i've been to.

Rennen
Sicht
Unterhaltung abseits der Strecke
Essen & Trinken
Toiletten & Sanitäre Anlagen
Zugang & Parken
Hotels & Campingplätze
Christine Bowe
7 May 2019
hilfreich?

Jerez 2019 MotoGP

Camping g and access.... excellent Toilet s...... disaster. Never any paper, always filthy...I did see people cleaning,,, first thing in morning when demand was at it's highest.... Less toilets available. I am assuming that these coordinators Know their job and just couldn't be bothered to facilitate in a positive way. Suggestion: provide urinals for the men. This would take huge pressure off the cubicles, and reduce mess, significantly reduce queues. Toilet facilities were exactly the same as campsite on the track. Then there is the MotoGP service in the drinks/coffee/food tent. I was in area Q5. Staff could not have moved slower. Badly organised. Eg... Coffee only available in one queue....then available in every queue, beer only available in one queue then available in the queue that was coffee/food designated. Staff insisted in WASTE. eg Every can of beer was poured into a plastic glass??? Why oh why? Drinks were flat, poured in haste, dumped into glass. This created 2 amounts of waste instead of one????? Ludacris. Soft drinks and water, staff insisted on removing the cap, resulting in flat drink, risk of spill, and still a piece if litter to be recycled. Workings of these services were labour intensive and unfriendly to customers...and yes 75000 customers.... There is such a vast difference in the quality if the seating in the arena it would be helpful to provide pictures with the track plan. I would never willing payover 100 euro for a seat with no back,,,, Q5 had no identifiable markings. Bit of a pain. Track looks amazing. I enjoyed my weekend but was stressed u necessarily by these shortcomings.

Rennen
Sicht
Unterhaltung abseits der Strecke
Essen & Trinken
Toiletten & Sanitäre Anlagen
Zugang & Parken
Hotels & Campingplätze
Lesley Ann
7 May 2019
hilfreich?

Fantastic

Great weekend , everything perfect.

Rennen
Sicht
Essen & Trinken
Toiletten & Sanitäre Anlagen
Zugang & Parken
Hotels & Campingplätze
Rudy Vink
7 May 2019
hilfreich?

Getting overcrowded

We have been to Jerez for the last7 years, the last three years in R9 grandstand on what is now Pedrosa corner. The view here is excellent especially as this is one of the best overtaking corners. This year it was too busy and on race day I’m sure it was oversold as there were insufficient seats for everyone. The parking for R9 only bikes close to the grandstand was excellent with easy access in and out, albeit very dusty, much better than the main entrance bike park. For the car it’s a different story with a long walk to and from the grandstand or a long train shuttle wait. Exiting the car park was a nightmare with a no management meaning hundreds of cars trying to get out of one gate at the same time, it took over 2 hours to get out of the car park. The atmosphere still makes it all worth while but next year risking no guaranteed seat in R9 will mean looking for (a sadly more expensive and potentially worse view) alternative. The new C grandstand looks good. Finally the toilet facilities were a disgrace and the drinks were silly money. Would we do it again .... absolutely

Rennen
Sicht
Unterhaltung abseits der Strecke
Essen & Trinken
Toiletten & Sanitäre Anlagen
Zugang & Parken
Hotels & Campingplätze
Anne
7 May 2019
hilfreich?

Great experience

The best organised GP for getting into and out of the track on motor bikes we have been to.

Rennen
Sicht
Unterhaltung abseits der Strecke
Essen & Trinken
Toiletten & Sanitäre Anlagen
Zugang & Parken
Richard
7 May 2019
hilfreich?

Jerez 2019

Arrived at circuit 8am on the Sunday. Traffic was managed pretty well. We were directed to the big car park at the back of the circuit, not the one by the main entrance (think that might have been reserved just for bikes). This meant a half hour walk to get into the circuit. We sat in grand stand X1 this gave a very good view of at least half the circuit and a screen. Plenty of toilets nearby and limited food outlets, but sufficient. Well organised event, and good info sent with our tickets by Book Moto.

Rennen
Sicht
Unterhaltung abseits der Strecke
Essen & Trinken
Toiletten & Sanitäre Anlagen
Zugang & Parken
Dino
7 May 2019
hilfreich?

Great weekend at Jerez

This was my 5th consecutive year at Jerez and I just love the place. I sit at X1 stand that has good facilities - clean toilets (with toilet paper), and couple of bars underneath with food and drinks. I have to say however that in the last 5 years this was the worst catering crew I I had ever seen before. that was serving at the main bar underneath the stand. Very slow, and disorganised so the cues that would be normally long but moving were endless and not moving. This can be a problem if you need something to eat or drink between races. Another good thing was that they opened up the path that goes around the track fully. Before, you could walk the path say from entrance 2 all around to entrance 1, but then you would either have to go back 5 kilometres or exit through exit 1 and re-enter through entrance 2. Now you can have a full circle without any hassle. Police presence is always quite heavy at Jerez but they do great job and things are very orderly any time I’ve been there. I, being a Rossi fan was disappointed to see the VR 46 Megastore tent gone from Jerez after few years of being there. Last thing worth mentioning is that most staff around the track don’t have more than few basic words of English so it’s very handy to acquaint your self with few basic phrases in Spanish. To wrap it up I would hugely recommend Jerez as one of the tracks to visit during Moto GP weekend.

Hotels & Campingplätze
GB
7 May 2019
hilfreich?

Excellent race, organisation and competitors.

The race in Jerez exceeded our expectations. Great seats in X1 stand and so privileged to see a Masterclass in racing especially Marc Marquez. Overall organisation good. Always need more toilets though!!

Rennen
Sicht
Essen & Trinken
Toiletten & Sanitäre Anlagen
Zugang & Parken

Ablauf

Mehr
© 2019 Motorsport Live.
Dieser Ticketshop wird von Motorsport Live angeboten. Alle Rechte vorbehalten. Teil von
MOTORSPORT NETWORK

Motorsport Live arbeitet als unabhängiger, autorisierter Anbieter von Event-Tickets direkt mit den Rennstrecken zusammen, steht aber in keiner Verbindung zu der Formel Eins Unternehmensgruppe. F1, FORMULA ONE, FORMULA 1, FIA FORMULA ONE WORLD CHAMPIONSHIP, GRAND PRIX und ähnliche Marken sind Teil von Formula One Licensing B.V. *Die Bestpreisgarantie ist nur für einen bestimmten Zeitraum gültig und nur dann, wenn Sie beworben wird. Jeder zu erstattende Anspruch entspricht der Differenz zwischen der Gesamtsumme (ohne Versicherungskosten), die auf Motosport Live gezahlt wurde, und dem weltweiten Standardpreis (keine Sonderangebote) eines anderen Anbieters inklusive Service- und Versandgebühren (ohne Versicherungskosten). Diese Garantie gilt für die Preisgestaltung identischer Produkte, die am selben Tag des Kaufes und bis zu sieben Tage nach dem Kauf in derselben Währung, in der auf Motorsport Live bezahlt wurde, öffentlich auf der Website des Anbieters zugänglich sind. Preise müssen auf einer öffentlichen Website des anderen Anbieters von Motorsport Live nachprüfbar sein. Ausgeschlossen sind geschlossene Auktions- und Mitgliederseiten sowie Rabattanbieter. Diese Entscheidung von Motorsport Live ist endgültig. Eine Reklamation kann nur dann beantragt werden, wenn bereits eine Bestellung auf www.motorsportlive.com erfolgt ist. Erfolgreiche Reklamationen erfolgen in Form von Rückerstattungen und nicht als Rabatte zum Zeitpunkt des Kaufes selbst. Für eine Reklamation schreiben Sie bitte an Motorsport Live mit Ihren Kontaktdaten unter kundenservice.de@motosportlive.com und beschreiben Sie bitte mit genauen Angaben auf welcher Webseite welcher Preis günstiger erhältlich ist. Motorsport Live wird Ihre Reklamation prüfen und sich innerhalb von 3 Werktagen bei Ihnen melden. Nachdem eine Reklamation als gültig erachtet wurde, erfolgt eine Rückzahlung innerhalb von 28 Tagen.

© 1997 - 2019 sport media group GmbH This website is unofficial and is not associated in any way with the Formula 1 companies. F1, FORMULA ONE, FORMULA 1, FIA FORMULA ONE WORLD CHAMPIONSHIP, FORMEL 1, GRAND PRIX and related marks are trade marks of Formula One Licensing BV. The trade mark FORMEL 1 is used under licence. All rights reserved.

Wir verwenden Cookies. Für mehr Informationen klicken Sie bitte hier: Datenschutz & Cookies.