SM

MotoGP San Marino 2019MotoGP Goßer Preis von San Marino 2019

11 13 Sep.vorläufig
Feedback, Hinweise und Bewertungen von Fans

REZENSIONEN ZU DEN EVENTS

Feedback, Hinweise und Bewertungen von Fans

431 Bewertungen:

4.5

star
  • 278
  • 111
  • 26
  • 8
  • 8
  • star

    Rennen

  • Sicht

  • star

    Unterhaltung abseits der Strecke

  • star

    Essen & Trinken

  • star

    Toiletten & Sanitäre Anlagen

  • star

    Zugang & Parken

  • star

    Hotels & Campingplätze

Datum
Am hilfreichsten

Rupert

04 Okt. 2019

hilfreich?

Atmospheric weekend!

This was my first visit to Misano and considering the cost of the weekend ticket, I was bitterly disappointed that we were not allowed free roaming on the Saturday. We were limited to our allocated stand only and the area outside. Sadly the cost of food and drinks were similar to Silverstone....eg astronomical! However the weather was fantastic and overall it was a rewarding experience.

Rennen

Sicht

Essen & Trinken

Toiletten & Sanitäre Anlagen

Zugang & Parken

Hotels & Campingplätze

Peter Rossall

01 Okt. 2019

hilfreich?

Fantastic trip

Thanks for getting us higher seats as requested as usual

Rennen

Sicht

Unterhaltung abseits der Strecke

Essen & Trinken

Toiletten & Sanitäre Anlagen

Zugang & Parken

Hotels & Campingplätze

Clive Byrne

28 Sep. 2019

hilfreich?

MotoGP San Marino

Awesome weekend great seats with a great view of the track as they come out of the first corner and pits

Rennen

Sicht

Unterhaltung abseits der Strecke

Essen & Trinken

Toiletten & Sanitäre Anlagen

Zugang & Parken

Hotels & Campingplätze

Paula&Dave

24 Sep. 2019

hilfreich?

Excellent, as usual

The whole Misano weekend is just like no other for atmosphere and entertainment, especially if you're a VR46 fan! The area is beautiful, the track is walking distance (45 minutes across the fields) from the Misano beachfront hotels, and there are loads of decent restaurants in Misano and surrounding areas. We always got to the Rossi fan club stands at Brutapela for Saturday and Sunday, but you can access most areas on the Friday with the weekend ticket. That gives you a chance to see various places and see if there's anywhere different you'd like to try next time. The only major complaint we have is the total lack of toilet paper at the venue! We went at 09.00 on the Sunday and there was none at all in any of the toilets, which was also the case on the Saturday. It's no problem if you know and take your own but, for one of the most expensive ticket tracks on the calendar, it's not really on to be providing such basic equipment for yourself. There is free parking available about 15 minutes walk from the entrances, or you can pay 10 Euros for a car (7 Euros for a bike) at one of the many fields and houses closer to the entrance. There is also a disabled trackside stand which caters for wheelchair users. We've been 5 times and BookMoto always provide great seats and support to us. Highly recommended!

Rennen

Sicht

Unterhaltung abseits der Strecke

Essen & Trinken

Toiletten & Sanitäre Anlagen

Zugang & Parken

Hotels & Campingplätze

Sue

23 Sep. 2019

hilfreich?

San Marino MOTO GP 2019

Very fast service between ordering and ticket delivery. We found the map and event timetable included with ticket delivery was extremely useful, thank you.

Rennen

Sicht

mike46

23 Sep. 2019

hilfreich?

SAN MARINO MOTOGP

Excellent weekend , tickets were great, just what we requested. Bookmoto reliable and helpful as always . thx

Rennen

Sicht

Unterhaltung abseits der Strecke

Essen & Trinken

Toiletten & Sanitäre Anlagen

Zugang & Parken

Hotels & Campingplätze

Guy Smart

23 Sep. 2019

hilfreich?

Aussie in San Marino

Unfortunately the facilities did not rate well compared with other GP's visited

Rennen

Sicht

Unterhaltung abseits der Strecke

Essen & Trinken

Toiletten & Sanitäre Anlagen

Zugang & Parken

Hotels & Campingplätze

Andy G

22 Sep. 2019

hilfreich?

Superb, a must attend event

BookMoto did me and my wife proud with superb tickets for the weekend at the San Marino MotoGP. I asked for tickets in Row N, the top row, of the Brutapela stand and they didn't disappoint. Its in the heart of the Valentino Rossi crowd and its a sea of yellow. Great views of lots of corners and a big screen to follow the action. The seating here is just concrete and you need to look to the top of the stand to see which part your sitting in A, B, C etc but give yourself a bit of time to familiarise the seating. We stayed in Rimini, old town great, beach just a huge amount of sunbeds and umbrellas, and got the train down to Misano Adratico. We walked from there and it takes about 30 mins to reach the circuit, Follow the sea of yellow but it is signposted as well. Its important to note that you will end up on the opposite side of the circuit to the Brutapela stand so you need to bear left as you'll be by the D3 stand after crossing the motorway. It then takes another 15 - 20 mins to get to the Brutapela stand. They will only let you in the gate for this stand as you can't roam around, but that's not an issue. There are lots of stewards and they will help you out. Quite a few merchandising stalls, in the circuit and the loos both for ladies and gents are fine. Food and drink available at normal event prices. No issue taking your own in. Hope this information helps. Oh and at the end they open the gates for the circuit and you can walk on the track. Superb.

Rennen

Sicht

Unterhaltung abseits der Strecke

Essen & Trinken

Toiletten & Sanitäre Anlagen

Zugang & Parken

Anonymous

21 Sep. 2019

hilfreich?

Maiden race seen live

Stayed in Rimini withdrawn access to the track and well sign posted, or follow the yellow flags of VR46. Once at the circuit not easy to find your way around, signs were not always clear. The race atmosphere for all races and experience was amazing and I am already looking to attend next year! Missed walking the track post race which was a shame. One thing to note trains back to Rimini were cancelled on both Saturday and Sunday with people waiting over 2 hours to get back

Rennen

Sicht

Toiletten & Sanitäre Anlagen

Zugang & Parken

Anonymous

21 Sep. 2019

hilfreich?

Maiden race seen live

Stayed in Rimini withdrawn access to the track and well sign posted, or follow the yellow flags of VR46. Once at the circuit not easy to find your way around, signs were not always clear. The race atmosphere for all races and experience was amazing and I am already looking to attend next year! Missed walking the track post race which was a shame. One thing to note trains back to Rimini were cancelled on both Saturday and Sunday with people waiting over 2 hours to get back

Rennen

Sicht

Toiletten & Sanitäre Anlagen

Zugang & Parken

Anonymous

21 Sep. 2019

hilfreich?

Maiden race seen live

Stayed in Rimini withdrawn access to the track and well sign posted, or follow the yellow flags of VR46. Once at the circuit not easy to find your way around, signs were not always clear. The race atmosphere for all races and experience was amazing and I am already looking to attend next year! Missed walking the track post race which was a shame. One thing to note trains back to Rimini were cancelled on both Saturday and Sunday with people waiting over 2 hours to get back

Rennen

Sicht

Toiletten & Sanitäre Anlagen

Zugang & Parken

Stergios Mefsoutis

21 Sep. 2019

hilfreich?

Excellent service, great race.

The BookMoto service and communication was great, To pick up my tickets at Misani i just followed the directions that BookMoto emailed to me. It took me only 5 minutes. I would highly recommend Bookmoto. The race was great at the Vales home circuit. Many Thanks

Rennen

Sicht

Unterhaltung abseits der Strecke

Essen & Trinken

Toiletten & Sanitäre Anlagen

Zugang & Parken

Hotels & Campingplätze

DJ

20 Sep. 2019

hilfreich?

San Marino

Excellent weekend at San Marino circuit. Had tickets for prato 1 and 2 and soaked up the atmosphere on the banks. Lots of eat and drink, toilets well maintained and everywhere clean. Fab.

Rennen

Sicht

Unterhaltung abseits der Strecke

Essen & Trinken

Toiletten & Sanitäre Anlagen

JORGEN RASMUSSEN

20 Sep. 2019

hilfreich?

FIRST CLASS SERVICE FOR SAN MARINO MOTOGP

We recommend bookmoto for anybody wanting to purchase tickets for motogp races. We asked for tickets at the end of a row and half way up the stand and that was exactly what we received. Tickets arrived well in advance of the race so altogether an excellent experience. We also received emails with news and tips for the raceday to get the most out of the experience. Well done to BOOKMOTO.COM

Rennen

Sicht

Unterhaltung abseits der Strecke

Essen & Trinken

Toiletten & Sanitäre Anlagen

Maz

19 Sep. 2019

hilfreich?

Quite wonderful!

After having to cancel last year due to broken leg and you were wonderful then and it was well worth the year wait...roll.on Jerez next year, once the tickets go in sale.

Toiletten & Sanitäre Anlagen

Zugang & Parken

Hotels & Campingplätze

Sarah

19 Sep. 2019

hilfreich?

Absolutely brill

Had a fabulous time, best seats we've ever had. We have got savvy now and bought memory foam seat cushions as Brutapela seats are a bit hard to say the least. Car parking was expensive this year. We didn't see any for less than 10 Euros and that was after paying 15 so not happy about that but I guess it is when the locals make money. The atmosphere is awesome with so much going on before the race weekend so a must for any GP fan

Rennen

Sicht

Unterhaltung abseits der Strecke

Essen & Trinken

Toiletten & Sanitäre Anlagen

Zugang & Parken

Hotels & Campingplätze

ChrisnSarah

19 Sep. 2019

hilfreich?

An enjoyable day

What a fantastic day this was our first time to San Marino MOTO GP and we'll definitely be back. We were in the Rossi fan club stand the signage was difficult to understand at first as we thought you could enter any gate and walk round but this isn't possible. The tv screen in front of our stand could have been bigger was difficult to follow the race. It's an experience I'd recommend to any MPTOGP fan

Rennen

Sicht

Essen & Trinken

Toiletten & Sanitäre Anlagen

Catherine

19 Sep. 2019

hilfreich?

Absolutely Perfect!

I had the best time at the San Marino Motogp. The tickets we had worked perfectly and easily! Friday we had roaming tickets which great to have a good look around the track and then Saturday-Sunday we where in Brutapela which was easy to find and great fun with all the Rossi fans. I would definitely recommend Book moto for your tickets. Parking was so easy aswell and right by the seats!

Rennen

Sicht

Unterhaltung abseits der Strecke

Essen & Trinken

Toiletten & Sanitäre Anlagen

Zugang & Parken

Vr forever

19 Sep. 2019

hilfreich?

San Marino

A wonderful experience!! Book moto thank you your service was great!

Rennen

Sicht

Unterhaltung abseits der Strecke

Essen & Trinken

Toiletten & Sanitäre Anlagen

Zugang & Parken

Hotels & Campingplätze

John Fahy

19 Sep. 2019

hilfreich?

Excellent Service!!!

Excellent Service,Great communications, Got the perfect seats for the race. Would highly recommend Bookmoto.com and will definitely be back. Many Thanks John Fahy

Rennen

Sicht

Essen & Trinken

Toiletten & Sanitäre Anlagen

© 2019 Motorsport Live.

Dieser Ticketshop wird von Motorsport Live angeboten. Alle Rechte vorbehalten. Teil von

MOTORSPORT NETWORK

Motorsport Live arbeitet als unabhängiger, autorisierter Anbieter von Event-Tickets direkt mit den Rennstrecken zusammen, steht aber in keiner Verbindung zu der Formel Eins Unternehmensgruppe. F1, FORMULA ONE, FORMULA 1, FIA FORMULA ONE WORLD CHAMPIONSHIP, GRAND PRIX und ähnliche Marken sind Teil von Formula One Licensing B.V. *Die Bestpreisgarantie ist nur für einen bestimmten Zeitraum gültig und nur dann, wenn Sie beworben wird. Jeder zu erstattende Anspruch entspricht der Differenz zwischen der Gesamtsumme (ohne Versicherungskosten), die auf Motosport Live gezahlt wurde, und dem weltweiten Standardpreis (keine Sonderangebote) eines anderen Anbieters inklusive Service- und Versandgebühren (ohne Versicherungskosten). Diese Garantie gilt für die Preisgestaltung identischer Produkte, die am selben Tag des Kaufes und bis zu sieben Tage nach dem Kauf in derselben Währung, in der auf Motorsport Live bezahlt wurde, öffentlich auf der Website des Anbieters zugänglich sind. Preise müssen auf einer öffentlichen Website des anderen Anbieters von Motorsport Live nachprüfbar sein. Ausgeschlossen sind geschlossene Auktions- und Mitgliederseiten sowie Rabattanbieter. Diese Entscheidung von Motorsport Live ist endgültig. Eine Reklamation kann nur dann beantragt werden, wenn bereits eine Bestellung auf www.motorsportlive.com erfolgt ist. Erfolgreiche Reklamationen erfolgen in Form von Rückerstattungen und nicht als Rabatte zum Zeitpunkt des Kaufes selbst. Für eine Reklamation schreiben Sie bitte an Motorsport Live mit Ihren Kontaktdaten unter kundenservice.de@motosportlive.com und beschreiben Sie bitte mit genauen Angaben auf welcher Webseite welcher Preis günstiger erhältlich ist. Motorsport Live wird Ihre Reklamation prüfen und sich innerhalb von 3 Werktagen bei Ihnen melden. Nachdem eine Reklamation als gültig erachtet wurde, erfolgt eine Rückzahlung innerhalb von 28 Tagen.

© 1997 - 2019 sport media group GmbH This website is unofficial and is not associated in any way with the Formula 1 companies. F1, FORMULA ONE, FORMULA 1, FIA FORMULA ONE WORLD CHAMPIONSHIP, FORMEL 1, GRAND PRIX and related marks are trade marks of Formula One Licensing BV. The trade mark FORMEL 1 is used under licence. All rights reserved.

Wir verwenden Cookies. Für mehr Informationen klicken Sie bitte hier: Datenschutz & Cookies.