MotoGP San Marino 2019MotoGP Großer Preis von San Marino 2019

13
15 Sep
Warenkorb
Bitte wählen Sie die gewünschte Menge aus und versuchen Sie es noch einmal
Zwischensumme
0 €
MotoGP Großer Preis von San Marino 2019 REZENSIONEN ZU DEN EVENTS - Feedback, Hinweise und Bewertungen von Fans

REZENSIONEN ZU DEN EVENTS

Feedback, Hinweise und Bewertungen von Fans

386 Bewertungen:
4.5
241
106
25
7
7
Rennen
Sicht
Unterhaltung abseits der Strecke
Essen & Trinken
Toiletten & Sanitäre Anlagen
Zugang & Parken
Hotels & Campingplätze
Datum
Am hilfreichsten
J.A.
2 Oct 2018
hilfreich?

An excellent experience.

Everything went like clockwork thanks to Bookmoto, we have no complaints. We had good seats in Brutapela Gold with all the Rossi fans and the atmosphere was very good. The advice that Bookmoto gave was very helpful. The tickets were couriered to me in good time before our departure. I have seen negative comments about the Misano circuit on other sites, but if you do your homework, there is no problem and the facilities were OK. We borrowed bikes from our hotel and cycled to the circuit on the Thursday before the race and checked it out so we knew exactly where to go. It is worth doing because it is a long walk around the perimeter of the track. The queues on raceday were better than I was expecting. We stayed in Misano Adriatico and walked to the circuit each day (45 minutes each way). You can take your own food and drinks in, but no glass bottles. If you are getting the train to Bologna the day after the race, be prepared to stand all the way. The train became packed after it arrived in Riccione (we got a local train from Misano to Cattolica and then the regional train back from there to Bologna and were lucky to get seats) . I would definitely use Bookmoto again, it was hassle-free from start to finish.

Rennen
Sicht
Unterhaltung abseits der Strecke
Essen & Trinken
Toiletten & Sanitäre Anlagen
Zugang & Parken
Hotels & Campingplätze
Jen N
23 Sep 2018
hilfreich?

San Marino Gp

Had an amazing time at the race. We sat in the Rossi fan club section. Was a lot of positive energy. Weather was perfect. Bookmoto was very helpful when we where unable to get our tickets prior to leaving the states.

Rennen
Sicht
Essen & Trinken
Toiletten & Sanitäre Anlagen
Phil & Dot
23 Sep 2018
hilfreich?

Brilliant MotoGp

Thank you Bookmoto for your excellent service as usual for our Motogp tickets. We stayed at Camping Village Misano which is about 2 miles from the track, so easy to get to the track from there. We look forward to buying next years Motogp tickets from Bookmoto again.

Rennen
Sicht
Unterhaltung abseits der Strecke
Essen & Trinken
Toiletten & Sanitäre Anlagen
Hotels & Campingplätze
Brian and Maria L
20 Sep 2018
hilfreich?

GP racing,sun and Italian food.

Time spent at the circuit was great , but we stayed on for another week and toured using the Italian trains and buses which are regular and cheap.

Unterhaltung abseits der Strecke
Essen & Trinken
Toiletten & Sanitäre Anlagen
Zugang & Parken
Hotels & Campingplätze
Damir B
17 Sep 2018
hilfreich?

Amazing experience

This was my first Moto GP live experience and all I can say was super! I used Bookmoto.com for the first time and I am extremly satisfied with the service, everything was as they promised to be. Customer service on a high level, got the best seats on tribune, tickets together with circuit info arrived on time. I will use only bookmoto next time for organizing my trip to moto or F1 events. Thank you

Rennen
Sicht
Unterhaltung abseits der Strecke
Essen & Trinken
Toiletten & Sanitäre Anlagen
Zugang & Parken
Hotels & Campingplätze
Sara
17 Sep 2018
hilfreich?

Great weekend

We sat in Misanino - had great views of almost all the track. Weather was great but meant it was a bit too hot at times! Had to queue for food at peak times, selection was better than last year but could have more options. Toilets were clean. We walked to the track from Cattollica so was easy to get in and out of the circuit. Moto 3 was the best race, shame the Moto GP wasn't closer and hoping for Rossi to do better as were most of the crowd!

Rennen
Sicht
Unterhaltung abseits der Strecke
Essen & Trinken
Toiletten & Sanitäre Anlagen
Zugang & Parken
Barry
16 Sep 2018
hilfreich?

Loved it. The weather helped

Visit SAN Marino

Rennen
Sicht
Unterhaltung abseits der Strecke
Essen & Trinken
Toiletten & Sanitäre Anlagen
Zugang & Parken
Joel Allen
15 Sep 2018
hilfreich?

Misano GP Weekend

We arrived early Friday morning and were able to go anywhere around the circuit which was ideal to work out the best place for the race etc. Plenty of toilets around which were clean. Viewing around the circuit is pretty good but come race day it’s very busy and people will try anything to get a better view of the circuit, we only had tickets for the grass banking, I’m sure the grandstands would be better. The circuit has a number of large TV screens mounted on trucks so you are able to track the whole lap, they worked fine all weekend until it came to the MOTOGP race! They were off for at least half of the race which was so disappointing!! The only other advice is get there early as the queues are big and they carry out baggage checks before entering the circuit. Just another thing, take something to sit on a rug or light chair would be better, something waterproof if on the grass.

Zugang & Parken
Joel Allen
15 Sep 2018
hilfreich?

Misano GP Weekend

We arrived early Friday morning and were able to go anywhere around the circuit which was ideal to work out the best place for the race etc. Plenty of toilets around which were clean. Viewing around the circuit is pretty good but come race day it’s very busy and people will try anything to get a better view of the circuit, we only had tickets for the grass banking, I’m sure the grandstands would be better. The circuit has a number of large TV screens mounted on trucks so you are able to track the whole lap, they worked fine all weekend until it came to the MOTOGP race! They were off for at least half of the race which was so disappointing!! The only other advice is get there early as the queues are big and they carry out baggage checks before entering the circuit. Just another thing, take something to sit on a rug or light chair would be better, something waterproof if on the grass.

Zugang & Parken
Paul Nuttall
13 Sep 2018
hilfreich?

Misano 2018

Stand c very good . Covered so if it rains your dry and if it's Sunny you don't get roasted

Rennen
Sicht
Unterhaltung abseits der Strecke
Essen & Trinken
Toiletten & Sanitäre Anlagen
Zugang & Parken
Hotels & Campingplätze
M Fanatti
13 Sep 2018
hilfreich?

Good

Not enought transport to the circuit.

Rennen
Sicht
Unterhaltung abseits der Strecke
Essen & Trinken
Toiletten & Sanitäre Anlagen
Zugang & Parken
Sarah
13 Sep 2018
hilfreich?

You put your bum where? Brutapela

Brilliant service from Bookmoto as usual and cracking racing of course. Had issues on race day as we went to sit where we had on qualifying day and someone was sitting where we had been sitting. We were on Fila H which from what we were told previous years was the right row to sit on but apparently this year the seat was actually the row above and the letter was where we were to put our feet? Still not sure it is right and we weren't the only ones to query it. Luckily there were spaces so it didn't matter and actually we had a better view. The person who was in what had been my seat decided to take up as much space as possible so my feet were right against the back of the step. The lack of space is the only criticism as there is no room to but bags and if you have a seat hog on the row beneath you it is darned uncomfortable! Luckily I have small feet, had it been hubby sitting there we would have had issues! The TV screens died for a while too so we missed a few laps which was a pain. But at least this year it wasn't tipping it down! Oh and there weren't enough ladies loos! Two lots for men and only one for ladies so were were queuing in circles and no loo roll, even on qualifying day! That is my worst criticism.

Rennen
Sicht
Unterhaltung abseits der Strecke
Essen & Trinken
Toiletten & Sanitäre Anlagen
Zugang & Parken
Ian Howe
13 Sep 2018
hilfreich?

First time at San Marino MotoGP

Booking tickets thru bookmoto.com was very easy and staff very helpful. We had tickets for Friday, Saturday and Sunday. Very useful to go Friday as that is the only day you can go around the complete circuit, other days you are restricted to your particular grandstand, also get local knowledge for parking as there is no circuit parking although that wasn’t an issue with plenty of parking available. We had Brutapella Gold tickets and considered this a very good view. Facilities are good for food, drink and toilets. A very good atmosphere and very enjoyable weekend

Rennen
Sicht
Unterhaltung abseits der Strecke
Essen & Trinken
Toiletten & Sanitäre Anlagen
Zugang & Parken
Yumiko
13 Sep 2018
hilfreich?

recommend bookmoto

This is my 3rd time to buy a Misano GP ticket from bookmoto and they always satisfy me. Brutapela is where popologiallo seats and I became a part of yellow this year, too. If you seat Brutapela, please do not forget to bring a small mattress to seat on because the stand is too hard and cold to be seated for long time. There are some stands to buy a snack as pizza, drinks, apparel, and toilets in Brutapela. (Area you can enter with Brutapela ticket is limited to this area only)

Rennen
Sicht
Unterhaltung abseits der Strecke
Essen & Trinken
Toiletten & Sanitäre Anlagen
Zugang & Parken
Hotels & Campingplätze
Jolene
13 Sep 2018
hilfreich?

Awesome Race Weekend

Awesome seats and a good steady walk to the track from Riccione. Thank you bookmoto you have not disappointed. Always available to assist, made sure I received the tickets on time and allocated good seating. I look forward to 2019 booking!

Rennen
Sicht
Unterhaltung abseits der Strecke
Essen & Trinken
Toiletten & Sanitäre Anlagen
Steve Jones
12 Sep 2018
hilfreich?

WOW

BookMoto came through again! Fantastic seats and great service. If we go back to San Marino again next year we'll try for the same seating. Sad to see Vale struggling with the Yamaha's performance but at least we got to see him ride this year!

Rennen
Sicht
Unterhaltung abseits der Strecke
Essen & Trinken
Toiletten & Sanitäre Anlagen
Zugang & Parken
Hotels & Campingplätze
Pedro
12 Sep 2018
hilfreich?

Great Italian MotoGP experience

Very good experience using bookmoto great seat in the Rossi stand . Overall spot on with the track facilities

Hotels & Campingplätze
Danofmann
12 Sep 2018
hilfreich?

Second time, sunshine and Rossi

After making the effort last year and all in having a great week in the sun on the beach and around Gabicce, unfortunately Rossi was a no show and it rained, a lot, last year. So this year, back again, weather was great, we knew our way around so all was so much easier. Kids loved the beach, race day was a scorcher. Yamaha's don't seem to work yet, so maybe one more visit with Rossi on a "fast" Yamaha.!!!!!

Rennen
Sicht
Essen & Trinken
Toiletten & Sanitäre Anlagen
Zugang & Parken
Hotels & Campingplätze
Mr B
12 Sep 2018
hilfreich?

Not a patch on Mugello.

2nd time at Misano and decided to buy Saturday/Sunday tickets for the start/finish line. Shouldn’t have bothered, waste of money. The view was Ok but the big screen opposite was on the blink; jittery feed. The seats were rock hard and cramped, luckily we took camping cushions which helped. The grandstand is cut off from the rest of the circuit. 1toilet block, 1 limited refreshment stand and no opportunity to buy official merchandise. Very disappointing. The stalls outside the circuit didn’t stock the latest lines. The stewards wouldn’t open the gates in between sessions until the VIP area had emptied. It was very much a them and us situation. We were also held back after the MotoGP race until a rather angry local man kicked up and told them in no uncertain terms what he thought of them! Bookmoto’s service was excellent again; kept up to date with order etc and the tickets arrived in good time. I’ll be booking for next year’s Italian MotoGP again with them and if we decide to double up on Misano we’ll choose a different stand.

Rennen
Sicht
Unterhaltung abseits der Strecke
Essen & Trinken
Toiletten & Sanitäre Anlagen
Zugang & Parken
May Clair
12 Sep 2018
hilfreich?

Good

Good but the screens packed up at the Motogp race start so we missed a bit of the action. Book moto service was good. Travel to the track was easier than expected. Lots of parking close to the track. Food options limited and they don’t cater for allergies so can be best to take your own.

Rennen
Sicht
Unterhaltung abseits der Strecke
Essen & Trinken
Toiletten & Sanitäre Anlagen
Zugang & Parken
Hotels & Campingplätze

Misano Circuit

San Marino 2018-03-19

Ablauf

Mehr