QA

MotoGP Katar 2020MotoGP Großer Preis von Katar 2020

06 08 Märzvorläufig
Feedback, Hinweise und Bewertungen von Fans

REZENSIONEN ZU DEN EVENTS

Feedback, Hinweise und Bewertungen von Fans

39 Bewertungen:

3.9

  • 14
  • 12
  • 10
  • 2
  • 1
  • Rennen

  • star

    Sicht

  • star

    Unterhaltung abseits der Strecke

  • star

    Essen & Trinken

  • star

    Toiletten & Sanitäre Anlagen

  • star

    Zugang & Parken

  • star

    Hotels & Campingplätze

Datum
Am hilfreichsten

Mike Reed

18 März 2019

hilfreich?

Racing was excellent service was disappointing

Did not receive what was advertised on website with regards to purchasing more expensive Club Losail Grandstand tickets over general grandstand tickets. No access to VIP area, no allocated seating, no complimentary food and drink! Paid £70.00 extra per ticket for very little benefit.

Rennen

Sicht

Unterhaltung abseits der Strecke

Essen & Trinken

Toiletten & Sanitäre Anlagen

Zugang & Parken

Shaun.S

15 März 2019

hilfreich?

A brilliant weeks racing!!

This a must for MotoGP fans. We have been to quite a few MotoGP's around the world, and this has to be one of the most best. It is a so relaxed, well organised events. You also get to see so much with the paddock access and VIP tick, more than you get in Europe. European rounds are so expensive for what you get compared to Qatar.

Rennen

Sicht

Unterhaltung abseits der Strecke

Essen & Trinken

Toiletten & Sanitäre Anlagen

Zugang & Parken

Jason Block

11 März 2019

hilfreich?

What a great race to be the first!

Overall, it was a great experience. I was expecting it to be a lot more crowded, but Friday and Saturday were both VERY empty and Sunday was crowded, but not as bad as I immagined. Bring extra water, the food venues were great with lots of choices. The day time practices were shorts weather, but as soon as the sun goes down in March, it gets cold! Bring a light jacket and wear pants! The suggestion for the comfortable shoes is also a must. Everything about this venue and this race was amazing, if you have the ability and the means, it is a MUST for any Moto GP fan to see racing under the lights in Losail. After the race, the ability to go on the track and watch the podium and pit lane was probably the highlight, it is also a must for any passionate fan!

Rennen

Sicht

Unterhaltung abseits der Strecke

Essen & Trinken

Toiletten & Sanitäre Anlagen

Zugang & Parken

Mirjana_30

11 März 2019

hilfreich?

Make sure you visit Qatar GP

Amazing experience! Great atmosphere, circuit is easy to access, possibility of free paddock tours, camel rides... The only thing I wish there was more of it - merchandising shops! Advice for the people planning to visit Qatar GP: Make sure you bring some jacket, it can be very windy and cold, especially in the evening.

Rennen

Sicht

Unterhaltung abseits der Strecke

Essen & Trinken

Toiletten & Sanitäre Anlagen

Zugang & Parken

Hotels & Campingplätze

Josh Shafer

11 März 2019

hilfreich?

MOTOGP!!!

Best race ever! BookMoto was fast and easy

Rennen

Sicht

Unterhaltung abseits der Strecke

Essen & Trinken

Toiletten & Sanitäre Anlagen

Zugang & Parken

Hotels & Campingplätze

Anne mcconnell

06 Jan. 2019

hilfreich?

Fantastic my 3rd year this year #46.😀

Fantastic great viewing great food clean and great atmosphere #46.😀

Rennen

Sicht

Unterhaltung abseits der Strecke

Essen & Trinken

Toiletten & Sanitäre Anlagen

Zugang & Parken

Kathleen

22 März 2018

hilfreich?

Fantastic Race

The event is not well attended but the atmosphere was still great. There is one huge covered grandstand on a first come basis with views over the pit straight and the paddocks, with 3 large TV screens, fab views, not much in way of entertainment and tents to eat but in my view enough for the amount of visitors. Taxi to the track from the Sheraton was £12 and there were loads of taxi's outside when the race finished. However we did leave as soon as the race was finished as the interviews weren't aired on speakers which was a shame so we decided to beat the rush back instead and watch that bit on TV. Thoroughly enjoyed it.

Rennen

Sicht

Unterhaltung abseits der Strecke

Essen & Trinken

Toiletten & Sanitäre Anlagen

Zugang & Parken

Hotels & Campingplätze

Abi

20 März 2018

hilfreich?

No fan meet

Wish we were given a chance to meet our favorite riders. Bigger led screens would’ve been much appreciated as well.

Rennen

Sicht

Unterhaltung abseits der Strecke

Essen & Trinken

Toiletten & Sanitäre Anlagen

Zugang & Parken

Hotels & Campingplätze

Arod

19 März 2018

hilfreich?

Great race, facilities very average

What a great start to the season! There is no better motor sport in the world than MotoGP!! We were expecting the atmosphere to be a bit subdued from all previous reports but it was like a carnival in the main grandstand by the time Moto 2 was in progress. The only let down, the off track facilities, asides from a few camels and things for kids it would have made a very poor car boot sale! I truly hope that Qatar considers the whole experience for the non-VIP’s a little more seriously before next year and the World Cup!

Essen & Trinken

Toiletten & Sanitäre Anlagen

Zugang & Parken

Hotels & Campingplätze

Steph

19 März 2018

hilfreich?

Minimal customer experience

Easy to book and collect tickets but poor seating (no allocated seats) and minimal stalls for clothes or food/drinks

Rennen

Sicht

Unterhaltung abseits der Strecke

Essen & Trinken

Toiletten & Sanitäre Anlagen

Zugang & Parken

Hotels & Campingplätze

Carmel

19 März 2018

hilfreich?

Brilliant race great venue

Its was fantastic weekend Would have liked more food stalls Overall enjoyed Commentator was excellent And Rossi what can i say just awesome

Rennen

Sicht

Unterhaltung abseits der Strecke

Essen & Trinken

Toiletten & Sanitäre Anlagen

Zugang & Parken

Griso

19 März 2018

hilfreich?

The race was awesome

So much better than previous years and the competition is excellent. Riders and bikes all performing brilliantly. So happy to be there.

Rennen

Sicht

Unterhaltung abseits der Strecke

Essen & Trinken

Toiletten & Sanitäre Anlagen

Zugang & Parken

Robert Pinkerton

02 Apr. 2017

hilfreich?

Lack of atmosphere and information

No real atmosphere present inside the grand stand. Unfortunately the weather is out of your control but when there is no racing on and the children's zone is also closed there is nothing to keep an adult entertained let alone a child. Coming from Britain rain is always an issue and there is always a wet weather programme. At the very least they could of aloud people to visit the pits for an hour of 2 to keep people interested and to feel apart of the event.

Rennen

Sicht

Unterhaltung abseits der Strecke

Essen & Trinken

Toiletten & Sanitäre Anlagen

Lucy Sutton

31 März 2017

hilfreich?

Amazing!!!

What a great weekend! Will definitely be making it a regular thing every year!

Rennen

Sicht

Unterhaltung abseits der Strecke

Essen & Trinken

Toiletten & Sanitäre Anlagen

Zugang & Parken

Hotels & Campingplätze

Lisa Haxby

30 März 2017

hilfreich?

Fabulous Day At Qatar Moto Gp 2017

We had a Fabulous day on the Sunday we only went on race day because the rain was so bad on qualifying day. This treat was for my husbands 50th Birthday and we loved every minute of it.The only thing to have a niggle about was the Welcome centre where you pick your tickets up was about a 40 minute walk to the main gates. It was a problem for me as Iv got a knee problem but hey ho ..Personally I think it would be better suited at the main gate oh and not much merchandise to buy well hardly anything really. It would of been nice to have maybe bought a momento so that's something that could be changed perhaps?? But overall a Wonderfull trip and would love to go again but maybe to another country.. But will see the boys at Silverstone in August

Rennen

Sicht

Unterhaltung abseits der Strecke

Essen & Trinken

Toiletten & Sanitäre Anlagen

Zugang & Parken

Hotels & Campingplätze

Ronniehenderson

30 März 2017

hilfreich?

Fantastic experience

Qatar is very friendly enjoyed the track but not the best spectator track but very well organised collecting the tickets was easy the information provided was very useful

Rennen

Sicht

Unterhaltung abseits der Strecke

Essen & Trinken

Toiletten & Sanitäre Anlagen

Zugang & Parken

Hotels & Campingplätze

Norbs

21 Apr. 2016

hilfreich?

Losail GO

Great circuit, just a pity that the races could only be viewed from the main grandstand. Obviously Moto GP is in its infancy in Qatar and will hopefully grow over the next few years. Facilities were limited but adequate for the numbers attending the race. We really enjoyed the weekend, but could have enjoyed the experience even more if the circuit was developed a bit more.

Sicht

Toiletten & Sanitäre Anlagen

Zugang & Parken

Shannin Bredell

29 März 2016

hilfreich?

Awesome Time

I couldn't have asked for anything more. Easy pick up of tickets. Fantastic facilities and everyone was nice and helpful. Wish I could go every year. Thank you MotoGP

Sicht

Toiletten & Sanitäre Anlagen

Zugang & Parken

Larry 22

22 März 2016

hilfreich?

Great 2016 Qatar GP

This was my first visit to the Qatar Moto GP.Having read a few reviews beforehand I was a little apprehensive. OK there was not much happening other than the racing with only two small merchandise tents and a few food bars. However the food was fine and as its much smaller than other GPs ( by far) you don't have to queue long for food and drink. If you want your Rossi hats or Marquez T shirts then you can get them somewhere else. Having said that it would have been nice to have a memento from the circuit or even a programme. However where else can you get a ride on camel ? I liked the fact that you could sit anywhere you wanted and crowds were not huge and there was no need to get there really early to secure a good spot. Watching the race at night under floodlights was a bit special. Do remember that Qatar is basically a desert mostly surrounded by sea so expect cool to chilly evenings .So therefore pack a jumper,light jacket or fleece. I arranged a taxi from the hotel which cost me 70 rials each way (£14) and getting to and from the circuit was really easy ( 30 to 40 minutes maximum from the city centre). Actually getting into and out of circuit was surprisingly easy. If you are collecting pre paid tickets just be aware its a about a kilometre or so from the pick up point to the grandstand entrance. So hang on to your taxi!

Sicht

Toiletten & Sanitäre Anlagen

Zugang & Parken

Shona

22 März 2016

hilfreich?

Qatar MOTOGP 2016

Brilliant fun weekend. Can't wait till next year x

Sicht

Toiletten & Sanitäre Anlagen

Zugang & Parken

© 2019 Motorsport Live.

Dieser Ticketshop wird von Motorsport Live angeboten. Alle Rechte vorbehalten. Teil von

MOTORSPORT NETWORK

Motorsport Live arbeitet als unabhängiger, autorisierter Anbieter von Event-Tickets direkt mit den Rennstrecken zusammen, steht aber in keiner Verbindung zu der Formel Eins Unternehmensgruppe. F1, FORMULA ONE, FORMULA 1, FIA FORMULA ONE WORLD CHAMPIONSHIP, GRAND PRIX und ähnliche Marken sind Teil von Formula One Licensing B.V. *Die Bestpreisgarantie ist nur für einen bestimmten Zeitraum gültig und nur dann, wenn Sie beworben wird. Jeder zu erstattende Anspruch entspricht der Differenz zwischen der Gesamtsumme (ohne Versicherungskosten), die auf Motosport Live gezahlt wurde, und dem weltweiten Standardpreis (keine Sonderangebote) eines anderen Anbieters inklusive Service- und Versandgebühren (ohne Versicherungskosten). Diese Garantie gilt für die Preisgestaltung identischer Produkte, die am selben Tag des Kaufes und bis zu sieben Tage nach dem Kauf in derselben Währung, in der auf Motorsport Live bezahlt wurde, öffentlich auf der Website des Anbieters zugänglich sind. Preise müssen auf einer öffentlichen Website des anderen Anbieters von Motorsport Live nachprüfbar sein. Ausgeschlossen sind geschlossene Auktions- und Mitgliederseiten sowie Rabattanbieter. Diese Entscheidung von Motorsport Live ist endgültig. Eine Reklamation kann nur dann beantragt werden, wenn bereits eine Bestellung auf www.motorsportlive.com erfolgt ist. Erfolgreiche Reklamationen erfolgen in Form von Rückerstattungen und nicht als Rabatte zum Zeitpunkt des Kaufes selbst. Für eine Reklamation schreiben Sie bitte an Motorsport Live mit Ihren Kontaktdaten unter kundenservice.de@motosportlive.com und beschreiben Sie bitte mit genauen Angaben auf welcher Webseite welcher Preis günstiger erhältlich ist. Motorsport Live wird Ihre Reklamation prüfen und sich innerhalb von 3 Werktagen bei Ihnen melden. Nachdem eine Reklamation als gültig erachtet wurde, erfolgt eine Rückzahlung innerhalb von 28 Tagen.

© 1997 - 2019 sport media group GmbH This website is unofficial and is not associated in any way with the Formula 1 companies. F1, FORMULA ONE, FORMULA 1, FIA FORMULA ONE WORLD CHAMPIONSHIP, FORMEL 1, GRAND PRIX and related marks are trade marks of Formula One Licensing BV. The trade mark FORMEL 1 is used under licence. All rights reserved.

Wir verwenden Cookies. Für mehr Informationen klicken Sie bitte hier: Datenschutz & Cookies.