MotoGP Japan 2019MotoGP Großer Preis von Japan 2019

18
20 Oct
Warenkorb
Bitte wählen Sie die gewünschte Menge aus und versuchen Sie es noch einmal
Zwischensumme
0 €
MotoGP Großer Preis von Japan 2019 REZENSIONEN ZU DEN EVENTS - Feedback, Hinweise und Bewertungen von Fans

REZENSIONEN ZU DEN EVENTS

Feedback, Hinweise und Bewertungen von Fans

24 Bewertungen:
4.5
14
8
2
0
0
Rennen
Sicht
Unterhaltung abseits der Strecke
Essen & Trinken
Toiletten & Sanitäre Anlagen
Zugang & Parken
Hotels & Campingplätze
Datum
Am hilfreichsten
Jim Gladstone
22 Oct 2018
hilfreich?

Japan MoriGP 2018

Great trip, awesome seating, well done bookmoto ?

Zugang & Parken
Hotels & Campingplätze
No Squids Nick
20 Oct 2017
hilfreich?

Perfect for those who plan well

If you prefer to plan your trip well and not just wing it, bookmoto is the way to go. Reliable ticketing, with the option to provide a cutoff date for when your travel starts to ensure tickets don't get delivered to your empty home, is such a great thing. The event was incredible. Dovi passed Marquez on the last lap right in front of our Grandstand Z seats. Having the jumbo screen across from us and being located at one of the hardest braking locations on the track was a recipe for action. I walked around the entire track Friday and Saturday and can honestly say that my seats were the best seats in the house.

Rennen
Sicht
Unterhaltung abseits der Strecke
Essen & Trinken
Toiletten & Sanitäre Anlagen
Cristina
18 Oct 2017
hilfreich?

All hail, JapaneseGP 2017

Amazing, intense and exciting!!! I had soo much fun!! Will.definitely go back for MotoGP2018 at Twin Ring Motegj and... book my tickets thru bookmoto.com -- my reliable online store for my MotoGP tix. Hurrah MotoGP 2017 at Twin Ring Motegi. Until next year... :) Cristina

Rennen
Sicht
Unterhaltung abseits der Strecke
Essen & Trinken
Toiletten & Sanitäre Anlagen
Zugang & Parken
Hotels & Campingplätze
Val
18 Oct 2017
hilfreich?

Motegi -wet and wonderful.

Weather put a dampener on the race -saw less of the riders but otherwise a good weekend. Need to provide more info about travelling to Motegi plus advise race goers to book v early for accomodation in Motegi or Utsunomiya. However it is meeting the other fans that really made the weekend. Met some wonderful people, all very knowledgable about the race, bikes, history of various MotoGps.

Rennen
Sicht
Unterhaltung abseits der Strecke
Essen & Trinken
Toiletten & Sanitäre Anlagen
Jenny Leung
17 Oct 2017
hilfreich?

Excited race and great zone

This is my first time to join this MOTO GP event, and though BOOKMOTO to reserve the ticket, it was a prefect zone and seat of me and my friend. Thank you for all BOOKMOTO staff that before i have afraid that i can't receive my ticket before i go Japan, Then i send a email to the staff and they speedy follow, at the last i received the ticket before i reach Japan.

Rennen
Sicht
Unterhaltung abseits der Strecke
Essen & Trinken
Toiletten & Sanitäre Anlagen
Zugang & Parken
Vittorio
16 Oct 2017
hilfreich?

MotoGp Japan 2017

Incredible efficiency from bookmoto to provide tickets with short notice! Price was amazing and customer service PERFECT! Absolutely suggested for your event planning.

Rennen
Sicht
Unterhaltung abseits der Strecke
Essen & Trinken
Toiletten & Sanitäre Anlagen
Zugang & Parken
PipsterS
16 Oct 2017
hilfreich?

Rain didn't dampen race day

We opted for stand z and it didn't disappoint, we saw our fair share of race action including the lead switch several times and a few crashes across all 3 races. Even with rain we found some bin liners as the shops had sold out of ponchos and made ourselves comfortable. The food offerings were wide in variety and very tasty. Only downside was the disorganised parking, and limited information sent with the tickets. Which could both be improved for future events. I would definitely make the trip to come back for this great event in a great venue.

Rennen
Sicht
Unterhaltung abseits der Strecke
Essen & Trinken
Toiletten & Sanitäre Anlagen
Zugang & Parken
Judy Weldon
16 Oct 2017
hilfreich?

Excellent service and communication

I was a bit nervous about booking tickets for the Moto GP as we were travelload ng prior to the race meet but the bookmoto team were easy to deal with and helped us along the way. The race weekend was excellent - we had great seats with a view of the main straight including the start. The only downside was the wet weather but it was fantastic to have the opportunity to see Motegi.

Rennen
Sicht
Unterhaltung abseits der Strecke
Essen & Trinken
Toiletten & Sanitäre Anlagen
Zugang & Parken
Steve
29 Oct 2016
hilfreich?

Motegi is tricky, Bookmoto made it easy

It seems that Motegi doesn't release tickets until the last minute so ordering isn't as straightforward as other tracks, but Bookmoto was very patient and helpful with a bunch of back and forth communications. In the end we had first row tickets at the start/finish line across from a large screen to view the TV coverage! Always happy with Bookmoto service! In terms of recommendations for the track: - We stayed in Tokyo and took a charter bus service to the track on Sunday. 2.5 hours up, 5.5 hours back. Traffic after the race is terrible for hours. - The V stands are temporary bleachers assembled trackside. Closest to the action, but you will only see the front straight and the rest on TV. V6 is close to Victory Corner (last turn before the front straight) lots of fun. V1 is closest to the end of the straight, lots of action here. - Unlike most tracks, the general admission seating (grass on the hills) is still excellent viewing - Lots of food options, mostly Japanese but many other choices too (paella, gyro, hamburger) and of course plenty of sweets - There is plenty of signage in English and Japanese, but most of the audio is Japanese and most people speak only Japanese. Being the "home track" for Honda and the rich history of motorcycle racing in Japan a trip to Motegi is a great time.

Sicht
Toiletten & Sanitäre Anlagen
Zugang & Parken
Andrew from Australia
23 Oct 2016
hilfreich?

Great Event but complex travel to the track.

Although the booking process was easy and being at the actual races was great we found the lack of information on how to get to the track very confusing and limited. The Honda Museum at the track was fantastic and for enthusiasts would be well worth the trip even if no race meet was on. In conversation with many people at the track the one major complaint was lack of information about getting to and from the track.

Sicht
Toiletten & Sanitäre Anlagen
Zugang & Parken
Carol spillane
17 Oct 2016
hilfreich?

Motor GP

Great weekend. We did it because my husband as been a fan of motor GP for years, First one watching live,I don't think it will be our Last one. GREAT

Sicht
Toiletten & Sanitäre Anlagen
Zugang & Parken
Jon M
17 Oct 2016
hilfreich?

Motegi an experience

If you get the opportunity to go to motegi do it, it's that simple it's a great experience, however some things to note. 1. Barely anyone speaks any English and if you have paddock passes you need to collect them from a desk which isn't explained or signposted in English. 2. Talking of paddock passes I wouldn't bother, modern MotoGP paddocks are really restricted now, this being one of the worst I've been in. 3. Viewing is excellent and you can get really close compared to other circuits, there aren't many screens however. 4. You need to buy parking passes in advance if you are driving, it sells out even though there's plenty of space? 5. There's only a few roads in or out to the circuit so expect lengthy queues, it took nearly 3 hours to get out of the circuit after the race.

Sicht
Toiletten & Sanitäre Anlagen
Zugang & Parken
Cristina
16 Oct 2016
hilfreich?

Amazing

It was my first time to go to japan and to specifically watch the motogp at twin ring Motegi. It was nowhere near i imagine and I am astounded by everything -- bookmoto staff who are ever reliable on my inquiries, the guide sent, the amazing view going to the event and of course, the best part, Marc Marquez won!! �� I super super love bookmoto. Until next year' s race. Keep up the good work! You are an amazing bunch! ��

Rennen
Toiletten & Sanitäre Anlagen
Zugang & Parken
S L Ng
13 Oct 2015
hilfreich?

5 star

This is the third time I join a MotoGP race in Asia region. As compared with Malaysia and China, japan is well organized. Even it's under the rain, the atmosphere is still hot and fun. I really enjoyed it and highly likely to plan my visit next year.

Sicht
Toiletten & Sanitäre Anlagen
Zugang & Parken
Simon Wong
13 Oct 2015
hilfreich?

Good race weekend

Tickets were very good seating, perfect for watching braking and entry at section Z. Many thanks for a great seating arrangement !

Sicht
Toiletten & Sanitäre Anlagen
Zugang & Parken
Elle
12 Oct 2015
hilfreich?

Glad we went but never again

Motegi is one of those tracks that takes a little more effort to get there! We stayed the night before, and night of the race, in a town called 'Utsunomiya'. It about an hour from Tokyo on the bullet train (approx ¥8,000 per person return). From Utsunomiya there is a public bus to the track which takes approx 90 mins (¥1,540 per person, each way). The public buses are not lined up one behind each other like in Sepang and other places I've been. One comes, they fill it so its full to capacity, it goes, then about half an hour later another one comes! After the race we waited over an hour for a bus back. Don't expect anyone at the track to speak English. Even the programme was only available in Japanese. The food and toilet facilities were great, some of the best I've experienced at a race event. The view from stand V3 was good for the start/finish and the first bend but you couldn't see any other parts of the track. Luckily there was a screen in front of us. Note that all the stands are open. This means when it rains, and it did in race day, you'll need a very good waterproof jacket. Also take a bag of something to sit on or your bottom may get wet! I didn't see an ATM so take plenty of local money. Glad I went but I won't be rushing back

Sicht
Toiletten & Sanitäre Anlagen
Zugang & Parken
Nicki
12 Oct 2015
hilfreich?

Brilliant race weekend in motegi

Very easy circuit to get to from utsunomiya . 1 hr away by pre reserved bus . Seats were in a good spot with a TVs screen opposite .

Sicht
Toiletten & Sanitäre Anlagen
Zugang & Parken
Brad Alves
14 Oct 2014
hilfreich?

Japan motogp

Pretty awesome weekend, but think the circuit requires more and bigger big screen TVs to view

Sicht
Toiletten & Sanitäre Anlagen
Zugang & Parken
Ranga 52
14 Oct 2014
hilfreich?

Motegi Moto GP

A great experience ,our tickets were V4 and on the start finish line . including paddock passes in with our tickets gave us more options. (My mate is in Rossi's team as with TECH3 and made things easier) the food is good and people are so polite and helpful.Leaving is a traffic nightmare

Sicht
Toiletten & Sanitäre Anlagen
Zugang & Parken
Erik
13 Oct 2014
hilfreich?

Ok

Week end ok, the circuit about ok, more seats for sitting and better communications to and from the circuit.

Sicht
Toiletten & Sanitäre Anlagen
Zugang & Parken

Twin Ring Motegi

Motegi 2017-05-18

Ablauf

Mehr
© 2019 Motorsport Live.
Dieser Ticketshop wird von Motorsport Live angeboten. Alle Rechte vorbehalten. Teil von
MOTORSPORT NETWORK

Motorsport Live arbeitet als unabhängiger, autorisierter Anbieter von Event-Tickets direkt mit den Rennstrecken zusammen, steht aber in keiner Verbindung zu der Formel Eins Unternehmensgruppe. F1, FORMULA ONE, FORMULA 1, FIA FORMULA ONE WORLD CHAMPIONSHIP, GRAND PRIX und ähnliche Marken sind Teil von Formula One Licensing B.V. *Die Bestpreisgarantie ist nur für einen bestimmten Zeitraum gültig und nur dann, wenn Sie beworben wird. Jeder zu erstattende Anspruch entspricht der Differenz zwischen der Gesamtsumme (ohne Versicherungskosten), die auf Motosport Live gezahlt wurde, und dem weltweiten Standardpreis (keine Sonderangebote) eines anderen Anbieters inklusive Service- und Versandgebühren (ohne Versicherungskosten). Diese Garantie gilt für die Preisgestaltung identischer Produkte, die am selben Tag des Kaufes und bis zu sieben Tage nach dem Kauf in derselben Währung, in der auf Motorsport Live bezahlt wurde, öffentlich auf der Website des Anbieters zugänglich sind. Preise müssen auf einer öffentlichen Website des anderen Anbieters von Motorsport Live nachprüfbar sein. Ausgeschlossen sind geschlossene Auktions- und Mitgliederseiten sowie Rabattanbieter. Diese Entscheidung von Motorsport Live ist endgültig. Eine Reklamation kann nur dann beantragt werden, wenn bereits eine Bestellung auf www.motorsportlive.com erfolgt ist. Erfolgreiche Reklamationen erfolgen in Form von Rückerstattungen und nicht als Rabatte zum Zeitpunkt des Kaufes selbst. Für eine Reklamation schreiben Sie bitte an Motorsport Live mit Ihren Kontaktdaten unter kundenservice.de@motosportlive.com und beschreiben Sie bitte mit genauen Angaben auf welcher Webseite welcher Preis günstiger erhältlich ist. Motorsport Live wird Ihre Reklamation prüfen und sich innerhalb von 3 Werktagen bei Ihnen melden. Nachdem eine Reklamation als gültig erachtet wurde, erfolgt eine Rückzahlung innerhalb von 28 Tagen.

© 1997 - 2019 sport media group GmbH This website is unofficial and is not associated in any way with the Formula 1 companies. F1, FORMULA ONE, FORMULA 1, FIA FORMULA ONE WORLD CHAMPIONSHIP, FORMEL 1, GRAND PRIX and related marks are trade marks of Formula One Licensing BV. The trade mark FORMEL 1 is used under licence. All rights reserved.

Wir verwenden Cookies. Für mehr Informationen klicken Sie bitte hier: Datenschutz & Cookies.