Warenkorb
Bitte wählen Sie die gewünschte Menge aus und versuchen Sie es noch einmal
Zwischensumme
0 €
German MotoGP 2020 REZENSIONEN ZU DEN EVENTS - Feedback, Hinweise und Bewertungen von Fans

REZENSIONEN ZU DEN EVENTS

Feedback, Hinweise und Bewertungen von Fans

78 Bewertungen:
4.3
42
25
8
1
2
Rennen
Sicht
Unterhaltung abseits der Strecke
Essen & Trinken
Toiletten & Sanitäre Anlagen
Zugang & Parken
Hotels & Campingplätze
Datum
Am hilfreichsten
Taskersson
11 Jul 2019
hilfreich?

Sachsenring MotoGP 2019

This was our fourth trip to a European MotoGP using BookMoto. It was every bit as successful as the others. The weather was amazing throughout, we rode from the UK, no one likes to arrive soaking wet. We booked seats in T4, the Official Rossi Stand, and were not disappointed with either the position of the seats (row 8) or the atmosphere within the stand. The initial failure of BookMoto to provide parking passes seemed like a real pain but in actual fact it was the best thing to happen, we found a local garage offering daily bike parking for four euros for both qualifying and race days. It was 10 minutes walk from the entrance to where you entered for the inner stands complex so was ideal. So much better than the official parking locations. Unsurprisingly the entire event is in German (unlike Assen which has an English element of commentary) so you have to stay on top of what's happening yourself. Plenty of food and drink stalls. The German desire for cleanliness is on display throughout, which is great. A deposit on all beer glasses ensured sustainability was at the forefront of the event days. Worth going if you don't mind the 600 mile trip from the coast

Essen & Trinken
Toiletten & Sanitäre Anlagen
Zugang & Parken
BIker1Biker2
9 Jul 2019
hilfreich?

Good Times!

We had a great time at the Sachsenring! The entertainment at the circuit was really good and the food and drink stalls were really varied. We sat in KTM fanstand T9, which had a good view of the track. I stayed in Wildbach, Bad Schlema which was about a 30min drive to the track, which was OK but if we did this circuit again we would probably look to stay in Zwickau as there were more bars and restaurants there. As we drove we parked in P12, which was free parking! perfect! For Friday & Saturday you are probably OK to rock up anytime, however race day I would recommend getting there around 8am as that's when the traffic and parking seems to fill up! If you are roving, we would definitely recommend getting there earlier and setting up in the centre of the circuit on the hill by the Suzuki stand/ Rossi fanstand.

Rennen
Sicht
Unterhaltung abseits der Strecke
Essen & Trinken
Toiletten & Sanitäre Anlagen
Zugang & Parken
Hotels & Campingplätze
Tracey
8 Jul 2019
hilfreich?

Sachsenring MotoGP 2019

Event was very well organised. Lots of food choice. Great seats in T2. BookMoto staff friendly and helpful when tickets booked and the tickets were posted to us in good time. Really enjoyed race and circuit overall. No idiots booing like at other circuits we have been to. Great weekend,

Rennen
Sicht
Essen & Trinken
Toiletten & Sanitäre Anlagen
Zugang & Parken
Hotels & Campingplätze
Stuart Freeman
20 Jul 2018
hilfreich?

Great race track

Firstly, must say, have used Bookmoto several times before, and as usual first class service! Tickets arrived well in advance of the race weekend, so as previous post commented great peace of mind. The race circuit, in my opinion, was great, masses of food outlets, merchandise outlets everywhere and plenty of clean toilets. T4 Rossi fanzone stand pretty good views and atmosphere. Outside of the circuit not so good, in fact totally disorganized!!! Obviously don't expect English signage in a non English country, but what would take to put up some signs with images. We rode to the sachsenring on bikes, and thank goodness we got there early enough to have a recce on Friday. We rode round and round looking for the bike parking, never did find it! Despite lots of contradictory directions from various officials. All it needed was an image of a bike, or a car, and the parking area number, followed by an arrow. We ended up in the VW garage, which turned out to be a real result, 15€ for three days parking and right next to the main entrance. In conclusion, great circuit but applauding organisation outside.

Rennen
Sicht
Essen & Trinken
Toiletten & Sanitäre Anlagen
Zugang & Parken
Delboy
18 Jul 2018
hilfreich?

Sachsenring MotoGp 2018

Tickets purchased were on Tribune 2 section I where we had a great vantage point. Turn 1 always provides plenty of overtaking opportunities as well as rider error!! Overall experience was amazing. Tickets came almost 2 weeks before MotoGP which is obviously a great piece of mind. We stayed in Dresden and travelled down to Hohenstein-Ernstthal by train each day (1:16 min). The atmosphere at the track was the best I have experienced (Catalunya and British MotoGP previously).

Rennen
Sicht
Unterhaltung abseits der Strecke
Essen & Trinken
Toiletten & Sanitäre Anlagen
Zugang & Parken
Hotels & Campingplätze
A. Jonker
18 Jul 2018
hilfreich?

Nice racing weekend and food arrangsments

Lovely race weekend

Rennen
Sicht
Unterhaltung abseits der Strecke
Essen & Trinken
Toiletten & Sanitäre Anlagen
Zugang & Parken
Simon
17 Jul 2018
hilfreich?

Superbly well organised.

Brilliant weekend. Travel on free shuttle busses and easy free parking at P12.

Rennen
Sicht
Essen & Trinken
Toiletten & Sanitäre Anlagen
Zugang & Parken
keil frank
17 Jul 2018
hilfreich?

...das mache ich wieder

Einfach super ..... unvergesslich

Rennen
Sicht
Unterhaltung abseits der Strecke
Essen & Trinken
Toiletten & Sanitäre Anlagen
Hauge
16 Jul 2018
hilfreich?

Very good

No problems - fantastic weekend

Rennen
Sicht
Unterhaltung abseits der Strecke
Essen & Trinken
Toiletten & Sanitäre Anlagen
Zugang & Parken
Sophie
16 Jul 2018
hilfreich?

Well organised moto gp round

Excellent camping facilities- although it was incredibly difficult to find. Next year we suggest you either put GPS coordinates or a street name on the map for the location. Seats were great and well priced. Tickets were used frequently- we saw some peoplewith lanyards which might be good considering how you need to show or scan the tickets throughout the day. Very well organised moto gp round overall, highly recommend.

Rennen
Sicht
Unterhaltung abseits der Strecke
Essen & Trinken
Toiletten & Sanitäre Anlagen
Zugang & Parken
Hotels & Campingplätze
Mandy
16 Jul 2018
hilfreich?

Sachsenring moto GP

Great race track. Was in Honda stand and there were good views of the circuit and a screen for the bits you couldn't see. Well organised. We stayed in Berlin and caught the train down. Was far less stressful than previous events we have driven to and added a great holiday in Berlin. Well recommended.

Rennen
Sicht
Unterhaltung abseits der Strecke
Essen & Trinken
Toiletten & Sanitäre Anlagen
Dee
16 Jul 2018
hilfreich?

Absolutely fantastic weekend!!

The German MotoGP was a fantastic event. The weather was amazing and the atmosphere unbelievable. The racing was brilliant and the entertainment surrounding the track at night (all free of charge) was brilliant. You will end up walking for miles without realizing it so a good pair of runners are definitely a must. Dmax camping was perfect, not too far a walk, however the only problem was finding the place!! Stewards and security personnel have very little or no English to give directions but the fact that the camping staff had not put up the Dmax flags/signs on the main road until 3pm on the Friday didn’t help the situation either!! But overall a brilliant event, one to definitely go experience!!

Rennen
Sicht
Unterhaltung abseits der Strecke
Essen & Trinken
Toiletten & Sanitäre Anlagen
Zugang & Parken
Hotels & Campingplätze
Gavin
16 Jul 2018
hilfreich?

Not the best gp track for veiwing on grass

Veiw of track from grass slopes very poor , not enough screens in my opinion the best veiwing is on the outside of track where lorry’s are parked and no spectators save your money and go to Czech instead

Zugang & Parken
Christopher Australia
15 Jul 2018
hilfreich?

Nightmare getting in first day not much better other days.

Very poorly signposted both track and parking. Often a single P12 sign kms away from area. Shuttle buses overloaded no fresh air . dropped off at a gate that only had prep purchased ticket access. Walked km to get a ticket window one person at counter then found this was only a ticket service window? Sent to another window 160m away again only 1 window for card sales and it said debit only! Argued and they finally accepted MasterCard. Then rechecked at security for third time. That took 90mins from arrival to actually getting in track and a stressful 90 mins with lots of walking. Lack of directions around track. No wonder they look like losing event. Lack of shade. Lack of toilets then women in men's wanting "donations " towards cleaning. Get real already paid 125€ and that was cheapest standing only ticket. PA pathetic. Good points lots of food vendors with variety. Lots of merchandise stands spread around track. Buses absolutely overloaded and infrequent to get back to P12. These people need to look at say Assen as how parking etc should be organised.

Rennen
Sicht
Essen & Trinken
Toiletten & Sanitäre Anlagen
Zugang & Parken
motomom
10 Jul 2017
hilfreich?

Very close to drivers on bikes

Amazing ! You must feel live when you are 20m from bikes in full gas !

Rennen
Sicht
Unterhaltung abseits der Strecke
Essen & Trinken
Toiletten & Sanitäre Anlagen
Zugang & Parken
Hotels & Campingplätze
Dave
7 Jul 2017
hilfreich?

Great racing. Great party atmosphere.

GA ticket for Fri-Sun Pedestrian access is not available all around the circuit. Watched different bands each night. Camped in D-Max campground.

Rennen
Sicht
Unterhaltung abseits der Strecke
Essen & Trinken
Toiletten & Sanitäre Anlagen
Zugang & Parken
Hotels & Campingplätze
Ricardo
6 Jul 2017
hilfreich?

Lack of transfer, shuttle bus or a taxi

My first time at a European GP and I have a stressful and horrible experience on the race day trying to get my tickets. I know they were not right there but if you see the map on the printout looks close to the circuit. My mistake was assuming that as at any event i attended to pick up tickets at a will call window should not be an issue. What a surprise! when i asked at the entrance and the girl told me something like " oh it' s not close sir i am sorry no taxi or shuttle is available and if you don't have a car you have to walk like 5 kilometers! "What!" how i get there at 10 am if not public or event transportation is available? By what time if I start to walk now i Would be back at Sachsenring ? Guess what? Not only to get the place was a nightmare to return was the same! They have no shuttle or a courtesy van to get you back to the circuit since this facility is the middle of nowhere literally! No taxi nor bus. End of the story, hitchkiking was the solution thanks to a pair of old german folks they see the frustration on my face...next time be sure to get the tickets by mail or get the paper print out barcoding to access directly without any unnecessary stress...

Rennen
Sicht
Essen & Trinken
Toiletten & Sanitäre Anlagen
Zugang & Parken
Ricardo
6 Jul 2017
hilfreich?

Lack of transfer, shuttle bus or a taxi

My first time at a European GP and I have a stressful and horrible experience on the race day trying to get my tickets. I know they were not right there but if you see the map on the printout looks close to the circuit. My mistake was assuming that as at any event i attended to pick up tickets at a will call window should not be an issue. What a surprise! when i asked at the entrance and the girl told me something like " oh it' s not close sir i am sorry no taxi or shuttle is available and if you don't have a car you have to walk like 5 kilometers! "What!" how i get there at 10 am if not public or event transportation is available? By what time if I start to walk now i Would be back at Sachsenring ? Guess what? Not only to get the place was a nightmare to return was the same! They have no shuttle or a courtesy van to get you back to the circuit since this facility is the middle of nowhere literally! No taxi nor bus. End of the story, hitchkiking was the solution thanks to a pair of old german folks they see the frustration on my face...next time be sure to get the tickets by mail or get the paper print out barcoding to access directly without any unnecessary stress...

Rennen
Sicht
Essen & Trinken
Toiletten & Sanitäre Anlagen
Zugang & Parken
david lunn
4 Jul 2017
hilfreich?

poor standard of tents

hello, we only booked our campsite through your company, location was very good, but the quality of the tents were very very poor poor !!! even though there was rain I believe that in todays modern world we should not have to sleep in puddles of rain water which was inside our tents, my brother in law who is 62 couldn't even try to sleep in these poor condition so he slept in the car as many other campers done as well...the security people on the gate advised us to look for a dry tent as they had been pitched for a few days and were all very wet inside. we found the tents with the least water but each day after rain they were soaking wet, not very nice to sleep in. cold showers were also a problem for the first 2 days but on the 3rd day we have warm water. we also didn't stay for our 4th night as nobody wanted to stay there anymore. I found your company very good with emails and information etc but I would not recommend the campsite due to very poor quality of the tents

Rennen
Sicht
Unterhaltung abseits der Strecke
Essen & Trinken
Toiletten & Sanitäre Anlagen
Zugang & Parken
Hotels & Campingplätze
Anonymous, Australia
3 Jul 2017
hilfreich?

Sachsenring MotoGP

We aren't likely to book through book.moto again I'm sorry. Getting our tickets was a nightmare! Communication on where to collect them definitely needs improvement. As international visitors, we had no idea where to go. The latest email directions meant absolutely nothing......the collection point was 6km away from where we got off the train! (Felt like it was in the next village!) Despite arriving at the track at 9am, we were disappointed to miss ½ of the first race which commenced at 11am, due to the length of time taken to locate and get to the collection point. After walking 2km, by sheer luck we managed to secure a taxi to transport us, wait while we collected, and then take us back to the track. So, no it wasn't a good experience.

Sicht
Unterhaltung abseits der Strecke
Essen & Trinken
Toiletten & Sanitäre Anlagen
Zugang & Parken
Hotels & Campingplätze

Ablauf

Mehr
© 2019 Motorsport Live.
Dieser Ticketshop wird von Motorsport Live angeboten. Alle Rechte vorbehalten. Teil von
MOTORSPORT NETWORK

Motorsport Live arbeitet als unabhängiger, autorisierter Anbieter von Event-Tickets direkt mit den Rennstrecken zusammen, steht aber in keiner Verbindung zu der Formel Eins Unternehmensgruppe. F1, FORMULA ONE, FORMULA 1, FIA FORMULA ONE WORLD CHAMPIONSHIP, GRAND PRIX und ähnliche Marken sind Teil von Formula One Licensing B.V. *Die Bestpreisgarantie ist nur für einen bestimmten Zeitraum gültig und nur dann, wenn Sie beworben wird. Jeder zu erstattende Anspruch entspricht der Differenz zwischen der Gesamtsumme (ohne Versicherungskosten), die auf Motosport Live gezahlt wurde, und dem weltweiten Standardpreis (keine Sonderangebote) eines anderen Anbieters inklusive Service- und Versandgebühren (ohne Versicherungskosten). Diese Garantie gilt für die Preisgestaltung identischer Produkte, die am selben Tag des Kaufes und bis zu sieben Tage nach dem Kauf in derselben Währung, in der auf Motorsport Live bezahlt wurde, öffentlich auf der Website des Anbieters zugänglich sind. Preise müssen auf einer öffentlichen Website des anderen Anbieters von Motorsport Live nachprüfbar sein. Ausgeschlossen sind geschlossene Auktions- und Mitgliederseiten sowie Rabattanbieter. Diese Entscheidung von Motorsport Live ist endgültig. Eine Reklamation kann nur dann beantragt werden, wenn bereits eine Bestellung auf www.motorsportlive.com erfolgt ist. Erfolgreiche Reklamationen erfolgen in Form von Rückerstattungen und nicht als Rabatte zum Zeitpunkt des Kaufes selbst. Für eine Reklamation schreiben Sie bitte an Motorsport Live mit Ihren Kontaktdaten unter kundenservice.de@motosportlive.com und beschreiben Sie bitte mit genauen Angaben auf welcher Webseite welcher Preis günstiger erhältlich ist. Motorsport Live wird Ihre Reklamation prüfen und sich innerhalb von 3 Werktagen bei Ihnen melden. Nachdem eine Reklamation als gültig erachtet wurde, erfolgt eine Rückzahlung innerhalb von 28 Tagen.

© 1997 - 2019 sport media group GmbH This website is unofficial and is not associated in any way with the Formula 1 companies. F1, FORMULA ONE, FORMULA 1, FIA FORMULA ONE WORLD CHAMPIONSHIP, FORMEL 1, GRAND PRIX and related marks are trade marks of Formula One Licensing BV. The trade mark FORMEL 1 is used under licence. All rights reserved.

Wir verwenden Cookies. Für mehr Informationen klicken Sie bitte hier: Datenschutz & Cookies.