FR

MotoGP Frankreich 2020MotoGP Großer Preis von Frankreich 2020

15 17 Maivorläufig
Feedback, Hinweise und Bewertungen von Fans

REZENSIONEN ZU DEN EVENTS

Feedback, Hinweise und Bewertungen von Fans

271 Bewertungen:

4.1

  • 128
  • 78
  • 37
  • 14
  • 14
  • star

    Rennen

  • star

    Sicht

  • star

    Unterhaltung abseits der Strecke

  • Essen & Trinken

  • Toiletten & Sanitäre Anlagen

  • star

    Zugang & Parken

  • star

    Hotels & Campingplätze

Datum
Am hilfreichsten

Theo

06 Juni 2019

hilfreich?

Great track

We had a fantastic time at the Le Mans Moto GP, I would definitely recommend siting in the Motol grandstand as you get great views of some good overtaking corners and the big screen. Also if you are travelling by bike you have your very own parking and you also get to ride some of the Le Mans 24hr track which is brilliant fun!! Only downsides are the lack of food and toilet facilities, the wait for food on race day is about an hour so I would recommend a pack lunch. Overall a very good experience

Rennen

Sicht

Unterhaltung abseits der Strecke

Essen & Trinken

Toiletten & Sanitäre Anlagen

Zugang & Parken

Hotels & Campingplätze

Keith Henson

29 Mai 2019

hilfreich?

Awesome Weekend of Racing

Brilliant racing, but a few things could be improved. This is our 4th year of coming to Le Mans and the pit walk was too many people. We pay for the privilege but could only see a small part of it. Not a good as a few years ago. The second thing is the privilege parking, it would be excellent if there was a separate entrance/exit into the parking away from the 200,000 other bikes to make life easier. Other than that, it was all good

Rennen

Sicht

Essen & Trinken

Toiletten & Sanitäre Anlagen

Zugang & Parken

Edgy

27 Mai 2019

hilfreich?

Great weekend but parking /traffic bad

We had a really enjoyable weekend. No problem with booking and getting tickets from bookmoto... We expected just to rock up and see parking signposted but we ended up parked along the fence on the edge of the campsite... Which we still don't know if that was where we should have been??... On the Sunday after the race it took us 2.5 hours to get 15 mins drive back to our accommodation. Anyway brilliant racing and great atmosphere.

Rennen

Sicht

Essen & Trinken

Toiletten & Sanitäre Anlagen

Zugang & Parken

Hotels & Campingplätze

John Studdert

27 Mai 2019

hilfreich?

Mostly great, some not so!

Watching previous Le Mans MotoGP’s on TV I had the impression it was maybe a bit dull/sterile compared with say Jerez or Mugello - wrong, fortunately!! We stayed in the “Old City” which was magnificent, everything you need close handy including great little restaurants and lots of history, certainly well worth a few extra days to do the tourist bit in this lovely city. Access to the circuit is brilliant with an excellent tram service running continuously. Line T1 (to Antares/ MMArena) takes you straight to the circuit for a couple of Euros each way, and on Friday and Saturday no issues at all getting straight on. A good tip is to get your accomodation close to T1 but on the opposite side of the city to the circuit so it’s not so crowded on the out trip!! Sunday was of course busier but no issues with an early start getting to the circuit. The return was very busy, but some officials called in a standby tram from some depot so we were on our way home after 15 minutes! A good tip though is to be sure you get off at the right tram stop. The second last stop (can’t remember the name!!) is by far the best for the main entrance to the Museum and all of the tribunes (grandstands) on the main straight. It’s still about a 15 minute walk, but a lot easier than the end of the line which services the back part of the circuit - that’s a long and confusing walk if you don’t know where you’re going! So what’s not so good? France is synonymous with brilliant food but the catering at the circuit was terrible, very little choice at very few outlets so be sure to take your own supplies. The other issue was toilets. We found 1, yes one block servicing the entire main straight area, and it wasn’t a big block!! The result was that people were relieving themselves against the closest wall or in any available corner. Nothing to add really, other than to say that at an event of this stature and history the facilities were nothing short of a disgrace. Overall, if you go on a diet and don’t drink anything it’s an excellent weekend that could so easily be brilliant.

Steve H

25 Mai 2019

hilfreich?

Great Motogp weekend.

Thoroughly enjoyed the weekend - lovely circuit - great atmosphere.

Rennen

Sicht

Unterhaltung abseits der Strecke

Essen & Trinken

Toiletten & Sanitäre Anlagen

Zugang & Parken

Hotels & Campingplätze

Paul

25 Mai 2019

hilfreich?

Mr D

Can't fault the weekend as a whole. The facility's were very good inside the circuit, Most of the staff were helpful and nice. the atmosphere was fantastic except for the idiot Rossi fans booing Mark. this needs to stop... And the jobsworth marshal who by the gates at Garage Vert would not let us in with all our food as we were camping in Garage vert and made us walk all the way to the main gate but let cars in... He's not that important, idiot. Will be back next year for some more fun.

Rennen

Sicht

Unterhaltung abseits der Strecke

Essen & Trinken

Toiletten & Sanitäre Anlagen

Zugang & Parken

Hotels & Campingplätze

Martin Timbrell

24 Mai 2019

hilfreich?

Exciting,adrenaline filled & brilliant

Excellent track to visit,facilities very good. Transportation to the track was brilliant aswell.very enjoyable weekend,plus the weather wasn't to either

Rennen

Sicht

Unterhaltung abseits der Strecke

Essen & Trinken

Toiletten & Sanitäre Anlagen

Zugang & Parken

Hotels & Campingplätze

Emo

23 Mai 2019

hilfreich?

Really well organised event

Just returned from our 3rd time at Le Mans. Location is excellent, really well organised event. Brings us back time and time again.

Rennen

Sicht

Essen & Trinken

Toiletten & Sanitäre Anlagen

Zugang & Parken

Zzr

23 Mai 2019

hilfreich?

Is Mans

If you go my advice would to be pay the extra for a camp site , as if you like no sleep for the weekend as the free camp site very busy and get there when the gates open to find a camping spot

Rennen

Sicht

Essen & Trinken

Toiletten & Sanitäre Anlagen

Zugang & Parken

Hotels & Campingplätze

Paul B

23 Mai 2019

hilfreich?

Great track and location

Been going to this track for the last 10 years and still love the atmosphere. We try to use the Honda grandstand as great view of that first chicane. Also get secure parking inside the track. Access is good if you leave a bit later on race day. Big screens everywhere so can watch the complete race in most places. Made it good this year with a British winner in Moto3.

Rennen

Sicht

Unterhaltung abseits der Strecke

Essen & Trinken

Toiletten & Sanitäre Anlagen

Zugang & Parken

Gordon McKay

22 Mai 2019

hilfreich?

Memorable Le Mans 2019

Myself and 2 friends took my campervan to MotoGP Le Mans 2019. The trip was a resounding success. Using Eurotunnel Le Mans is a fairly easy drive from Calais. We arrived mid-day Saturday at our pre-allocated camping site at the Centre d'Expositions which, although very average and could be improved, was within easy walking distance from our seats in the T15 Mutuelle des Motards Grandstand. There was a long queue leaving the campsite on the Sunday after racing was over and this needs to be factored in. However, with McFee winning the Moto3 class and very exciting Moto2 and MotoGP races the weekend was memorable

Rennen

Sicht

Unterhaltung abseits der Strecke

Essen & Trinken

Toiletten & Sanitäre Anlagen

Zugang & Parken

Hotels & Campingplätze

john

22 Mai 2019

hilfreich?

amazing with a real buzz

Amazing weekend with a real buzz. to see so many bikes and get close to the action was superb. negatives relate to the stand really seat was taken so had to sit at the back. Also didn't know where to gt the fan kit, until Sunday as no one tells you or there aren't any signs. But overall a great experience

Rennen

Sicht

Zugang & Parken

Deborah Rumpel

21 Mai 2019

hilfreich?

Fun, exciting, well organized,

First experience left a lasting impression. Well organized, helpful Staff, plentiful supply of washrooms! All of the above made for a great First impression of MoroGP Only thing missing was wine!

Suzi

21 Mai 2019

hilfreich?

Super fab great

Everything about this event was brilliant. Security was amazing, made you feel safe in every aspect. Only one complaint!!! Only a minor one NOT ENOUGH TOILETS!,,,

Rennen

Sicht

Unterhaltung abseits der Strecke

Essen & Trinken

Zugang & Parken

Mary

21 Mai 2019

hilfreich?

Exciting, but rather chilly

We had seats in the Honda Grandstand - usually great, but this year our view was obstructed by a huge pole, and we couldn't see the whole screen. A great pity, as the information on the screen is always relevant and up to date. How can we avoid this problem next year?

Rennen

Sicht

Essen & Trinken

Toiletten & Sanitäre Anlagen

Zugang & Parken

Tony2506

21 Mai 2019

hilfreich?

Non stop Moto GP Weekend

The trackside free campsites (Houx, Bleu and Rouge) fill up very quickly on Thursday and have a serious 24 hour party atmosphere, if you like your sleep, do some homework and stay further out from the track if camping and cycle in (this is what I did after surviving 1 night in Houx). Motorcycles are revved mercilessly with loud 'bangs' from homemade exhausts using the kill switch technique - it's quite a spectacle especially at night but be warned, the noise from the engines and sound systems is relentless, there are campfires, fireworks and smoke everywhere too. Vehicle registrations are checked on entry - bring your documents. The track itself has many vantage points to see the racing action if you don't have a grandstand ticket, but areas in front of giant TV screens can fill up quickly. Good viewing around the 'Garage Vert' area with easy access through the tunnels under the track. Friday and Saturday night concerts at the track were great and well worth a look. Beer is 7 Euros for half a litre no wonder some were smuggling alcohol in but be warned, bags are checked on entry, bringing your own picnic and soft drinks is no problem. Overall a great weekend and well worth the visit. Be mindful of the 3 hour wait to leave during the mass exodus after the main race on Sunday.

Rennen

Sicht

Unterhaltung abseits der Strecke

Essen & Trinken

Toiletten & Sanitäre Anlagen

Zugang & Parken

Hotels & Campingplätze

Thierry Boulay

21 Mai 2019

hilfreich?

Magnifique

Un weekend super. Des courses à rebondissements. Des places excellentes. Merci.

Rennen

Sicht

Unterhaltung abseits der Strecke

Essen & Trinken

Toiletten & Sanitäre Anlagen

Zugang & Parken

Michel Dietsch

20 Mai 2019

hilfreich?

Vert good place to Dunlop arch

Good races and Nice tribune

Rennen

Sicht

Essen & Trinken

Toiletten & Sanitäre Anlagen

Zugang & Parken

Peter Shuker

20 Mai 2019

hilfreich?

Bookmoto ticket illegible through the barcode reader

I had already had trouble receiving my ticket within the 2-4 weeks of the event, causing me to send a complaint letter to your service team, prior to the race. When I did receive the ticket 9 days before the race, it looked to me like a printed A4 sheet folded over and not a ticket. When I presented the Said ticket to the barcode reader, it refused entry, I was then taken to the admin department and it was swapped for a PROPER ticket which worked. I have used Bookmoto before with no issues, my friends received their tickets 4 weeks prior from a French website. Regards Peter Shuker

Rennen

Sicht

Unterhaltung abseits der Strecke

Essen & Trinken

Toiletten & Sanitäre Anlagen

Zugang & Parken

Peter Shuker

20 Mai 2019

hilfreich?

Bookmoto ticket illegible through the barcode reader

I had already had trouble receiving my ticket within the 2-4 weeks of the event, causing me to send a complaint letter to your service team, prior to the race. When I did receive the ticket 9 days before the race, it looked to me like a printed A4 sheet folded over and not a ticket. When I presented the Said ticket to the barcode reader, it refused entry, I was then taken to the admin department and it was swapped for a PROPER ticket which worked. I have used Bookmoto before with no issues, my friends received their tickets 4 weeks prior from a French website. Regards Peter Shuker

Rennen

Sicht

Unterhaltung abseits der Strecke

Essen & Trinken

Toiletten & Sanitäre Anlagen

Zugang & Parken

© 2019 Motorsport Live.

Dieser Ticketshop wird von Motorsport Live angeboten. Alle Rechte vorbehalten. Teil von

MOTORSPORT NETWORK

Motorsport Live arbeitet als unabhängiger, autorisierter Anbieter von Event-Tickets direkt mit den Rennstrecken zusammen, steht aber in keiner Verbindung zu der Formel Eins Unternehmensgruppe. F1, FORMULA ONE, FORMULA 1, FIA FORMULA ONE WORLD CHAMPIONSHIP, GRAND PRIX und ähnliche Marken sind Teil von Formula One Licensing B.V. *Die Bestpreisgarantie ist nur für einen bestimmten Zeitraum gültig und nur dann, wenn Sie beworben wird. Jeder zu erstattende Anspruch entspricht der Differenz zwischen der Gesamtsumme (ohne Versicherungskosten), die auf Motosport Live gezahlt wurde, und dem weltweiten Standardpreis (keine Sonderangebote) eines anderen Anbieters inklusive Service- und Versandgebühren (ohne Versicherungskosten). Diese Garantie gilt für die Preisgestaltung identischer Produkte, die am selben Tag des Kaufes und bis zu sieben Tage nach dem Kauf in derselben Währung, in der auf Motorsport Live bezahlt wurde, öffentlich auf der Website des Anbieters zugänglich sind. Preise müssen auf einer öffentlichen Website des anderen Anbieters von Motorsport Live nachprüfbar sein. Ausgeschlossen sind geschlossene Auktions- und Mitgliederseiten sowie Rabattanbieter. Diese Entscheidung von Motorsport Live ist endgültig. Eine Reklamation kann nur dann beantragt werden, wenn bereits eine Bestellung auf www.motorsportlive.com erfolgt ist. Erfolgreiche Reklamationen erfolgen in Form von Rückerstattungen und nicht als Rabatte zum Zeitpunkt des Kaufes selbst. Für eine Reklamation schreiben Sie bitte an Motorsport Live mit Ihren Kontaktdaten unter kundenservice.de@motosportlive.com und beschreiben Sie bitte mit genauen Angaben auf welcher Webseite welcher Preis günstiger erhältlich ist. Motorsport Live wird Ihre Reklamation prüfen und sich innerhalb von 3 Werktagen bei Ihnen melden. Nachdem eine Reklamation als gültig erachtet wurde, erfolgt eine Rückzahlung innerhalb von 28 Tagen.

© 1997 - 2019 sport media group GmbH This website is unofficial and is not associated in any way with the Formula 1 companies. F1, FORMULA ONE, FORMULA 1, FIA FORMULA ONE WORLD CHAMPIONSHIP, FORMEL 1, GRAND PRIX and related marks are trade marks of Formula One Licensing BV. The trade mark FORMEL 1 is used under licence. All rights reserved.

Wir verwenden Cookies. Für mehr Informationen klicken Sie bitte hier: Datenschutz & Cookies.