MotoGP Tschechien 2019MotoGP Großer Preis von Tschechien 2019

2
4 Aug
Warenkorb
Bitte wählen Sie die gewünschte Menge aus und versuchen Sie es noch einmal
Zwischensumme
0 €
MotoGP Großer Preis von Tschechien 2019 REZENSIONEN ZU DEN EVENTS - Feedback, Hinweise und Bewertungen von Fans

REZENSIONEN ZU DEN EVENTS

Feedback, Hinweise und Bewertungen von Fans

97 Bewertungen:
4.5
54
35
7
1
0
Rennen
Sicht
Unterhaltung abseits der Strecke
Essen & Trinken
Toiletten & Sanitäre Anlagen
Zugang & Parken
Hotels & Campingplätze
Datum
Am hilfreichsten
RICHARD & RYAN. ENGLAND.
16 Aug 2018
hilfreich?

Great weekend at Brno Moto GP

My son and I had a great weekend at the Moto GP in Brno,the grandstand tickets we had in T6 were very good although the Que for food and drinks was sometimes very long another food and drink outlet would have helped. Also the screen opposite the grandstand was to small to read the riders standings in the qualifying and the race. But we still enjoyed three great races.

Rennen
Sicht
Unterhaltung abseits der Strecke
Essen & Trinken
Toiletten & Sanitäre Anlagen
Zugang & Parken
Hotels & Campingplätze
Matt Wingard Australia ??
11 Aug 2018
hilfreich?

Czech Gp

Thanks bookmoto tickets were sent out no problems. My partner son and myself went in with gold general passes, caught the bus from Brno which took us straight there maybe 20 mins to the track. We sat in d section of the track which had great views tv screen as well, only down side we didn't bring chairs so had a soar bum after all day!! All round great trip ?Thumbs up Czech Gp

Rennen
Sicht
Essen & Trinken
Toiletten & Sanitäre Anlagen
Matt Wingard Australia ??
11 Aug 2018
hilfreich?

Czech Gp

Thanks bookmoto tickets were sent out no problems. My partner son and myself went in with gold general passes, caught the bus from Brno which took us straight there maybe 20 mins to the track. We sat in d section of the track which had great views tv screen as well, only down side we didn't bring chairs so had a soar bum after all day!! All round great trip ?Thumbs up Czech Gp

Rennen
Sicht
Essen & Trinken
Toiletten & Sanitäre Anlagen
Kenny scotland
7 Aug 2018
hilfreich?

Good

Taxi drivers wer a rip off from the airport to burno 960 going back to airport 400 going to cuircut 1st day 400 coming back 800 next day going 760 coming back 800 they took a different route every time when i ask them why they just made a face must be the grumpy est taxi drivers ever

0
BART Simpson
7 Aug 2018
hilfreich?

Hot, excellent, wonderful,

Wonderful Track, great people, hot,hot,hot, but showers available which cooled everyone down.

Toiletten & Sanitäre Anlagen
Zugang & Parken
Hotels & Campingplätze
Uroš
6 Aug 2018
hilfreich?

Great weekend

It was really good fun. We enjoyed the new experience.

Zugang & Parken
Hotels & Campingplätze
Flavius Bimbo
6 Aug 2018
hilfreich?

Fabulous awesome grateful energized special

It was one of the most interesting weekend s i've had and for sure i will repeat this experience and i will recommand to others.

Hotels & Campingplätze
Paul Pockering
6 Aug 2018
hilfreich?

Brno 2018

I wouldn’t book with any other outfit there service is second to none , thanks again Paul

Rennen
Sicht
Unterhaltung abseits der Strecke
Essen & Trinken
Toiletten & Sanitäre Anlagen
Zugang & Parken
Hotels & Campingplätze
Ww
6 Aug 2018
hilfreich?

Hot weekend

It was à very good weekend but the next time i wil take à dit on the highest space there was always somebody they stay on my view

Rennen
Sicht
Essen & Trinken
Toiletten & Sanitäre Anlagen
Hotels & Campingplätze
Paul
6 Aug 2018
hilfreich?

Great weekend

After the initial concerns regarding ticket delivery, which were sorted, we have had a fantastic weekend. It’s a really well organised circuit easy access on a bike, not so for cars. There are several temporary campsites around the area, 4 on the road to the track from ostrovaic or there’s a few quieter ones in the villages but they get very busy. All in all a thoroughly great time.

Zugang & Parken
Hotels & Campingplätze
Liz Scully
6 Aug 2018
hilfreich?

Czech GP

Excellent all round. The track restaurant was great. Super choice of food. Transport to and from track like clockwork.

Zugang & Parken
Christin
6 Aug 2018
hilfreich?

T2 Premium tickets worth every dime!

We had a great weekend. I especially want to comment on the logistics around entering and leaving the circuit and the parking. We were very impressed by the lack of heavy trafic and how well the police and parking attendants organized the cars. Big high five to them. Having the opportunity to sit wherever we had a lot of fun looking at the track from different areas. The T2 premium tent was fantastic, the service impeccable and food just enough! A big big shout out to the awesome barista who took his time to deliver perfection with a big smile and the best attitude! The clean bathroom added to our positive experience!

Rennen
Sicht
Essen & Trinken
Toiletten & Sanitäre Anlagen
Zugang & Parken
Hotels & Campingplätze
Katalin
6 Aug 2018
hilfreich?

Excellen

Very helpful stuff tickets has arrived on time.

Rennen
Sicht
Unterhaltung abseits der Strecke
Essen & Trinken
Toiletten & Sanitäre Anlagen
Zugang & Parken
Hotels & Campingplätze
Christin
6 Aug 2018
hilfreich?

T2 Premium tickets worth every dime!

We had a great weekend. I especially want to comment on the logistics around entering and leaving the circuit and the parking. We were very impressed by the lack of heavy trafic and how well the police and parking attendants organized the cars. Big high five to them. Having the opportunity to sit wherever we had a lot of fun looking at the track from different areas. The T2 premium tent was fantastic, the service impeccable and food just enough! A big big shout out to the awesome barista who took his time to deliver perfection with a big smile and the best attitude! The clean bathroom added to our positive experience!

Rennen
Sicht
Essen & Trinken
Toiletten & Sanitäre Anlagen
Zugang & Parken
Hotels & Campingplätze
trigger
21 Aug 2017
hilfreich?

Brilliant

Great weekend good food and drink, no problems, Getting into circuit was difficult, more attendents need to check every body in.

Essen & Trinken
Toiletten & Sanitäre Anlagen
Hotels & Campingplätze
Moto GP Fan
19 Aug 2017
hilfreich?

Brno overall

Firstly, I would like to mention that the Brno circuit has very nice grounds and it seems to be well looked after with many improvements on the way. Definitely one to visit ! What I liked: Ability to walk wherever possible. Food stalls with variety of local products. Police presence was very good and the traffic seemed to be well managed. Toilets for free, out door porta loos not in too bad conditions even at the end of races, outdoor portable hand wash sinks with soap and shower available. What I did not like: Massive queues to get in and people jumping queues all the time, I believe this could be much better managed by the event management company. Public stands with restricted access all 3 days ( would have liked to be able to check out all stands on Friday and Saturday with ticket holders only access on Sunday as possible in the UK and else where).Top end car park trying to charge double the price (200kc per day instead of the 100Kc at the main car park).Far too many scans/checks of the ticket whilst inside (appreciate they may have been necessary but would have liked to have received a ticket holder pouch with a neck strap with the ticket or at least been advised that it would be good to take one with me).

Rennen
Sicht
Unterhaltung abseits der Strecke
Essen & Trinken
Toiletten & Sanitäre Anlagen
Zugang & Parken
Xy351
14 Aug 2017
hilfreich?

Ok place very pretty and Bali prices

The track is very nice but the grass bank seating is terrible and unbearable with such steep angle and sharp rocks the size of golf balls sticking into you .they could at least mow the weeds at least on race weekend to keep the bees away.if you want a coke you have to line up in beer line for 2 hours with terrible queuing systems

Rennen
Sicht
Unterhaltung abseits der Strecke
Essen & Trinken
Toiletten & Sanitäre Anlagen
Zugang & Parken
Hotels & Campingplätze
Laurence white
13 Aug 2017
hilfreich?

A very long way on a bike assume

Enjoyed the Moto gp very much not enough English comentry & the circuit signage was poor

Unterhaltung abseits der Strecke
Essen & Trinken
Toiletten & Sanitäre Anlagen
Zugang & Parken
Hotels & Campingplätze
Steve
12 Aug 2017
hilfreich?

Brno T6

Firstly can't thank the guys at Bookmoto enough. Once again they have provided us with stress free, great tickets delivered in plenty of time. Thank you. The fact that you always respond to any questions we have is not only very helpful but also incredibly reassuring. Flew from Stanstead into the small Brno airport and got a 20min taxi ride to our hotel. We stayed in the Orea Hotel Voronez in Brno which was also being used by the Repsol Honda pit crew team. The hotel its self is ideal, the staff are helpful, food and drink very good and compared to UK prices cheap. To get to and from the track we used the free bus services. Bus stop is a 10 min stroll from the hotel. The hotel staff gave us a map with directions to find the bus stop, but it is well signposted and we just followed other race goers. The bus service was incredibly well organised, running every 5/10min. Journey time on qualifying day was 20min on race day 25/30min. First day we entered the track via the main entrance which meant we walked through the middle of the circuit to access our stand T6. Race day we decided to walk around the circuit to gain access via a closer entrance. T6 is a temporary uncovered stand on a long sweeping right hand bend. It has a large TV screen directly in front so you can follow the race once the riders have passed. T6 has its own dedicated toilet block. coffee bar, food stall (serving possibly the best track side food i have ever eaten) it also sold beer. Security at the track was strict efficient but friendly. Brno its self is very clean, friendly and we felt very safe, as i travel with my 10 year old son to these events this is very important to me. In the passed we have been to Le Mans, San marino, Mugello, Assen and Silverstone. As a boys weekend away Brno is by far the calmest, well organised almost pleasant MotoGP experience we have had. Brno is the polar opposite of Le Mans so ideal for a family trip.

Rennen
Sicht
Unterhaltung abseits der Strecke
Essen & Trinken
Toiletten & Sanitäre Anlagen
Zugang & Parken
Hotels & Campingplätze
Terry
10 Aug 2017
hilfreich?

The hotel wasn't the best but the experience was awesome

The race was amazing im sure I will be back again to see the race

Rennen
Sicht
Unterhaltung abseits der Strecke
Essen & Trinken
Toiletten & Sanitäre Anlagen
Zugang & Parken
Hotels & Campingplätze

Brno Circuit

Czech 2018-03-05