CZ

von Tschechien MotoGP 2020Czech Republic MotoGP 2020

Aug.vorläufig
Warenkorb
Bitte wählen Sie die gewünschte Menge aus und versuchen Sie es noch einmal
Service Fee:
0 €
Zwischensumme:
0 €
Czech Republic MotoGP 2020 REZENSIONEN ZU DEN EVENTS - Feedback, Hinweise und Bewertungen von Fans

REZENSIONEN ZU DEN EVENTS

Feedback, Hinweise und Bewertungen von Fans

106 Bewertungen:
4.5
60
38
7
1
0
Rennen
Sicht
Unterhaltung abseits der Strecke
Essen & Trinken
Toiletten & Sanitäre Anlagen
Zugang & Parken
Hotels & Campingplätze
Datum
Am hilfreichsten
andrew macdonald
19 Aug. 2019
hilfreich?

First time to Brno circuit

I liked the professional way that my booking, ticket delivery, and security at the T4 grandstand/tent was held. With so many people from all over the world turning up, I expected a few delays. The buses ran on time and there were lots of them so that was cool. Having run security for events under my own company, I thought that some of the young people at the security checkpoints could have been more informed themselves so as to help me and others. At one checkpoint I even gave a site map to a young group of security as firstly they didn't have their own plus they couldn't answer my questions about where to go and how best to get there. it was only a minor thing though. Coming from a country (New Zealand) that is two big islands surrounded by the ocean, I had hope there would be more fish on the menu at the T4 tent but then I realised I was in the meat eating Czech Republic, apart from that I can only praise the way the event was run. There were no fights, no drunken idiots, and for a while I forgot I wasn't in the British commonwealth, which probably explained why there weren't any fights or drunken idiots. :)

Rennen
Sicht
Unterhaltung abseits der Strecke
Essen & Trinken
Toiletten & Sanitäre Anlagen
Zugang & Parken
Hotels & Campingplätze
Sabrina
08 Aug. 2019
hilfreich?

Great place to see a motogp race

Everything was very good organised. The parking was huge and also the public transport was very fast. You can find a lot of good food and a lot of beer. It was a great atmosphere and I recomand this grand prix.

Rennen
Sicht
Unterhaltung abseits der Strecke
Essen & Trinken
Toiletten & Sanitäre Anlagen
Zugang & Parken
Hotels & Campingplätze
Sara
06 Aug. 2019
hilfreich?

Fantastic organisation

We sat in T5 on the start finish straight opposite the pits. We had a great view of the starting grid and podium ceremonies. The stand isn't covered so did get wet during a couple of downpours! This is by far the most organised track I have been to (Silverstone, Valencia and Misano). We took the free buss (400) from the town centre and didn't queue in or out of the track even on the way home on race day! there were plenty of buses and traffic was moving. Approx 25 minutes from the track to Mendel Square. Toilet facilities were well maintained. Only slight negative is lack of food choices (burgers basically) and queues for food were long on race day.

Rennen
Sicht
Unterhaltung abseits der Strecke
Essen & Trinken
Toiletten & Sanitäre Anlagen
Zugang & Parken
Dr Price
06 Aug. 2019
hilfreich?

Moto Gp boys on Tour

Great track lots of eating and drinking outlets. We were in T6 stand and when asking the stewards for directions very few could speak English we were instructed to walk nearly all the perimeter of the track dew to poor directions and lost valuable race time. Not sure if I’d go back

Rennen
Sicht
Unterhaltung abseits der Strecke
Essen & Trinken
Toiletten & Sanitäre Anlagen
John Hunter
05 Aug. 2019
hilfreich?

Great location, great seats, great race

Take sunscreen and a hat. Plus raincoat poncho and some thing warm.

Rennen
Sicht
Unterhaltung abseits der Strecke
Essen & Trinken
Toiletten & Sanitäre Anlagen
Zugang & Parken
Hotels & Campingplätze
Mark
05 Aug. 2019
hilfreich?

cz moto GP

Needs more clean toilets.food and drinks where fairly priced..able to walk the whole circuit.and over all great weekend

Rennen
Sicht
Unterhaltung abseits der Strecke
Essen & Trinken
Toiletten & Sanitäre Anlagen
Zugang & Parken
Hotels & Campingplätze
Cal Crutschlow
05 Aug. 2019
hilfreich?

BOOKMOTO excellent, Grandprix unorganized

The bookmoto.com service was very excellent, I had some promlems getting my tickets because of one of the parcel-services lost my tickets but bookmoto.com ,they did a excellent support and job, always keep me updated and they issued new tickets to pick up for me at the circuit! --> GOOD job !! The grand prix was a little unorganized, not enough toilets, not enough manpower at the food-station

Rennen
Sicht
Unterhaltung abseits der Strecke
Essen & Trinken
Toiletten & Sanitäre Anlagen
Zugang & Parken
Hotels & Campingplätze
Jo Richards
05 Aug. 2019
hilfreich?

Excellent MotoGP weekend

Very well organised, transport to and from the hotel was free, they certainly know how to be accommodating. The only downside was the thunder and lightening 😂 but it added to the amazing atmosphere that the GP weekend brings!

Rennen
Sicht
Essen & Trinken
Toiletten & Sanitäre Anlagen
Zugang & Parken
Zoltán
05 Aug. 2019
hilfreich?

Brno 2019

Camp, race, food, beer ...everything perfect :)

Rennen
Sicht
Unterhaltung abseits der Strecke
Essen & Trinken
Toiletten & Sanitäre Anlagen
Zugang & Parken
Hotels & Campingplätze
RICHARD & RYAN. ENGLAND.
16 Aug. 2018
hilfreich?

Great weekend at Brno Moto GP

My son and I had a great weekend at the Moto GP in Brno,the grandstand tickets we had in T6 were very good although the Que for food and drinks was sometimes very long another food and drink outlet would have helped. Also the screen opposite the grandstand was to small to read the riders standings in the qualifying and the race. But we still enjoyed three great races.

Rennen
Sicht
Unterhaltung abseits der Strecke
Essen & Trinken
Toiletten & Sanitäre Anlagen
Zugang & Parken
Hotels & Campingplätze
Matt Wingard Australia ??
11 Aug. 2018
hilfreich?

Czech Gp

Thanks bookmoto tickets were sent out no problems. My partner son and myself went in with gold general passes, caught the bus from Brno which took us straight there maybe 20 mins to the track. We sat in d section of the track which had great views tv screen as well, only down side we didn't bring chairs so had a soar bum after all day!! All round great trip ?Thumbs up Czech Gp

Rennen
Sicht
Essen & Trinken
Toiletten & Sanitäre Anlagen
Matt Wingard Australia ??
11 Aug. 2018
hilfreich?

Czech Gp

Thanks bookmoto tickets were sent out no problems. My partner son and myself went in with gold general passes, caught the bus from Brno which took us straight there maybe 20 mins to the track. We sat in d section of the track which had great views tv screen as well, only down side we didn't bring chairs so had a soar bum after all day!! All round great trip ?Thumbs up Czech Gp

Rennen
Sicht
Essen & Trinken
Toiletten & Sanitäre Anlagen
Kenny scotland
07 Aug. 2018
hilfreich?

Good

Taxi drivers wer a rip off from the airport to burno 960 going back to airport 400 going to cuircut 1st day 400 coming back 800 next day going 760 coming back 800 they took a different route every time when i ask them why they just made a face must be the grumpy est taxi drivers ever

0
BART Simpson
07 Aug. 2018
hilfreich?

Hot, excellent, wonderful,

Wonderful Track, great people, hot,hot,hot, but showers available which cooled everyone down.

Toiletten & Sanitäre Anlagen
Zugang & Parken
Hotels & Campingplätze
Uroš
06 Aug. 2018
hilfreich?

Great weekend

It was really good fun. We enjoyed the new experience.

Zugang & Parken
Hotels & Campingplätze
Flavius Bimbo
06 Aug. 2018
hilfreich?

Fabulous awesome grateful energized special

It was one of the most interesting weekend s i've had and for sure i will repeat this experience and i will recommand to others.

Hotels & Campingplätze
Paul Pockering
06 Aug. 2018
hilfreich?

Brno 2018

I wouldn’t book with any other outfit there service is second to none , thanks again Paul

Rennen
Sicht
Unterhaltung abseits der Strecke
Essen & Trinken
Toiletten & Sanitäre Anlagen
Zugang & Parken
Hotels & Campingplätze
Ww
06 Aug. 2018
hilfreich?

Hot weekend

It was à very good weekend but the next time i wil take à dit on the highest space there was always somebody they stay on my view

Rennen
Sicht
Essen & Trinken
Toiletten & Sanitäre Anlagen
Hotels & Campingplätze
Paul
06 Aug. 2018
hilfreich?

Great weekend

After the initial concerns regarding ticket delivery, which were sorted, we have had a fantastic weekend. It’s a really well organised circuit easy access on a bike, not so for cars. There are several temporary campsites around the area, 4 on the road to the track from ostrovaic or there’s a few quieter ones in the villages but they get very busy. All in all a thoroughly great time.

Zugang & Parken
Hotels & Campingplätze
Liz Scully
06 Aug. 2018
hilfreich?

Czech GP

Excellent all round. The track restaurant was great. Super choice of food. Transport to and from track like clockwork.

Zugang & Parken

Brno Circuit

We're sorry, there is no circuits to display here

Ablauf

Mehr
© 2019 Motorsport Live.
Dieser Ticketshop wird von Motorsport Live angeboten. Alle Rechte vorbehalten. Teil von
MOTORSPORT NETWORK

Motorsport Live arbeitet als unabhängiger, autorisierter Anbieter von Event-Tickets direkt mit den Rennstrecken zusammen, steht aber in keiner Verbindung zu der Formel Eins Unternehmensgruppe. F1, FORMULA ONE, FORMULA 1, FIA FORMULA ONE WORLD CHAMPIONSHIP, GRAND PRIX und ähnliche Marken sind Teil von Formula One Licensing B.V. *Die Bestpreisgarantie ist nur für einen bestimmten Zeitraum gültig und nur dann, wenn Sie beworben wird. Jeder zu erstattende Anspruch entspricht der Differenz zwischen der Gesamtsumme (ohne Versicherungskosten), die auf Motosport Live gezahlt wurde, und dem weltweiten Standardpreis (keine Sonderangebote) eines anderen Anbieters inklusive Service- und Versandgebühren (ohne Versicherungskosten). Diese Garantie gilt für die Preisgestaltung identischer Produkte, die am selben Tag des Kaufes und bis zu sieben Tage nach dem Kauf in derselben Währung, in der auf Motorsport Live bezahlt wurde, öffentlich auf der Website des Anbieters zugänglich sind. Preise müssen auf einer öffentlichen Website des anderen Anbieters von Motorsport Live nachprüfbar sein. Ausgeschlossen sind geschlossene Auktions- und Mitgliederseiten sowie Rabattanbieter. Diese Entscheidung von Motorsport Live ist endgültig. Eine Reklamation kann nur dann beantragt werden, wenn bereits eine Bestellung auf www.motorsportlive.com erfolgt ist. Erfolgreiche Reklamationen erfolgen in Form von Rückerstattungen und nicht als Rabatte zum Zeitpunkt des Kaufes selbst. Für eine Reklamation schreiben Sie bitte an Motorsport Live mit Ihren Kontaktdaten unter kundenservice.de@motosportlive.com und beschreiben Sie bitte mit genauen Angaben auf welcher Webseite welcher Preis günstiger erhältlich ist. Motorsport Live wird Ihre Reklamation prüfen und sich innerhalb von 3 Werktagen bei Ihnen melden. Nachdem eine Reklamation als gültig erachtet wurde, erfolgt eine Rückzahlung innerhalb von 28 Tagen.

© 1997 - 2019 sport media group GmbH This website is unofficial and is not associated in any way with the Formula 1 companies. F1, FORMULA ONE, FORMULA 1, FIA FORMULA ONE WORLD CHAMPIONSHIP, FORMEL 1, GRAND PRIX and related marks are trade marks of Formula One Licensing BV. The trade mark FORMEL 1 is used under licence. All rights reserved.

Wir verwenden Cookies. Für mehr Informationen klicken Sie bitte hier: Datenschutz & Cookies.
,