ES

MotoGP Katalonien 2020MotoGP Großer Preis von Katalonien 2020

05 07 Junivorläufig
Feedback, Hinweise und Bewertungen von Fans

REZENSIONEN ZU DEN EVENTS

Feedback, Hinweise und Bewertungen von Fans

581 Bewertungen:

4.7

star
  • 454
  • 109
  • 12
  • 3
  • 3
  • star

    Rennen

  • star

    Sicht

  • Unterhaltung abseits der Strecke

  • star

    Essen & Trinken

  • star

    Toiletten & Sanitäre Anlagen

  • star

    Zugang & Parken

  • star

    Hotels & Campingplätze

Datum
Am hilfreichsten

Steven ODonnell

29 Juni 2019

hilfreich?

a good race meeting

very well organised event which made it for us

Rennen

Sicht

Unterhaltung abseits der Strecke

Essen & Trinken

Toiletten & Sanitäre Anlagen

Zugang & Parken

Doreen & Sam

26 Juni 2019

hilfreich?

Great Weekend!

This was our 8th Catalunya race and as usual the experience was great. Bookmoto.com never disappoint, the whole process from booking through to delivery of tickets is so easy. The track is easy to get to, especially if you use the Sagales bus company. The buses run frequently and are very professional. The main stand is a good place to see all the action in the garages and as Rossi fans the only disappointment was the multiple crash at the beginning of the race!

Rennen

Sicht

Unterhaltung abseits der Strecke

Essen & Trinken

Toiletten & Sanitäre Anlagen

Zugang & Parken

Jo

25 Juni 2019

hilfreich?

Brilliant Barca!

For the price range we picked, we honestly could not have got better tickets, thank you. We could see right over the two last bends and down towards the finish line. We were also near an aisle so no need to push through everyone to get out. This is the second time we’ve booked with them and will definitely be using them again. Tip: We stayed in the local village after the practices on the Saturday and the atmosphere was amazing - everyone showing off their bikes and doing burnouts etc.

Rennen

Sicht

Unterhaltung abseits der Strecke

Essen & Trinken

Toiletten & Sanitäre Anlagen

Rayna

25 Juni 2019

hilfreich?

Helpful and friendly

When booking tickets, we had to change grandstands and the staff were more than obliging. We were very happy with the seats allocated.

Rennen

Sicht

Unterhaltung abseits der Strecke

Essen & Trinken

Toiletten & Sanitäre Anlagen

Zugang & Parken

Kevin Brennan

24 Juni 2019

hilfreich?

Catalunya MotoGP

Overall a good experience. Our only issue was that the screen in zone F was too small and too far away from our seats - we couldn't read it and hence we couldn't follow the race adequately.

Rennen

Sicht

Unterhaltung abseits der Strecke

Essen & Trinken

Toiletten & Sanitäre Anlagen

Zugang & Parken

Chris s

24 Juni 2019

hilfreich?

MOTOGP

Great view of last 4 corners from the stand. Good food. Needed Lager to make it 100% thought I wouldn't miss it but I was wrong. All in all had a great time

Zugang & Parken

Hotels & Campingplätze

Nat Wood

24 Juni 2019

hilfreich?

Fun Fun Fun

Great weekend. Parking easy, track access easy, great family fun area for the kids! Very relaxing weekend for watching races. Stand H amazing, great area to see a few corners and in front of screen. Would recommend.

Rennen

Sicht

Unterhaltung abseits der Strecke

Essen & Trinken

Toiletten & Sanitäre Anlagen

Zugang & Parken

Grainne Cairns

23 Juni 2019

hilfreich?

Excellence from bookmoto again

Everything was brilliant the whole weekend second time booking with bookmoto and we really had an enjoyable experience the vip gold member tickets are excellent value second time booking these for Barcelona motogp and would recommend them . We will book again for next year and thanks to bookmoto for a no hassle trip from start of booking tickets to arriving and leaving the stadium

Rennen

Sicht

Unterhaltung abseits der Strecke

Essen & Trinken

Toiletten & Sanitäre Anlagen

Zugang & Parken

Hotels & Campingplätze

Steve, Worthing.

21 Juni 2019

hilfreich?

AWESOME!!

This was our second trip to Barcelona and it didn't disappoint. Bookmoto were sensational as always getting the tickets exactly where we asked. The coach transfers to and from the circuit have to be one of the most organised I have ever had. we never had to wait more than 15 mins to get on a coach even on race day. No beer is sold at the event and you can't take any in which in the heat, is not such a bad thing. We took our own rolls and drink saving us money and queuing. Walked around all the seating stands on the Friday and picked a spot for next time. Can't recommend this race enough.

Rennen

Sicht

Essen & Trinken

Toiletten & Sanitäre Anlagen

Zugang & Parken

Statto

21 Juni 2019

hilfreich?

CATALUNYA MOTOGP 2019

Great place to watch Moto Gp, Stand A, had fantastic veiws of the Home straight and into the 1st & 2nd bends and across to bend 5. There also large screen directly across from the stand so you can also see the whole race. Getting to the track there was plenty of shuttle buses either too and from Barcelona, or local Taxi's if your staying a few miles away,

Rennen

Sicht

Unterhaltung abseits der Strecke

Essen & Trinken

Toiletten & Sanitäre Anlagen

Zugang & Parken

Hotels & Campingplätze

Paul from Waltham Chase

21 Juni 2019

hilfreich?

Barcelona Excellence say no more

The use of the coach travel from the city to the circuit was first class and made the experience of the race weekend great. Facilities were adequate and track was fantastic. Would go again.

Rennen

Sicht

Unterhaltung abseits der Strecke

Essen & Trinken

Toiletten & Sanitäre Anlagen

Zugang & Parken

Alan

20 Juni 2019

hilfreich?

See below

On my way down by motorbike I left my phone at a service area in uk and had to return from midway down France to retrieve it. Causing me to miss the go ah well !,

Sybil Burns

20 Juni 2019

hilfreich?

Spoilt by Lorenzo

Good venue disappointed by the early exit of Rossi and Dovi thanks to Lorenzo. Would it be possible for you to arrange earlier bus departures with Sagales please. We were left standing for an hour and a half in 27° temperatures, with no shade, nowhere to sit, no toilets and nowhere to get a drink because the bus wouldn't leave until 5pm even though there were 2 busloads of people waiting to leave. Ridiculous! !!

Rennen

Sicht

Unterhaltung abseits der Strecke

Essen & Trinken

Toiletten & Sanitäre Anlagen

Zugang & Parken

Cavan

20 Juni 2019

hilfreich?

Very good

Pity about the accident in motto Gp. Spoilt the race but that is racing

Rennen

Sicht

Unterhaltung abseits der Strecke

Toiletten & Sanitäre Anlagen

Zugang & Parken

Hotels & Campingplätze

paul bowen

18 Juni 2019

hilfreich?

Fantastic day

Great day of racing Enjoyed every minute of it Looking forward to next year

Rennen

Sicht

Unterhaltung abseits der Strecke

Essen & Trinken

Toiletten & Sanitäre Anlagen

Zugang & Parken

Bonnie and Clyde

18 Juni 2019

hilfreich?

A pretty awesome experience

This was the first time at motogp, we had a great time. We sat in stand L and had views to die for. Would do it again in a heartbeat. Plenty of places to eat and drink, plenty of toilets scattered...awesome.

Rennen

Sicht

Unterhaltung abseits der Strecke

Essen & Trinken

Toiletten & Sanitäre Anlagen

LZspecial

18 Juni 2019

hilfreich?

Catalunya GP2019

Excellent circuit. Getting to and from is very easy. Train to Montmelo and then shuttle buses or taxi readily available to/from the track. A lot of places to buy food and beverages on the way as you walk a couple blocks to the shuttles. Please note the track does NOT allow alcohol at the track! Saturday after qualifying Montmelo locals will have burnout and wheelie contests in the town as you head back to the train. Excellent circuit to buy souvenirs. Very orderly leaving the track after the race, police everywhere to help guide you where you need to go. So much better than Mugello as far as being helpful

Rennen

Sicht

Unterhaltung abseits der Strecke

Essen & Trinken

Toiletten & Sanitäre Anlagen

Pedro Carvalho

18 Juni 2019

hilfreich?

Excellent Service

First time i've used bookmoto. Excellent service. 6 stars

Rennen

Sicht

Unterhaltung abseits der Strecke

Essen & Trinken

Toiletten & Sanitäre Anlagen

Zugang & Parken

Hotels & Campingplätze

Sarab

18 Juni 2019

hilfreich?

Enjoyable weekend

Enjoy being able to roam on Friday so you can get different views. Glad we were in the main grandstand on Sunday as it was very hot and sunny. I did feel there wasn’t as much to see or do as with other circuits such as Mugello and Silverstone but I still enjoyed the races.

Rennen

Sicht

Unterhaltung abseits der Strecke

Essen & Trinken

Toiletten & Sanitäre Anlagen

Zugang & Parken

Allan Ennis-Jarvis

18 Juni 2019

hilfreich?

My First MotoGP

Had an amazing time at my first MotoGP. Awesome atmosphere & was way better than I expected. The only thing that spoilt it was Lorenzo taking out the 2 riders I really wanted to see - Rossi & Dovi but nevertheless a great experience. So much so I’m planning on doing the B2B MotoGP’s in the Czech Republic & Austria.

Rennen

Sicht

Unterhaltung abseits der Strecke

Essen & Trinken

Toiletten & Sanitäre Anlagen

© 2019 Motorsport Live.

Dieser Ticketshop wird von Motorsport Live angeboten. Alle Rechte vorbehalten. Teil von

MOTORSPORT NETWORK

Motorsport Live arbeitet als unabhängiger, autorisierter Anbieter von Event-Tickets direkt mit den Rennstrecken zusammen, steht aber in keiner Verbindung zu der Formel Eins Unternehmensgruppe. F1, FORMULA ONE, FORMULA 1, FIA FORMULA ONE WORLD CHAMPIONSHIP, GRAND PRIX und ähnliche Marken sind Teil von Formula One Licensing B.V. *Die Bestpreisgarantie ist nur für einen bestimmten Zeitraum gültig und nur dann, wenn Sie beworben wird. Jeder zu erstattende Anspruch entspricht der Differenz zwischen der Gesamtsumme (ohne Versicherungskosten), die auf Motosport Live gezahlt wurde, und dem weltweiten Standardpreis (keine Sonderangebote) eines anderen Anbieters inklusive Service- und Versandgebühren (ohne Versicherungskosten). Diese Garantie gilt für die Preisgestaltung identischer Produkte, die am selben Tag des Kaufes und bis zu sieben Tage nach dem Kauf in derselben Währung, in der auf Motorsport Live bezahlt wurde, öffentlich auf der Website des Anbieters zugänglich sind. Preise müssen auf einer öffentlichen Website des anderen Anbieters von Motorsport Live nachprüfbar sein. Ausgeschlossen sind geschlossene Auktions- und Mitgliederseiten sowie Rabattanbieter. Diese Entscheidung von Motorsport Live ist endgültig. Eine Reklamation kann nur dann beantragt werden, wenn bereits eine Bestellung auf www.motorsportlive.com erfolgt ist. Erfolgreiche Reklamationen erfolgen in Form von Rückerstattungen und nicht als Rabatte zum Zeitpunkt des Kaufes selbst. Für eine Reklamation schreiben Sie bitte an Motorsport Live mit Ihren Kontaktdaten unter kundenservice.de@motosportlive.com und beschreiben Sie bitte mit genauen Angaben auf welcher Webseite welcher Preis günstiger erhältlich ist. Motorsport Live wird Ihre Reklamation prüfen und sich innerhalb von 3 Werktagen bei Ihnen melden. Nachdem eine Reklamation als gültig erachtet wurde, erfolgt eine Rückzahlung innerhalb von 28 Tagen.

© 1997 - 2019 sport media group GmbH This website is unofficial and is not associated in any way with the Formula 1 companies. F1, FORMULA ONE, FORMULA 1, FIA FORMULA ONE WORLD CHAMPIONSHIP, FORMEL 1, GRAND PRIX and related marks are trade marks of Formula One Licensing BV. The trade mark FORMEL 1 is used under licence. All rights reserved.

Wir verwenden Cookies. Für mehr Informationen klicken Sie bitte hier: Datenschutz & Cookies.