MotoGP Großbritannien 2019MotoGP Großer Preis von Großbritannien 2019

23
25 Aug
Warenkorb
Bitte wählen Sie die gewünschte Menge aus und versuchen Sie es noch einmal
Zwischensumme
0 €
MotoGP Großer Preis von Großbritannien 2019 REZENSIONEN ZU DEN EVENTS - Feedback, Hinweise und Bewertungen von Fans

REZENSIONEN ZU DEN EVENTS

Feedback, Hinweise und Bewertungen von Fans

2,323 Bewertungen:
4.3
1,334
656
190
70
73
Rennen
Sicht
Unterhaltung abseits der Strecke
Essen & Trinken
Toiletten & Sanitäre Anlagen
Zugang & Parken
Hotels & Campingplätze
Datum
Am hilfreichsten
Matt Wilson
24 Sep 2018
hilfreich?

Pit walk tickets waste of money

Had weekend tickets through the main site and booked pit walk tickets through bookmoto. Was extremely disappointed with the pit walk. Events were delayed because of previous rain so we queued for 1.5 hours (in more rain). Then when finally got in, saw that there were less than 5 garages open. (I can't even remember 5!) Only Rossi's (obviously) was (had his bike on view from front but that was it. And a couple of others (only one was visibly working on theirs). This was for my Dad's 60th as he loves the bikes. Not expecting seeing the riders (this is MotoGP afterall) but would expect abit more activity and value for money. In hindsight, the rubbish pit walk was just the cherry on the cake for the weekend. But even if the race had happened, I would have still been very disappointed. Inc delivery, paid 1.5x cost through the main site. Won't be doing it again.

Rennen
Sicht
Unterhaltung abseits der Strecke
Essen & Trinken
Toiletten & Sanitäre Anlagen
Zugang & Parken
Hotels & Campingplätze
John galbraith
4 Sep 2018
hilfreich?

British motogp

Well my review for the weekend Fell out with my girlfriend because I missed her birthday as I was travelling down to Silverstone spent 3 nights in a cold wet tent with an airbed which was half the size of my body My son's electric car ran out of power charging a phone Then stood about all day Sunday in the pissing rain and wind when it was clear by lunchtime that the track would not be fit to race Still waiting on word of a refund Spent over 1000 pounds

Rennen
Sicht
Unterhaltung abseits der Strecke
Essen & Trinken
Toiletten & Sanitäre Anlagen
Zugang & Parken
Hotels & Campingplätze
Vanessa Hannon
30 Aug 2018
hilfreich?

Extremely Disappointing moto GP 2018 !!

Very disappointed with the organisers. First ever moto GP with my family!!! Took so long to eventually say the racing would be cancelled, when clearly the rain wasn’t going to stop or ease up. The track was water logged because of the poor drainage on the recently resurfaced track. We all understood that the riders safety was paramount, but the decision to cancel should of been made a lot earlier, so the spectating fans could of made an earlier decision to leave or stay. All concerned soaked through, while the organisers sat in their dry rooms contemplating over hours whether to cancel or not. So thanks for my unmemorable first moto GP . ?

Rennen
Sicht
Unterhaltung abseits der Strecke
Essen & Trinken
Toiletten & Sanitäre Anlagen
Zugang & Parken
Norman Hughes
30 Aug 2018
hilfreich?

A washout!

I'm surprised that feedback has been requested after the fiasco that was the British MotoGP last weekend. Firstly the Park & Ride venue was changed at 2 days notice and then the race schedule itself changed the night before! I wonder how many frustrated fans didn't get the message. Most importantly the schedule change achieved nothing as the forecast rain arrived on cue well before the race time of 11.30. It should also have been clear that there was no likelihood of the rain stopping until early evening at the latest so the constant procrastination from the organisers was frustrating. I can appreciate that everyone wanted the racing to go ahead, but it just wasn't going to happen. It would have been more considerate to everyone involved - teams and spectators - to make the brave decision to cancel much earlier and save the extended misery.

Rennen
Sicht
Unterhaltung abseits der Strecke
Essen & Trinken
Toiletten & Sanitäre Anlagen
Zugang & Parken
Crispy
29 Aug 2018
hilfreich?

Great day out despite the weather

I attended on the Saturday primarily to take photos (better than race day as it's not so crowded and you can move around more). Ticketing, car parking, food and commerical outlets excellent and plenty of them. Due to the cool and changeable weather I have good photos of bikes thundering around in the wet and dry. Only annoyance was the constant babble of the announcers between events on circuit. Would I go again? Definately.

Rennen
Sicht
Unterhaltung abseits der Strecke
Essen & Trinken
Toiletten & Sanitäre Anlagen
Zugang & Parken
Hotels & Campingplätze
Romy
29 Aug 2018
hilfreich?

Amazing exciting fascinating weekend :)

I don't know exactly what I expected but after the first sound of this really fast motorcycles I was flashed and didn't loose this feeling till now :) although the race was cancelled it was such a great weekend which I won't forget :)

Rennen
Sicht
Essen & Trinken
Toiletten & Sanitäre Anlagen
Zugang & Parken
Lawrence Hall
29 Aug 2018
hilfreich?

Disapointing

It was my youngest sons 5th birthday and both he and his older brother love bike racing so it was a real treat to go all the way to Silverstone. The Park and Ride was moved to miles away and dropped us off at the furthest point possible from the ticket collection. Once in the track the rain started and so the poor lads didn't see any racing. Then just to round up a miserable day we had to wait on the return coach for 3/4 hour before it was allowed to leave the grounds.

0
Heartbroken
29 Aug 2018
hilfreich?

Devastating wet weekend

Bit gutted to be fair, I only wanted 2 tickets to start with but I could only buy 3! As they were last 3! I ended up taking my son for his 1st experience only to be told it’s cancelled I’m truely upset as is everyone else that attended I’m hoping to get a full refund!

Zugang & Parken
brian burden
28 Aug 2018
hilfreich?

crap

The racing was cancelled due to the weather

Sicht
Unterhaltung abseits der Strecke
Essen & Trinken
Toiletten & Sanitäre Anlagen
Zugang & Parken
Mark Dodd
28 Aug 2018
hilfreich?

Did not see any racing due to the rain and track conditions

My campsite was great, did I not see the race as it was cancelled due to the rain and track conditions. Sat from 10.30 am until 16.00 until they made up there mind to race or not.

Rennen
Sicht
Unterhaltung abseits der Strecke
Essen & Trinken
Toiletten & Sanitäre Anlagen
Zugang & Parken
Hotels & Campingplätze
Neil Jolly
28 Aug 2018
hilfreich?

very frustrating day

The weather did not break all day , everyone could see that it was only getting worse , the organizers should have taken the decision to cancel by 3.00 pm as by then it was obvious it was never going to happen.

Sicht
Essen & Trinken
Toiletten & Sanitäre Anlagen
Zugang & Parken
Alexander O'Connor
28 Aug 2018
hilfreich?

Race cancelled no refund

Paid £170 For a weekend admission with camping for the moto gp. The officials in charge of the race schedule left tens of thousands of people freezing in the pouring rain for 5 hours for them to eventually say it was cancelled. Many riders said it was safe enough to race and actually wanted to ride as proved in interviews throughout the day. No refund give, I will never be returning to Silverstone.

Rennen
Sicht
Unterhaltung abseits der Strecke
Essen & Trinken
Toiletten & Sanitäre Anlagen
Zugang & Parken
Hotels & Campingplätze
nigel
28 Aug 2018
hilfreich?

Washed out Motor GP

Great organisation by bookmoto, travelled on Bike from IOM but saw no racing due to weather , a huge disappointment for me and my daughter

Rennen
Sicht
Unterhaltung abseits der Strecke
Essen & Trinken
Toiletten & Sanitäre Anlagen
Zugang & Parken
darren morgan
28 Aug 2018
hilfreich?

NOT HAPPY WITH SUNDAY RACE CANCELATION

I hope I get compensated for sunday embarrassing is an understatement!! Stood in the rain for 7 hours to get told it's cancelled...drove 9 hours in a van for nothing....NOT HAPPY!!!

Rennen
Sicht
Unterhaltung abseits der Strecke
Essen & Trinken
Toiletten & Sanitäre Anlagen
Zugang & Parken
Hotels & Campingplätze
Paul sainsbury
28 Aug 2018
hilfreich?

The great British weather

Rain & more rain ,poor handling of the situation & lack of communication to the faithful crowds

Rennen
Sicht
Unterhaltung abseits der Strecke
Essen & Trinken
Toiletten & Sanitäre Anlagen
Zugang & Parken
Timmy Tenbolloks
27 Aug 2018
hilfreich?

Very wet poor organising

Arrived early to track as advised,but due to very bad weather no racing, however the race organisers where poorly prepared. Organisers where slow to pass on any information to race fans. Parking was spot on though

Rennen
Sicht
Unterhaltung abseits der Strecke
Essen & Trinken
Toiletten & Sanitäre Anlagen
Zugang & Parken
Hotels & Campingplätze
Colin Brooks
27 Aug 2018
hilfreich?

Abusive Parking Attendant and Event Cancelled!

Very difficult to find parking close to our seating, Parking attendant was very rude and used offensive language when describing a colleagues actions. Event was cancelled due to track conditions caused by poor drainage of rain. Event cost £400

Rennen
Sicht
Unterhaltung abseits der Strecke
Essen & Trinken
Toiletten & Sanitäre Anlagen
Zugang & Parken
EOIN O'SULLIVAN
27 Aug 2018
hilfreich?

Disappointing

IM SURE YE ARE AWARE OF WHY OUR MOTO GP EXPERIENCE WAS DISAPPOINTING SO I WONT ELABORATE, EXPECTING A FULL REFUND. REGARDS

Rennen
Sicht
Unterhaltung abseits der Strecke
Toiletten & Sanitäre Anlagen
Zugang & Parken
Wet Soectator
27 Aug 2018
hilfreich?

Rather a disappointment

Race was cancelled at4pm after fakse hopes consistently given. It was quite clear all day that conditions were not going to improve as per every weather app i looked on. Enjoyed Saturday though

Rennen
Sicht
Unterhaltung abseits der Strecke
Essen & Trinken
Toiletten & Sanitäre Anlagen
Flying scott
27 Aug 2018
hilfreich?

O you belta

??☺️?????

Rennen
Sicht
Unterhaltung abseits der Strecke
Essen & Trinken
Toiletten & Sanitäre Anlagen
Zugang & Parken
Hotels & Campingplätze

Silverstone Circuit

British 2018-01-022

Ablauf

Mehr