MotoGP Österreich 2019MotoGP Großer Preis von Österreich 2019

9
11 Aug
Warenkorb
Bitte wählen Sie die gewünschte Menge aus und versuchen Sie es noch einmal
Zwischensumme
0 €
MotoGP Großer Preis von Österreich 2019 REZENSIONEN ZU DEN EVENTS - Feedback, Hinweise und Bewertungen von Fans

REZENSIONEN ZU DEN EVENTS

Feedback, Hinweise und Bewertungen von Fans

66 Bewertungen:
4.3
35
23
4
2
2
Rennen
Sicht
Unterhaltung abseits der Strecke
Essen & Trinken
Toiletten & Sanitäre Anlagen
Zugang & Parken
Hotels & Campingplätze
Datum
Am hilfreichsten
Iain Graham
12 Dec 2018
hilfreich?

Great racing and entertainment all arouond

Great views, as always, from the Rossi stand as you see nearly all of the circuit. I always camp just down the hill from the circuit so access / egress is easy. Official tribute bands on the Saturday night were brilliant and much appreciated by all. Local beer / party tents on the campsites were also good fun and bands were there too. Organisation, from my point of view, was great as always. I love coming here and the air display in such a gorgeous setting was first class!

Rennen
Sicht
Unterhaltung abseits der Strecke
Essen & Trinken
Toiletten & Sanitäre Anlagen
Zugang & Parken
Hotels & Campingplätze
Thomas Mair
14 Nov 2018
hilfreich?

sat-sun

austrian Moto Gp i am vale vr46 tavullia

Rennen
Sicht
Unterhaltung abseits der Strecke
Essen & Trinken
Toiletten & Sanitäre Anlagen
Zugang & Parken
Hotels & Campingplätze
Sanjey
18 Aug 2018
hilfreich?

Redbull Ring

Great race to go to. Track is not overly long so you're not waiting lo g for the bikes to come round again. I like Silverstone general entry ticket doesn't allow you to walk where you want.

Rennen
Sicht
Unterhaltung abseits der Strecke
Essen & Trinken
Toiletten & Sanitäre Anlagen
Greynomads
17 Aug 2018
hilfreich?

A must on the GP calendar!

Amazing track in awesome surroundings. Directions a bit lacking and event staff uninformed on first day but OK once you’d found your way around. All bike parking has marquee for bike clothing storage with facilities to change. Top up Card system for all purchases trackside (no cash accepted.).This works well and card deposit and any balance refunded at track. We had three day, three stand ticket which gave us good viewing from different parts of the track. Rossi stand on race day! We travelled by bike and stayed in Hohentauern but be aware that if you stay in Graz there is a 9 Euro toll charge each way and an 8km long tunnel! Overall a fantastic weekend and would recommend. Bookmoto service excellent as usual?.

Rennen
Sicht
Unterhaltung abseits der Strecke
Essen & Trinken
Toiletten & Sanitäre Anlagen
Zugang & Parken
Hotels & Campingplätze
Hermie
16 Aug 2018
hilfreich?

A good experience

Got tickets in time, easy to park, well organised, easy to exit. Everything was there. Fantastic aerial display. Big screen. Compared to Sepang Malaysia, everything was expensive, tickets, foods and drinks. Circuit was interesting but again was away from viewers, not as closed up as Malaysia circuit. However, it was good.

Rennen
Sicht
Unterhaltung abseits der Strecke
Essen & Trinken
Toiletten & Sanitäre Anlagen
Zugang & Parken
Rupert
16 Aug 2018
hilfreich?

Fantastic circuit located in breathtaking scenery!

I booked to attend the full weekends racing from Friday to Sunday. The circuit is located nestling in the Austrian hills and is a fantastic venue. It was very well organised with typical Germanic efficiency. My only complaint is that on the Friday and Saturday, there was no roaming, eg you weren’t allowed in any of the other stands and despite having a yellow ticket (for Tribune 8) we were not allowed to proceed to the Red Bull Statue for a photographic opportunity which was located in the yellow ticket area. I feel that the ticket was costly for what we were limited to and this fact should have been pointed out on the paperwork.

Rennen
Sicht
Unterhaltung abseits der Strecke
Essen & Trinken
Toiletten & Sanitäre Anlagen
Zugang & Parken
Hotels & Campingplätze
Steve Sage
16 Aug 2018
hilfreich?

Cracking stand seats

Tickets were expensive just for 1 day, but the location / stand location was fantastic

Rennen
Sicht
Unterhaltung abseits der Strecke
Essen & Trinken
Toiletten & Sanitäre Anlagen
Zugang & Parken
Hotels & Campingplätze
Christin Malvegård
15 Aug 2018
hilfreich?

Well organized

We had an excellent experience! Races, food, service everything was great. A couple of comments: We never ventured to bike city and therefore did not do any spontaneous shopping what so ever. Good for me not so good for the retailers! Parking was a mess! The signs not clear and the police and attendants rude, screaming and non English speaking.

Rennen
Sicht
Essen & Trinken
Toiletten & Sanitäre Anlagen
Zugang & Parken
Hotels & Campingplätze
Keith Thompson
15 Aug 2018
hilfreich?

Red bull ring

The only bad thing of a brilliant day and. Excellent venue was trying to get parked directional signage poor and the police had us queuing in the wrong que due to poor signage other than that ver happy ?

Rennen
Sicht
Unterhaltung abseits der Strecke
Essen & Trinken
Toiletten & Sanitäre Anlagen
Zugang & Parken
Dave Lewis-Guinness
14 Aug 2018
hilfreich?

Moto go at Austria

What an awesome track. The view from the Rossi fan are a was amazing and the atmosphere was brilliant: friendly and relaxed. The train station transfers were perfect and the guys running them friendly and funny (a really well appreciated aspect for the English traveler). Thankyou

Zugang & Parken
Carl
13 Aug 2018
hilfreich?

Perfect

First time booker on bookmoto.com and the process was seamless, timely and accurate! I'd highly recommend ordering from this website!

Rennen
Sicht
Unterhaltung abseits der Strecke
Essen & Trinken
Toiletten & Sanitäre Anlagen
Zugang & Parken
Hotels & Campingplätze
RComb
13 Aug 2018
hilfreich?

Good

Good for services and organization, also for free ponchos service when it rains. Only a little problem: mug on the road to access at GranStand T8 but in my opinion solvable with a bit of gravel

Rennen
Sicht
Essen & Trinken
Toiletten & Sanitäre Anlagen
Zugang & Parken
Andreea
13 Aug 2018
hilfreich?

Great

Everything was great! Great experience! As an advice, you should have an emergency telephone number where clients could call even in weekends when emails are impossible and time is short to solve some problems.

Rennen
Sicht
Essen & Trinken
Toiletten & Sanitäre Anlagen
Zugang & Parken
Louis
13 Aug 2018
hilfreich?

Great racing

Race weekend was good. Facilities were also good. The bus transfers from the carpark were handy. Parking was not so good. Workers were un informed about access to carparks and how to organize cars for parking. On the final day we parked in P10 and sat in the car for over 2 hours trying to leave the carpark. There was not enough staff to guide cars out. The police working around the area were also incompetent and unable yo give directions other than not allowing entry.

Rennen
Sicht
Unterhaltung abseits der Strecke
Essen & Trinken
Toiletten & Sanitäre Anlagen
Zugang & Parken
Louis
13 Aug 2018
hilfreich?

Great racing

Race weekend was good. Facilities were also good. The bus transfers from the carpark were handy. Parking was not so good. Workers were un informed about access to carparks and how to organize cars for parking. On the final day we parked in P10 and sat in the car for over 2 hours trying to leave the carpark. There was not enough staff to guide cars out. The police working around the area were also incompetent and unable yo give directions other than not allowing entry.

Rennen
Sicht
Unterhaltung abseits der Strecke
Essen & Trinken
Toiletten & Sanitäre Anlagen
Zugang & Parken
Jackie
13 Aug 2018
hilfreich?

Top weekend

Great seats for the 3 days (different grandstand each day) I was little concerned initially with having a “lucky dip” for the tickets,but the allocated seats were just great. Delivery arrived well before delivery date, we asked for, as we were travelling from Australia but set off a few weeks before Austria Gp ...all in all 10/10

Rennen
Sicht
Unterhaltung abseits der Strecke
Essen & Trinken
Toiletten & Sanitäre Anlagen
Zugang & Parken
Hotels & Campingplätze
Tony yeend
13 Aug 2018
hilfreich?

Great experience

Everything went as planned and the venue / seats were. Wry good

Hotels & Campingplätze
Darko Perko
13 Aug 2018
hilfreich?

very nice and good

very clean and super organizations

Rennen
Sicht
Unterhaltung abseits der Strecke
Essen & Trinken
Toiletten & Sanitäre Anlagen
Zugang & Parken
Emily O Keeffe
13 Aug 2018
hilfreich?

Austrian Moto GP2018

Great weekends racing. Lots of good viewing points in general admission. Only downside, there were no chairs for sale like there are at other gps.

Rennen
Sicht
Unterhaltung abseits der Strecke
Essen & Trinken
Toiletten & Sanitäre Anlagen
Zugang & Parken
Phil
24 Aug 2017
hilfreich?

Brilliant

Great service we will use this company again for next year's tickets. Can't fault them at all.

Rennen
Sicht
Unterhaltung abseits der Strecke
Essen & Trinken
Toiletten & Sanitäre Anlagen
Zugang & Parken
Hotels & Campingplätze

Red Bull Ring

Austria 2019-04-04

Ablauf

Mehr