MotoGP Australien 2019MotoGP Großer Preis von Australien 2019

25
27 Oct
Warenkorb
Bitte wählen Sie die gewünschte Menge aus und versuchen Sie es noch einmal
Zwischensumme
0 €
MotoGP Großer Preis von Australien 2019 REZENSIONEN ZU DEN EVENTS - Feedback, Hinweise und Bewertungen von Fans

REZENSIONEN ZU DEN EVENTS

Feedback, Hinweise und Bewertungen von Fans

136 Bewertungen:
4.4
83
37
10
3
3
Rennen
Sicht
Unterhaltung abseits der Strecke
Essen & Trinken
Toiletten & Sanitäre Anlagen
Zugang & Parken
Hotels & Campingplätze
Datum
Am hilfreichsten
Rich
25 Nov 2018
hilfreich?

Tickets ready and waiting at Curcuit.

All good picked up tickets as instructed. Spot On.!!! Note! 'Book Moto' could not post tickets to me due to printing delay time scale.

Sicht
Unterhaltung abseits der Strecke
Toiletten & Sanitäre Anlagen
Zugang & Parken
Hotels & Campingplätze
Leanne
7 Nov 2018
hilfreich?

Phillip Island Moto GP 2018

Had an absolute ball, the racing was fantastic, the facilities were great. getting to hear and meet some of the riders and getting autographs was fantastic, Jack Miller is a credit to the Aussie Show, he made sure that he signed and got photo's with as many people as possible.

Rennen
Sicht
Unterhaltung abseits der Strecke
Essen & Trinken
Toiletten & Sanitäre Anlagen
Zugang & Parken
Hotels & Campingplätze
Kwakarida
4 Nov 2018
hilfreich?

Exhilarating. Great flow of action.

Professionally run. Action aplenty. And great viewing areas to satisfy. Plenty of food and coffee stalls. Great access and ability to move around to find a viewing position.. Close proximity to the action. A brilliant track and scenery. Will return 4sure

Rennen
Sicht
Unterhaltung abseits der Strecke
Essen & Trinken
Toiletten & Sanitäre Anlagen
Zugang & Parken
Hotels & Campingplätze
Kathy de Graaf
4 Nov 2018
hilfreich?

Fantastic three days

Service in the Gold VIP lounge was perfect. Great food and drink. Had to pay for mixed drinks which was not expected and the toilets were terrible. I had to walk all the way to the end of the paddock to use the toilets that were a permanent structure at the circuit. They were so much better. Don't think I would bother with the pit walk again, it was a waste of time just to see some of the bikes sitting there with the doors down. It was great to look down on pit lane and the paddock.

Rennen
Sicht
Essen & Trinken
Toiletten & Sanitäre Anlagen
Zugang & Parken
Hotels & Campingplätze
CJ
2 Nov 2018
hilfreich?

Stunning location, great atmosphere, highly recommend

Stunning location for the GP and great atmosphere all weekend with great facilities. The views from our stand (Siberia) were brilliant for the races- commanding view of much of the circuit with ocean view over to the left.

Rennen
Sicht
Unterhaltung abseits der Strecke
Essen & Trinken
Toiletten & Sanitäre Anlagen
Zugang & Parken
Hotels & Campingplätze
CJ
2 Nov 2018
hilfreich?

Stunning location, great atmosphere, highly recommend

Stunning location for the GP and great atmosphere all weekend with great facilities. The views from our stand (Siberia) were brilliant for the races- commanding view of much of the circuit with ocean view over to the left.

Rennen
Sicht
Unterhaltung abseits der Strecke
Essen & Trinken
Toiletten & Sanitäre Anlagen
Zugang & Parken
Hotels & Campingplätze
Sally Thomas
1 Nov 2018
hilfreich?

The track always produces great racing!

The weather at Phillip Island is unpredictable; it’s likely you will experience four seasons in one day, over 3 days, so be prepared. What is predictable is the racing! Wind, rain, and sunshine - EVERY rider gives it their all; the track is perfect for overtaking on the corners, the main straight allows speeds of over 330kmph! There is a “rider parade” which gives the crowd a closer view of the MotoGP riders (they sit up on the back of small convertible cars and are driven out of pit lane and around the whole track - it’s great). Cowes, the main town on the Island is a great place to stay and the main street is closed off to cars/vans/trucks on Saturday so it’s bikes bikes and more bikes for the enthusiasts. There are a number of other smaller locations around the Island for those who prefer a quieter stay and there is a family campground up at the track, and a more “biker-bbq-beer” campground up there too. In 2018 the Aus MotoGP Corp introduced a great new option; rent your tent and the beds, sleeping bags and blankets are all set up for you; means if you’re riding down you no longer have to bring it all with you. It’s all good; fantastic weekend but remember to be prepared for the weather! If you’re ready for the weather then you can enjoy the all-out effort the riders put in on this terrific circuit (which you can walk all the way around by the way).

Rennen
Sicht
Unterhaltung abseits der Strecke
Essen & Trinken
Toiletten & Sanitäre Anlagen
Zugang & Parken
Hotels & Campingplätze
Terry.
1 Nov 2018
hilfreich?

very enjoyable

the whole weekend was very enjoyable, there were no problems in the crowd and everyone seemed to have a great time

Rennen
Sicht
Unterhaltung abseits der Strecke
Essen & Trinken
Toiletten & Sanitäre Anlagen
Zugang & Parken
Terry.
1 Nov 2018
hilfreich?

very enjoyable

the whole weekend was very enjoyable, there were no problems in the crowd and everyone seemed to have a great time

Rennen
Sicht
Unterhaltung abseits der Strecke
Essen & Trinken
Toiletten & Sanitäre Anlagen
Zugang & Parken
Brian
1 Nov 2018
hilfreich?

Great day, expensive printing

My first experience at the MotoGP was great. It was very cold but that had it's benefits too. Getting to the trak was simple enough, and getting in was very easy. It wasn't a long walk from the parking space to the entrance. I was only there for the Saturday Qualifying. My one great criticism is printing the ticket page. I paid $17.00 for the privilege of printing this at home. The instruction given was 'print the whole page', which I did. But most of the page is ink-heavy advertising that is irrelevant to the people scanning the tickets. It would be more helpful to offer a print friendly option for the tickets which was just the ticket. It would also be helpful not to feel like I'm being outrageously over charged for something I'm printing myself. I give the event five stars. I give the ticketing two stars. Maybe three because the staff were incredibly helpful in answering a question.

Rennen
Sicht
Toiletten & Sanitäre Anlagen
Zugang & Parken
Brian
1 Nov 2018
hilfreich?

Great day, expensive printing

My first experience at the MotoGP was great. It was very cold but that had it's benefits too. Getting to the trak was simple enough, and getting in was very easy. It wasn't a long walk from the parking space to the entrance. I was only there for the Saturday Qualifying. My one great criticism is printing the ticket page. I paid $17.00 for the privilege of printing this at home. The instruction given was 'print the whole page', which I did. But most of the page is ink-heavy advertising that is irrelevant to the people scanning the tickets. It would be more helpful to offer a print friendly option for the tickets which was just the ticket. It would also be helpful not to feel like I'm being outrageously over charged for something I'm printing myself. I give the event five stars. I give the ticketing two stars. Maybe three because the staff were incredibly helpful in answering a question.

Rennen
Sicht
Toiletten & Sanitäre Anlagen
Zugang & Parken
Marcus
31 Oct 2018
hilfreich?

Best MotoGP venue ever

I have been to moto gp in a few country’s and was lucky enough to get to Phillip Island all I can say is just go you will not be disappointed, facilities fantastic, viewing fantastic if you have booked late just walk the circuit on the Saturday to decide where to view the race. Would I come back .....you bet it’s a must see for any MotoGP venue

0
Greg Marshall
30 Oct 2018
hilfreich?

Hassles

Not really sure why attending the 2018 Moto GP had to become a hassle If you can’t guarantee delivery of tickets don’t offer them I eventually got the tickets and camping pass I appreciate your efforts to ensure that pick up at the track was straightforward BUT the uncertain lead up to this resolution was time consuming and simply put a pain in the ass Whoever is responsible need a kick on th ass I am heading back to Perth ... 4000km ride Would have expected bookmoto to provide a small act of consideration in this instance but maybe too much to expect Understand postage refunded Will check when I get home As i said if what you offer can’t be delivered because you rely on other parties don’t pass on the pain to the client who has paid in full well in advance If you read my initial booking I mentioned clearly when the tickets were required Had a great time Greg Marshall

Rennen
Sicht
Unterhaltung abseits der Strecke
Essen & Trinken
Toiletten & Sanitäre Anlagen
Zugang & Parken
Hotels & Campingplätze
Marquez rulz
30 Oct 2018
hilfreich?

Motogp 2018

The event was great and memorable. There are A few things that can be improved upon; an additional toilet shower location at the other side of the highside campground, it really was a long walk from where we were camped. The food stalls at Siberia were terrible and expensive, paying $10 for a gourmet hotdog and basically receiving a bun, sausage and onion is not gourmet. A stall on the opposite end of the track sold a delicious bbq chicken wrap for $13. I don't mind paying for quality.

Zugang & Parken
Hotels & Campingplätze
Lorry57
30 Oct 2018
hilfreich?

Great Event

Had a great time at the High Octane Club. Fantastic food every day, great choice of beverages and exceptional friendly staff serving food and drinks. Had allocated seating inside the marquee at tables but a first in first served for seating outside. A great spot to watch the racing. The only criticism I would have is that on Race Day there was nearly always a queue at the Ladies toilets - the men’s was ok.

Rennen
Sicht
Unterhaltung abseits der Strecke
Essen & Trinken
Toiletten & Sanitäre Anlagen
Marquez Maniac
30 Oct 2018
hilfreich?

Fantastic event. Well run

Everything ran like clockwork. Food and beverages good. Great facilities. We were in the general admission area near Gardner strait with no screen or speaker which was disappointing

Rennen
Sicht
Unterhaltung abseits der Strecke
Essen & Trinken
Toiletten & Sanitäre Anlagen
Zugang & Parken
Andrew wrigley
30 Oct 2018
hilfreich?

Great weekend and we'll organised

Really great weekend, superb circuit and close exciting racing. High octane vip provided great viewing and quality food, drink and top service. Only downside was that extra tables seem to have been put in the marquee this year which made for very tight seating whilst eating meals. But the overall phillip island experience was brilliant.

Rennen
Sicht
Unterhaltung abseits der Strecke
Essen & Trinken
Toiletten & Sanitäre Anlagen
Zugang & Parken
Hotels & Campingplätze
Jacqueline Hansen
30 Oct 2018
hilfreich?

Absolutely awesome!

We had another fantastic weekend at the motogp! Mick Doohan grandstand is perfect, although we would of liked to see some of Mick's memorabilia around the pavilion and a few different food stalls in that area. However we will be back again definitely.

Rennen
Sicht
Unterhaltung abseits der Strecke
Essen & Trinken
Toiletten & Sanitäre Anlagen
Zugang & Parken
Hotels & Campingplätze
Val Briars
29 Oct 2018
hilfreich?

Great weekend.

Had tickets for HighOctane VIP. Excellent position. Great to have some shelter plus TV screens. All the people we met were friendly and curteous. Great to have hot food and a sit down meal.

Rennen
Sicht
Unterhaltung abseits der Strecke
Essen & Trinken
Toiletten & Sanitäre Anlagen
Hotels & Campingplätze
Val Briars
29 Oct 2018
hilfreich?

Great weekend.

Had tickets for HighOctane VIP. Excellent position. Great to have some shelter plus TV screens. All the people we met were friendly and curteous. Great to have hot food and a sit down meal.

Rennen
Sicht
Unterhaltung abseits der Strecke
Essen & Trinken
Toiletten & Sanitäre Anlagen
Hotels & Campingplätze

Phillip Island

Ablauf

Mehr