AR

MotoGP Argentinien 2020MotoGP Großer Preis von Argentinien 2020

17 19 Apr.
Feedback, Hinweise und Bewertungen von Fans

REZENSIONEN ZU DEN EVENTS

Feedback, Hinweise und Bewertungen von Fans

16 Bewertungen:

3.4

star
  • 4
  • 3
  • 6
  • 1
  • 2
  • star

    Rennen

  • star

    Sicht

  • star

    Unterhaltung abseits der Strecke

  • star

    Essen & Trinken

  • Toiletten & Sanitäre Anlagen

  • star

    Zugang & Parken

  • Hotels & Campingplätze

Datum
Am hilfreichsten

Andre Almeida

10 Apr. 2018

hilfreich?

Expected more.

There is a lackbof food options at the place. The event overall was not well organized. The prices were realy high as expected. The oversold of tickets was a major issue. The book moto collection letter was good to avoid traveling with tickets.

Rennen

Sicht

Unterhaltung abseits der Strecke

Essen & Trinken

Toiletten & Sanitäre Anlagen

Zugang & Parken

Hotels & Campingplätze

Andre Almeida

10 Apr. 2018

hilfreich?

Expected more.

There is a lackbof food options at the place. The event overall was not well organized. The prices were realy high as expected. The oversold of tickets was a major issue. The book moto collection letter was good to avoid traveling with tickets.

Rennen

Sicht

Unterhaltung abseits der Strecke

Essen & Trinken

Toiletten & Sanitäre Anlagen

Zugang & Parken

Hotels & Campingplätze

Andre Almeida

10 Apr. 2018

hilfreich?

Expected more.

There is a lackbof food options at the place. The event overall was not well organized. The prices were realy high as expected. The oversold of tickets was a major issue. The book moto collection letter was good to avoid traveling with tickets.

Rennen

Sicht

Unterhaltung abseits der Strecke

Essen & Trinken

Toiletten & Sanitäre Anlagen

Zugang & Parken

Hotels & Campingplätze

Andre Almeida

10 Apr. 2018

hilfreich?

Expected more.

There is a lackbof food options at the place. The event overall was not well organized. The prices were realy high as expected. The oversold of tickets was a major issue. The book moto collection letter was good to avoid traveling with tickets.

Rennen

Sicht

Unterhaltung abseits der Strecke

Essen & Trinken

Toiletten & Sanitäre Anlagen

Zugang & Parken

Hotels & Campingplätze

ALESSANDRO RIZZA

09 Apr. 2018

hilfreich?

Service A++++

The week end was amazing.

Rennen

Sicht

Unterhaltung abseits der Strecke

Essen & Trinken

Toiletten & Sanitäre Anlagen

Zugang & Parken

Hotels & Campingplätze

Batman Smith

09 Apr. 2018

hilfreich?

Excelent!

The organization was awesome.

Rennen

Sicht

Unterhaltung abseits der Strecke

Essen & Trinken

Toiletten & Sanitäre Anlagen

Zugang & Parken

ARPUTHAM SRITHARAN

09 Apr. 2018

hilfreich?

Super organisation extraire, but inside the gate very horrible

Good atmosphere very live piste but no number seats that is great problem for single voyager who don’t speak spainish that’s only one problem

Rennen

Sicht

Unterhaltung abseits der Strecke

Essen & Trinken

Toiletten & Sanitäre Anlagen

Zugang & Parken

Hotels & Campingplätze

not happy

24 Apr. 2017

hilfreich?

not good

Would not go again

Rennen

Sicht

Unterhaltung abseits der Strecke

Essen & Trinken

Toiletten & Sanitäre Anlagen

Zugang & Parken

Hotels & Campingplätze

Dawn

10 Apr. 2017

hilfreich?

Great experience

Not the same experience as in Italy by a long shot. However the people we met were great and the atmosphere was amazing. The facilities are not what we are used to but they were sufficient.

Rennen

Sicht

Unterhaltung abseits der Strecke

Essen & Trinken

Toiletten & Sanitäre Anlagen

Zugang & Parken

Hotels & Campingplätze

Marina Dias

05 Apr. 2016

hilfreich?

The best racing I've ever seen

It was amazing, the best experience in my life!

Sicht

Toiletten & Sanitäre Anlagen

Zugang & Parken

Roberto

04 Apr. 2016

hilfreich?

Great Moments, and great people. Enjoyful experience

Fantastic location and coordination. Highly recommendable to motorcycle race fan Great job by everyone and local staff. Great memories

Sicht

Toiletten & Sanitäre Anlagen

Zugang & Parken

matias de teran

30 Apr. 2015

hilfreich?

I hope it can get better

In general the experience was great, first because it was my first motogp and second because the incident between Rossi and Marquez happened just in front of me. So i will start saying that the best place to seat is the curve 6. In there you can see the whole straight and the best place when the drivers pass each other. About the facilities, i think it will have to improve a lot. Being a fan of F1 too and have being in 3 races before, i can say that in F1 you have a lot of things to do and see. Old cars, lots of models and many other cool stuff. In argentina you only have a little place to buy clothes and other little place to buy food. And thats it. The place to buy clothes was really expensive. The food garden was cheap. Other thing: that wasn´t a single model of honda, yamaha, ducati, pirelli or whatever other company in the circuit. Maybe all the cool stuff are near the pits. Overall it was a great experience, but it can improve a lot.

Sicht

Toiletten & Sanitäre Anlagen

Zugang & Parken

Rodrigo

20 Apr. 2015

hilfreich?

Nice

Very well organized event. Easy to get to it. Nothing complicated to hancle.

Sicht

Toiletten & Sanitäre Anlagen

Zugang & Parken

John Holman

28 Apr. 2014

hilfreich?

Terrible no seats for Sunday area closed.

We were very disappointed for our race experience here at Termas Del Rio Hondo. The Silver section was the second high priced location next to the Valentino Rossi section. Silver had no tolets, no public address system, no concessions. no big dcreen and vendors. We did not know who how the riders were doing all we could do was watch tyhem go by. On Sunday we did not open the section because local people demonstrated the poor conditions so the track took the bleachers down over night. We want our money back for this horrible experience. I have been to Australia, Malaysia, Spain, Italy, Portugal, USA and now Argentina and I booked tickets with you. This was by far the worst experience I have ever had at a race track. How are you going to make this up to us? We spent a lot of money for this terrible experience. Imagine how you would feel in Europe if this happened to you. I had thought of going to Brazil next year but after this I really don´t know. Make this right for us!!! John Holman

Sicht

Toiletten & Sanitäre Anlagen

Zugang & Parken

Ricardo Checura

28 Apr. 2014

hilfreich?

Excellent circuit, great atmosphere

For being the first motogp race at termas excellent experience. Best racetrack in latin america

Sicht

Toiletten & Sanitäre Anlagen

Zugang & Parken

Luis Checura

28 Apr. 2014

hilfreich?

Great, new, circuit. Services need improvement

Great circuit , but it needs a lot of improvement to all of the services. To get a snack is very slow, so I recommend to bring your own food There is no water to wash your hands everywhere, so I also recommend to bring that too. It is also recommended to book transportation from where you are staying to the circuit beforehand, because if you are not staying in Termas de Rio Hondo, it is not easy to get there. I recommend taxi, because they are cheap in Argentina and can get through traffic easier than buses

Sicht

Toiletten & Sanitäre Anlagen

Zugang & Parken

© 2019 Motorsport Live.

Dieser Ticketshop wird von Motorsport Live angeboten. Alle Rechte vorbehalten. Teil von

MOTORSPORT NETWORK

Motorsport Live arbeitet als unabhängiger, autorisierter Anbieter von Event-Tickets direkt mit den Rennstrecken zusammen, steht aber in keiner Verbindung zu der Formel Eins Unternehmensgruppe. F1, FORMULA ONE, FORMULA 1, FIA FORMULA ONE WORLD CHAMPIONSHIP, GRAND PRIX und ähnliche Marken sind Teil von Formula One Licensing B.V. *Die Bestpreisgarantie ist nur für einen bestimmten Zeitraum gültig und nur dann, wenn Sie beworben wird. Jeder zu erstattende Anspruch entspricht der Differenz zwischen der Gesamtsumme (ohne Versicherungskosten), die auf Motosport Live gezahlt wurde, und dem weltweiten Standardpreis (keine Sonderangebote) eines anderen Anbieters inklusive Service- und Versandgebühren (ohne Versicherungskosten). Diese Garantie gilt für die Preisgestaltung identischer Produkte, die am selben Tag des Kaufes und bis zu sieben Tage nach dem Kauf in derselben Währung, in der auf Motorsport Live bezahlt wurde, öffentlich auf der Website des Anbieters zugänglich sind. Preise müssen auf einer öffentlichen Website des anderen Anbieters von Motorsport Live nachprüfbar sein. Ausgeschlossen sind geschlossene Auktions- und Mitgliederseiten sowie Rabattanbieter. Diese Entscheidung von Motorsport Live ist endgültig. Eine Reklamation kann nur dann beantragt werden, wenn bereits eine Bestellung auf www.motorsportlive.com erfolgt ist. Erfolgreiche Reklamationen erfolgen in Form von Rückerstattungen und nicht als Rabatte zum Zeitpunkt des Kaufes selbst. Für eine Reklamation schreiben Sie bitte an Motorsport Live mit Ihren Kontaktdaten unter kundenservice.de@motosportlive.com und beschreiben Sie bitte mit genauen Angaben auf welcher Webseite welcher Preis günstiger erhältlich ist. Motorsport Live wird Ihre Reklamation prüfen und sich innerhalb von 3 Werktagen bei Ihnen melden. Nachdem eine Reklamation als gültig erachtet wurde, erfolgt eine Rückzahlung innerhalb von 28 Tagen.

© 1997 - 2019 sport media group GmbH This website is unofficial and is not associated in any way with the Formula 1 companies. F1, FORMULA ONE, FORMULA 1, FIA FORMULA ONE WORLD CHAMPIONSHIP, FORMEL 1, GRAND PRIX and related marks are trade marks of Formula One Licensing BV. The trade mark FORMEL 1 is used under licence. All rights reserved.

Wir verwenden Cookies. Für mehr Informationen klicken Sie bitte hier: Datenschutz & Cookies.