MotoGP Aragon 2019MotoGP Großer Preis von Aragon 2019

20
22 Sep
Warenkorb
Bitte wählen Sie die gewünschte Menge aus und versuchen Sie es noch einmal
Zwischensumme
0 €
MotoGP Großer Preis von Aragon 2019 REZENSIONEN ZU DEN EVENTS - Feedback, Hinweise und Bewertungen von Fans

REZENSIONEN ZU DEN EVENTS

Feedback, Hinweise und Bewertungen von Fans

145 Bewertungen:
4.3
68
54
20
2
1
Rennen
Sicht
Unterhaltung abseits der Strecke
Essen & Trinken
Toiletten & Sanitäre Anlagen
Zugang & Parken
Hotels & Campingplätze
Datum
Am hilfreichsten
john rose
1 Oct 2018
hilfreich?

very good

enjoyed it

Rennen
Sicht
Unterhaltung abseits der Strecke
Essen & Trinken
Toiletten & Sanitäre Anlagen
Zugang & Parken
Ian Norton
30 Sep 2018
hilfreich?

Outstanding !!

Went to practice on Saturday, and i thought it was busy , but comfortable. Went to the hill and it was a great view and experience. Race day on Sunday, just blew me away, thousands of bikes !! It was fantastic, Found a place on the hill and overlooked the great race, lovely weather and great atmosphere, what more do you want?? Maybe Cal to win the Championship !!

Rennen
Sicht
Unterhaltung abseits der Strecke
Essen & Trinken
Toiletten & Sanitäre Anlagen
Zugang & Parken
Hotels & Campingplätze
Ian Drummond
30 Sep 2018
hilfreich?

Great experience but be prepared to get hot

Motorland Aragon is very exposed. It’s a great track with good views but it’s all a bit bare and there is little shade and no water taps. So we were there in an unprecedented heatwave , according to the locals, and you really do need to be prepared. There’s a free shuttle bus to the circuit from Alacniz. It is really efficient but doesn’t run on Friday, so you need a taxi (€15). Alcaniz is mayhem on Friday and Saturday nights. Every motorbike in Spain with a noisy exhaust and an extrovert owner. Nice town.

Rennen
Sicht
Essen & Trinken
Toiletten & Sanitäre Anlagen
Zugang & Parken
Hotels & Campingplätze
Andy m
27 Sep 2018
hilfreich?

Motorland motogp magic

Great circuit,easier to get to by car, motorcycle or bus on race day but not a lot of taxis about, very helpful at welcome centre helped us get a taxi for 5 back to our apartment, stand we had 3 day tickets for was great plenty of room between seats & comfortable, all sections we went to were laid out well, would go to this circuit again, recommend it to any bike mad fan

Rennen
Sicht
Unterhaltung abseits der Strecke
Essen & Trinken
Toiletten & Sanitäre Anlagen
Zugang & Parken
Hotels & Campingplätze
Tiger Man
27 Sep 2018
hilfreich?

Great racing- facilities inadequate

In grandstand 7- only toilets were portaloos which for premium seating not adequate. Very hot over the weekend but lack of shaded areas to escape sun. Offset by great racing and good location over the circuit

Rennen
Sicht
Unterhaltung abseits der Strecke
Essen & Trinken
Toiletten & Sanitäre Anlagen
Zugang & Parken
Julie B and Batman
26 Sep 2018
hilfreich?

A fab two days at Alcaniz

We rode to Zaragoza from Jersey and decided to take the coach to and from Motorland on the Saturday and Sunday. Don’t regret not riding there at all! It was so hot we would not have wanted to be queuing on bikes or carrying our gear around all day. A relaxing air conditioned ride to and from the venue was the right choice for sure. Well organised and lots of shopping areas. We chose zones 4 and 6 and after checking both out decided on zone 4 for the race day. We took a picnic and small umbrellas for shade. Great views and great atmosphere. Did not regret not getting stand tickets as we were free to move around as we wished. The only downside was that some people took huge parasol umbrellas and this restricted viewing and there was nobody monitoring this. The pre race email specifically said no large umbrellas which could restrict viewing of other attendants but as there was no “policing” of this it spoiled it for us and we had to move from our preferred viewing spot. Tips: take a picnic, take small umbrellas for shade, lots of water and arrive very early on race day to get the best spot! We got there at 0900 and it was packed already. Great fun though.

Zugang & Parken
Hotels & Campingplätze
Janne46
26 Sep 2018
hilfreich?

A racetrack easy to visit

We lived 60 km east of the track in a nice and friendly little village called Gandesa. It was easy by car to reach the Aragon race track. The track has spacious parking lots. Lovely nature when driving to the track and also directly at the track together with the closeby town Alcaniz. Me and my two friends liked the stay a lot and our tickets at C1 stand was really good wiew at the end of start and finish straigth with the first two curves and a big TV-screen to follow the whole lap.

Rennen
Sicht
Unterhaltung abseits der Strecke
Essen & Trinken
Toiletten & Sanitäre Anlagen
Zugang & Parken
Hotels & Campingplätze
FLASHEART
25 Sep 2018
hilfreich?

Great: until we came to leave

Really well sign posted. Easy to get in. Drinks and food reasonably priced. Great view from Stand 7 where we were. Really sporting Spanish crowd. BUT. Leaving. All the traffic directors and traffic cops had gone. Total standstill for two hours. Then when we were leaving we saw all the staff sheltering under the trees. Not good

Rennen
Sicht
Unterhaltung abseits der Strecke
Essen & Trinken
Toiletten & Sanitäre Anlagen
Zugang & Parken
Ateam
25 Sep 2018
hilfreich?

Superb Racing

I had general admission tickets for myself and my friends but it did not indicate on the ticket the area we could use and pedestrian access to other areas very poor compared to Silverstone or Le Mans. Organisation of traffic not to bad considering the amount of people there. Racing was excellent.

Rennen
Sicht
Unterhaltung abseits der Strecke
Essen & Trinken
Toiletten & Sanitäre Anlagen
Zugang & Parken
Eamonn
25 Sep 2018
hilfreich?

Wonderful location

Excellent event. Great seats in garda 3c But be careful where you are directed to park as some of the car parks are quite a hike

Rennen
Sicht
Essen & Trinken
Toiletten & Sanitäre Anlagen
Zugang & Parken
Daleandsal
25 Sep 2018
hilfreich?

Fabulous experience, Moto GP Aragon

Easy to book tickets Good communication, tickets issued in timely manner Journey to Motorland, straight forward, well sign posted. Recommend going by car or bike. Plenty of toilets and refreshment facilities Please note there is no shade at the track, plus it did take a while to leave due to the volume of cars Will definitely go back to Aragon, and would book through bookmoto.com again

Rennen
Sicht
Essen & Trinken
Toiletten & Sanitäre Anlagen
Zugang & Parken
Daleandsal
25 Sep 2018
hilfreich?

Fabulous experience, Moto GP Aragon

Easy to book tickets Good communication, tickets issued in timely manner Journey to Motorland, straight forward, well sign posted. Recommend going by car or bike. Plenty of toilets and refreshment facilities Please note there is no shade at the track, plus it did take a while to leave due to the volume of cars Will definitely go back to Aragon, and would book through bookmoto.com again

Rennen
Sicht
Essen & Trinken
Toiletten & Sanitäre Anlagen
Zugang & Parken
James Osborne
25 Sep 2018
hilfreich?

First rate

All brilliant service Bookmoto delivered what they promised

Rennen
Sicht
Unterhaltung abseits der Strecke
Essen & Trinken
Toiletten & Sanitäre Anlagen
Zugang & Parken
Hotels & Campingplätze
Rachel Pearcey
24 Sep 2018
hilfreich?

Excellent as usual from Bookmoto

Seats in grandstand 7 were excellent as exactly as requested. Racing good and view of big screen good although not so clear early in the day because of the sun. Concession stands not a bad price for merchandise and food but drinks were quite expensive, worth bringing your own if hot as it was this year. Toilets ok even on race day although worth taking tissue with you just in case! We walked to the gp so for us there was no real queuing involved.

Rennen
Sicht
Essen & Trinken
Toiletten & Sanitäre Anlagen
Helen T
24 Sep 2018
hilfreich?

Great race weekend

First time at the Aragon MOTO GP - thank you to Bookmoto - second time we have booked and extremely happy with servuce. We booked stand 1C - it is a good location as you have a great view of the pit lane and the first bend - opposite big screen so generally ideal spot.however as others have said you cannot wander the circuit - you are limited to one area - and come prepared it was 32c and no shade in the stand .. Food ichoice is limited but good quality - be aware dry event only 0% beer on sale at 10 Europe’s for a large glass ! Ironic it took us until the second day to realise alcohol free ! Parking at the event is free which was a pleasant surprise - The worst bit was getting out of the circuit on race day - we ended up being channeled down a road which resulted in a 30km detour from the road we needed to be on to get back to our accomodation . However that aside - a great weekend and definitely worth the trip !

Rennen
Sicht
Essen & Trinken
Toiletten & Sanitäre Anlagen
Zugang & Parken
Greg
24 Sep 2018
hilfreich?

Worthwhile trip

Got great tickets from bookmoto. Row 20 Zone7. View of straight last corner and finish line. Parking and exiting circuit frustrating as police insist on sending you the opposite direction to Zaragoza which is a nice city to base your stay - 90 minutes drive.

Rennen
Sicht
Unterhaltung abseits der Strecke
Essen & Trinken
Toiletten & Sanitäre Anlagen
Zugang & Parken
Hotels & Campingplätze
Terry Moynihan
24 Sep 2018
hilfreich?

Fantastic seating, good lively crowd to be with

Excellent seating, well chosen by bookmoto.com Site facilities: good access by private motor vehicle to track, good movement of people thru gates without queues and delays Quality promotional merchandise on offer Better access to drinking water is required Only problem encountered was leaving the site. Nil control. Nil marshals present Free for all to one exit point only. Took about 3hrs to get out of the car park. Some kiwi ingenuity with directing traffic and rearranging car park routes helped!

Rennen
Sicht
Unterhaltung abseits der Strecke
Essen & Trinken
Toiletten & Sanitäre Anlagen
Zugang & Parken
Hotels & Campingplätze
David Australia
24 Sep 2018
hilfreich?

Very good, difficult with only English

Aragon areas are fixed no moving around,choose carefully as only Friday allows you to wander around. Allow large amounts of time for entry and exit.

Unterhaltung abseits der Strecke
Essen & Trinken
Toiletten & Sanitäre Anlagen
Zugang & Parken
Hotels & Campingplätze
Ben Palmer
24 Sep 2018
hilfreich?

Brilliant service

Very helpful and efficient staff. Tickets arrived in good time. Would use the company again

Rennen
Sicht
Unterhaltung abseits der Strecke
Essen & Trinken
Toiletten & Sanitäre Anlagen
Zugang & Parken
Hotels & Campingplätze
Sue
24 Sep 2018
hilfreich?

Great track, useless facilities

Had a great time although can't walk around the track without keep going in and out of ticket gates. Bag checked every time. Great sitting on the bank watching as adequate tv's. Toilet facilities mostly portaloo, not much variety regarding food outlets.

Rennen
Sicht
Unterhaltung abseits der Strecke
Essen & Trinken
Toiletten & Sanitäre Anlagen
Zugang & Parken
Hotels & Campingplätze

Motorland Aragon

Aragon 2019-07-08

Ablauf

Mehr