ES

MotoGP Aragon 2020MotoGP Großer Preis von Aragon 2020

02 04 Okt.vorläufig
Feedback, Hinweise und Bewertungen von Fans

REZENSIONEN ZU DEN EVENTS

Feedback, Hinweise und Bewertungen von Fans

159 Bewertungen:

4.3

star
  • 73
  • 60
  • 21
  • 3
  • 2
  • star

    Rennen

  • star

    Sicht

  • Unterhaltung abseits der Strecke

  • star

    Essen & Trinken

  • Toiletten & Sanitäre Anlagen

  • star

    Zugang & Parken

  • star

    Hotels & Campingplätze

Datum
Am hilfreichsten

FloydBoy

28 Okt. 2019

hilfreich?

Unfortunately a massive let down.

The track itself is nice, but the people who were working there were incredibly rude. Facilities poor. The security guy told me to go back to my own country. All I said was thank you & good bye. Book moto were fantastic though. On to the next one.

Rennen

Sicht

Unterhaltung abseits der Strecke

Essen & Trinken

Toiletten & Sanitäre Anlagen

Zugang & Parken

Hotels & Campingplätze

Jointerbird

09 Okt. 2019

hilfreich?

2000mikes in a week but worth it!!

As always Bookmoto makes things so easy. Aragon was brilliant, red hot but brilliant!

Rennen

Sicht

Essen & Trinken

Toiletten & Sanitäre Anlagen

Zugang & Parken

Michael Dunlop

08 Okt. 2019

hilfreich?

Worst Gp event on calender

What an appalling venue and absolutely disorganized. Was made to park in a car park on the other side of the track both days. Penned in like animals and 5 toilets between approx 5000 and 1 food stool. Won't be going again and not surprising to hear that this event will more than likely not be on the calender for next year. It was more like being in North Korea than Spain the way the Guardia went are on/off the track. Terrible venue

Rennen

Sicht

Unterhaltung abseits der Strecke

Essen & Trinken

Toiletten & Sanitäre Anlagen

Zugang & Parken

Hotels & Campingplätze

dawn

30 Sep. 2019

hilfreich?

brill weekend

great weekend all round,, seats were brill could see most of the track

Rennen

Sicht

Unterhaltung abseits der Strecke

Essen & Trinken

Toiletten & Sanitäre Anlagen

Zugang & Parken

Jamie

29 Sep. 2019

hilfreich?

Fantastic view Zone 7 - smooth travel

Very good view from ZoNE 7 - long straight to final corner and down the home straight. Large TV as well. Travel in and out (by bike) was very good. Parking right by the grandstand. No travel issues - fast and efficient Car parks might be a different issue - 104,000 people there on the Sunday reportedly Choice of food very limited - take your own. Did not appear to be an option to walk to different areas which is a shame

Rennen

Sicht

Unterhaltung abseits der Strecke

Essen & Trinken

Toiletten & Sanitäre Anlagen

Zugang & Parken

Paula&Dave

24 Sep. 2019

hilfreich?

First Time, But Not Our Last!

As first-timers at Aragon, we didn't know quite what to expect. The commentators always say it's in the middle of nowhere and other reviewers say it's terrible to get out of. Both of these statements weren't true, in our view! The town of Alcaniz is only a short distance away and we stayed at the village of Castelotte, which is a pleasant 40 minute drive away and we saw plenty of smaller villages where bikers were staying between us and the track. The highlight for us was the Thursday afternoon pitwalk (free with a weekend ticket, or just 5 Euros if you didn't have tickets (Silverstone, please note!!!). Because it's quite a small pitlane, and a lot of people don't seem to go to the pitlane walk, there's plenty of space and you can get really close to the riders who come out to see their fans. I got great pictures with Jack Miller, Hafiz Syharin, Joan Mir, Danillo Petrucci and Alex Rins, and my wife got her Italian flag leather handbag signed by Valentino Rossi. On Friday you can access most areas and check out different viewpoints, but Saturday and Sunday you must sit in your own seats. We were at the end of the start/finish straight at turn 1 (area C, nice and high up) and saw the start and finish clearly, and also turn 1 and turn 2. There was a screen right in front of us so we could follow the quite long laps on there. We decided that we'd go to Area 5 next time, as we'd see more of the track from that stand, but 1C was very good. There are not very many food and drinks outlets, and the riders souvenir outlets were quite limited, which was a surprise as 103,000 attended on Sunday, so plenty of people wanting to buy clothing etc., but facilities were adequate. We will certainly return to Aragon and use BookMoto again for tickets.

Rennen

Sicht

Unterhaltung abseits der Strecke

Essen & Trinken

Toiletten & Sanitäre Anlagen

Zugang & Parken

Hotels & Campingplätze

Dave L

24 Sep. 2019

hilfreich?

Good event but difficult to get to

As usual BookMoto were excellent. Tickets and information arrived on-time. The track is in the middle of nowhere so getting there is a problem unless you stay in a small town/village nearby with poor facilities . You need to get up early to get a good parking space on race day. We stayed in Zaragoza which is a large town with lots of hotels and restaurants. Entry and exit from the car parks were the best organised of any race track we have visited.

Rennen

Sicht

Unterhaltung abseits der Strecke

Essen & Trinken

Toiletten & Sanitäre Anlagen

Zugang & Parken

Hotels & Campingplätze

Bogdan

24 Sep. 2019

hilfreich?

Great experience

Everything was perfect from buying the tickets, to delivery through email, information about race schedule, receiving other relevant information> the seats that we choose were great, the atmosphere was vibrant. A perfect weekend with a great race.

Rennen

Sicht

Unterhaltung abseits der Strecke

Essen & Trinken

Toiletten & Sanitäre Anlagen

Zugang & Parken

Linda Hurst

23 Sep. 2019

hilfreich?

Enjoyable day with good directions to event.

Very well organised and easy parking. Good food and drink available and good exit from circuit expected delays but very well organised.

Rennen

Sicht

Unterhaltung abseits der Strecke

Essen & Trinken

Toiletten & Sanitäre Anlagen

Zugang & Parken

46

23 Sep. 2019

hilfreich?

Fun, loud and hot!

The coach dropped us off far from the entrance and as we had our luggage it was not easy to pull it along the rocky path. It was very hot without any shade so I would advise bringing a hat or umbrella. Grandstand 1A where we were is worth the money as it’s right next to the start line and pits. Bring earplugs because the noise is deafening!

Rennen

Sicht

Unterhaltung abseits der Strecke

Essen & Trinken

Toiletten & Sanitäre Anlagen

Valentino

23 Sep. 2019

hilfreich?

Great track, dull racing, restricted access

Seating great, food, drink & merchandise good. Not being able to walk the circuit to see all corners was disappointing.

Dave zx10r

23 Sep. 2019

hilfreich?

Amazing

The track was very clean and the staff were very friendly and helpful even when we drove into the VIP area by mistake will definitely go again very well organised event

The other Rossi

23 Sep. 2019

hilfreich?

Shade and Traffic Directors

Me and my wife had a enjoyable two days at the track. Only gripe would be shade it is a hot climate yet no stands have shade and there are no water taps. Food and beer served out of one tent very slow and we found the local police directing the traffic to be very angry and aggressive.

Rennen

Sicht

Unterhaltung abseits der Strecke

Essen & Trinken

Toiletten & Sanitäre Anlagen

Zugang & Parken

Hotels & Campingplätze

Terry

23 Sep. 2019

hilfreich?

Moto GP at Aragon

We only went for the Sunday racing We booked grandstand 7 with a discount price for seniors. Best to take your own food as it is limited on site Parking is OK but suggest you don`t leave to the last minute as the traffic build up is horrendous

Rennen

Sicht

Unterhaltung abseits der Strecke

Essen & Trinken

Toiletten & Sanitäre Anlagen

Zugang & Parken

Hotels & Campingplätze

john rose

01 Okt. 2018

hilfreich?

very good

enjoyed it

Rennen

Sicht

Unterhaltung abseits der Strecke

Essen & Trinken

Toiletten & Sanitäre Anlagen

Zugang & Parken

Ian Norton

30 Sep. 2018

hilfreich?

Outstanding !!

Went to practice on Saturday, and i thought it was busy , but comfortable. Went to the hill and it was a great view and experience. Race day on Sunday, just blew me away, thousands of bikes !! It was fantastic, Found a place on the hill and overlooked the great race, lovely weather and great atmosphere, what more do you want?? Maybe Cal to win the Championship !!

Rennen

Sicht

Unterhaltung abseits der Strecke

Essen & Trinken

Toiletten & Sanitäre Anlagen

Zugang & Parken

Hotels & Campingplätze

Ian Drummond

30 Sep. 2018

hilfreich?

Great experience but be prepared to get hot

Motorland Aragon is very exposed. It’s a great track with good views but it’s all a bit bare and there is little shade and no water taps. So we were there in an unprecedented heatwave , according to the locals, and you really do need to be prepared. There’s a free shuttle bus to the circuit from Alacniz. It is really efficient but doesn’t run on Friday, so you need a taxi (€15). Alcaniz is mayhem on Friday and Saturday nights. Every motorbike in Spain with a noisy exhaust and an extrovert owner. Nice town.

Rennen

Sicht

Essen & Trinken

Toiletten & Sanitäre Anlagen

Zugang & Parken

Hotels & Campingplätze

Andy m

27 Sep. 2018

hilfreich?

Motorland motogp magic

Great circuit,easier to get to by car, motorcycle or bus on race day but not a lot of taxis about, very helpful at welcome centre helped us get a taxi for 5 back to our apartment, stand we had 3 day tickets for was great plenty of room between seats & comfortable, all sections we went to were laid out well, would go to this circuit again, recommend it to any bike mad fan

Rennen

Sicht

Unterhaltung abseits der Strecke

Essen & Trinken

Toiletten & Sanitäre Anlagen

Zugang & Parken

Hotels & Campingplätze

Tiger Man

27 Sep. 2018

hilfreich?

Great racing- facilities inadequate

In grandstand 7- only toilets were portaloos which for premium seating not adequate. Very hot over the weekend but lack of shaded areas to escape sun. Offset by great racing and good location over the circuit

Rennen

Sicht

Unterhaltung abseits der Strecke

Essen & Trinken

Toiletten & Sanitäre Anlagen

Zugang & Parken

Julie B and Batman

26 Sep. 2018

hilfreich?

A fab two days at Alcaniz

We rode to Zaragoza from Jersey and decided to take the coach to and from Motorland on the Saturday and Sunday. Don’t regret not riding there at all! It was so hot we would not have wanted to be queuing on bikes or carrying our gear around all day. A relaxing air conditioned ride to and from the venue was the right choice for sure. Well organised and lots of shopping areas. We chose zones 4 and 6 and after checking both out decided on zone 4 for the race day. We took a picnic and small umbrellas for shade. Great views and great atmosphere. Did not regret not getting stand tickets as we were free to move around as we wished. The only downside was that some people took huge parasol umbrellas and this restricted viewing and there was nobody monitoring this. The pre race email specifically said no large umbrellas which could restrict viewing of other attendants but as there was no “policing” of this it spoiled it for us and we had to move from our preferred viewing spot. Tips: take a picnic, take small umbrellas for shade, lots of water and arrive very early on race day to get the best spot! We got there at 0900 and it was packed already. Great fun though.

Zugang & Parken

Hotels & Campingplätze

© 2019 Motorsport Live.

Dieser Ticketshop wird von Motorsport Live angeboten. Alle Rechte vorbehalten. Teil von

MOTORSPORT NETWORK

Motorsport Live arbeitet als unabhängiger, autorisierter Anbieter von Event-Tickets direkt mit den Rennstrecken zusammen, steht aber in keiner Verbindung zu der Formel Eins Unternehmensgruppe. F1, FORMULA ONE, FORMULA 1, FIA FORMULA ONE WORLD CHAMPIONSHIP, GRAND PRIX und ähnliche Marken sind Teil von Formula One Licensing B.V. *Die Bestpreisgarantie ist nur für einen bestimmten Zeitraum gültig und nur dann, wenn Sie beworben wird. Jeder zu erstattende Anspruch entspricht der Differenz zwischen der Gesamtsumme (ohne Versicherungskosten), die auf Motosport Live gezahlt wurde, und dem weltweiten Standardpreis (keine Sonderangebote) eines anderen Anbieters inklusive Service- und Versandgebühren (ohne Versicherungskosten). Diese Garantie gilt für die Preisgestaltung identischer Produkte, die am selben Tag des Kaufes und bis zu sieben Tage nach dem Kauf in derselben Währung, in der auf Motorsport Live bezahlt wurde, öffentlich auf der Website des Anbieters zugänglich sind. Preise müssen auf einer öffentlichen Website des anderen Anbieters von Motorsport Live nachprüfbar sein. Ausgeschlossen sind geschlossene Auktions- und Mitgliederseiten sowie Rabattanbieter. Diese Entscheidung von Motorsport Live ist endgültig. Eine Reklamation kann nur dann beantragt werden, wenn bereits eine Bestellung auf www.motorsportlive.com erfolgt ist. Erfolgreiche Reklamationen erfolgen in Form von Rückerstattungen und nicht als Rabatte zum Zeitpunkt des Kaufes selbst. Für eine Reklamation schreiben Sie bitte an Motorsport Live mit Ihren Kontaktdaten unter kundenservice.de@motosportlive.com und beschreiben Sie bitte mit genauen Angaben auf welcher Webseite welcher Preis günstiger erhältlich ist. Motorsport Live wird Ihre Reklamation prüfen und sich innerhalb von 3 Werktagen bei Ihnen melden. Nachdem eine Reklamation als gültig erachtet wurde, erfolgt eine Rückzahlung innerhalb von 28 Tagen.

© 1997 - 2019 sport media group GmbH This website is unofficial and is not associated in any way with the Formula 1 companies. F1, FORMULA ONE, FORMULA 1, FIA FORMULA ONE WORLD CHAMPIONSHIP, FORMEL 1, GRAND PRIX and related marks are trade marks of Formula One Licensing BV. The trade mark FORMEL 1 is used under licence. All rights reserved.

Wir verwenden Cookies. Für mehr Informationen klicken Sie bitte hier: Datenschutz & Cookies.