ES

F1 Spanien 2020Formel 1 Großer Preis von Spanien 2020

08 10 Mai
Feedback, Hinweise und Bewertungen von Fans

REZENSIONEN ZU DEN EVENTS

Feedback, Hinweise und Bewertungen von Fans

1,933 Bewertungen:

4.5

star
  • 1,228
  • 564
  • 107
  • 22
  • 12
  • star

    Rennen

  • star

    Sicht

  • star

    Unterhaltung abseits der Strecke

  • star

    Essen & Trinken

  • star

    Toiletten & Sanitäre Anlagen

  • Zugang & Parken

  • Hotels & Campingplätze

Datum
Am hilfreichsten

Emma T-C

06 Aug. 2019

hilfreich?

Lacking in atmosphere

This is my 6th Grand Prix and probably the least enjoyable. No atmosphere at all. Not allowing alcohol is one thing but then soft drinks were really expensive and there is just no vibe. Not a great track for general admission as TV's are sparse and its difficult to get onto the track at the end. A positive is that the track is only 30 mins on the train from Barcelona and then a 25 minute walk-which was lovely.

Rennen

Sicht

Unterhaltung abseits der Strecke

Essen & Trinken

Toiletten & Sanitäre Anlagen

Zugang & Parken

JB

23 Juni 2019

hilfreich?

Fantastic weekend

Thank you to bookf1! I got the seat position I requested and had a fantastic weekend! Thank you very much!!!

Rennen

Sicht

Unterhaltung abseits der Strecke

Essen & Trinken

Toiletten & Sanitäre Anlagen

Zugang & Parken

Nicholas Rae

15 Juni 2019

hilfreich?

Excellent

I was sitting in Grandstand G and it was truly the best view I have ever had at a Grand Prix 10/10! With views of pit entry and almost a 1/3 of the track, absolutely incredible seats and a memorable weekend. Definitely recommend.

Rennen

Sicht

Unterhaltung abseits der Strecke

Essen & Trinken

Toiletten & Sanitäre Anlagen

Zugang & Parken

Lynette

04 Juni 2019

hilfreich?

F1 weekend

We had last visited this track 10 years ago so it was interesting to see how it had changed. The disappointing part was that there wasn’t much going on the the surrounding towns. We stayed in Granollers only 10 mins away but there was nothing no mention of the Grand Prix. We were also surprised to see that the track was now nonalcoholic which is why numbers may have been down. The seats were great and would definitely book them again if we go back to barcelona. Tracks should take a leaf out of monza’s book they do it fantastically well.

Rennen

Sicht

Unterhaltung abseits der Strecke

Essen & Trinken

Toiletten & Sanitäre Anlagen

Zugang & Parken

Hotels & Campingplätze

Chris D

27 Mai 2019

hilfreich?

A really good weekend

we used the public transport, not widely advertised, but the train service from the city centre was regular, cheap and efficient. Little publicity in Barcelona about the GP at all. The circuit is a gem, will be a great shame to lose it from the calendar, good views to be had from so many points around the track.

Rennen

Sicht

Unterhaltung abseits der Strecke

Essen & Trinken

Toiletten & Sanitäre Anlagen

Zugang & Parken

Hotels & Campingplätze

Steve Marcus

23 Mai 2019

hilfreich?

Great

Had a great time, seats were the best. Great views. Only issue that we had was grabbing a taxi leaving the track. The lines were very long and the independent driver/owner that we had tried to overcharge us.

Rennen

Sicht

Unterhaltung abseits der Strecke

Essen & Trinken

Toiletten & Sanitäre Anlagen

John Grant

22 Mai 2019

hilfreich?

Excellent venue. Extremely well organised.

Formula 3 race very exciting. F2 and Porsche races were good. F1 race a bit one sided. Excellent seats in the main grandstand on the finish line directly opposite the presentation podium.

Rennen

Sicht

Unterhaltung abseits der Strecke

Essen & Trinken

Toiletten & Sanitäre Anlagen

Zugang & Parken

Hotels & Campingplätze

Donald Duck

22 Mai 2019

hilfreich?

Lovely experience and I will return

Everything was so well organised - and once I had discovered the extremely efficient shuttle bus service to Barcelona Ecstancia del Nord bus station it was a dream getting to and from the track. I actually liked the no alcohol rule too. Great race and the right man won.

Rennen

Sicht

Unterhaltung abseits der Strecke

Essen & Trinken

Toiletten & Sanitäre Anlagen

Hotels & Campingplätze

Mike Place

21 Mai 2019

hilfreich?

Fantastic weekend !

This was so easy for a first time visit to a Grand Prix , we pre booked grandstand and car parking ( chose Stand B , and B car park ) pleasantly surprised we could drive straight in and park , walk around easily and then drive out after the event with no queuing at either end .

Rennen

Sicht

Unterhaltung abseits der Strecke

Essen & Trinken

Toiletten & Sanitäre Anlagen

Zugang & Parken

Hotels & Campingplätze

R&M kane

20 Mai 2019

hilfreich?

Amazing experience

Our first time going to formula 1 was an amazing experience on both days. Really enjoyed both days

Rennen

Sicht

Unterhaltung abseits der Strecke

Essen & Trinken

Toiletten & Sanitäre Anlagen

Zugang & Parken

Hotels & Campingplätze

Tonpat

20 Mai 2019

hilfreich?

Very mixed experience

Whilst we enjoyed the F1 experience, we did not find the other races very interesting and were somewhat disappointed at the lack of things to do in between apart from eating and drinking - the latter non-alcoholic! The food in the circuit was poor and expensive, with all the stands selling exactly the same. On the contrary the food at the campsite was good, plenty of choice and reasonably priced. The 10 x 8m pitches on the campsite did not exist and blocks to level up a motor home or caravan were definitely necessary unless you wanted to fall out of bed. Easy short walk to the nearest entrance but steeply uphill coming back.

Rennen

Sicht

Unterhaltung abseits der Strecke

Essen & Trinken

Toiletten & Sanitäre Anlagen

Zugang & Parken

Hotels & Campingplätze

Nige & Libs

20 Mai 2019

hilfreich?

Great F1 Experience

A fantastic day at The Spanish F1. The weather was brilliant which added to the great race day experience. The warm up races got you into the mood before the main event. The drivers coming round the track before the race and the Emerates flyby added to the occasion. Our position in Stand E was perfect. Will definitely do it again.

Rennen

Sicht

Unterhaltung abseits der Strecke

Essen & Trinken

Toiletten & Sanitäre Anlagen

Zugang & Parken

Hotels & Campingplätze

Gavin &Ashley Tierney

19 Mai 2019

hilfreich?

Amazing first Grand Prix 50th!!

We've just returned home from our very first Spanish Grand Prix Weekend,What an amazing experience we had,we cannot Thank Bookingf1 for all of there help,advice & support in organising this surprise trip for my husbands 50th Birthday,from first contact to all of the information received from them in the months leading up to booking,booking & tickets being delivered,coach transfers being booked,brilliant seats J15 & J16,zone 5 were fantastic,just at the end of the pit exit & overlooking the first,third & fourth corners!! I would definitely recommend using bookingf1 & will definitely be using in the future, My husband had an AMAZING treat & thoroughly enjoyed such a treat,great weather,great crowds & great racing!! Take your own food as very expensive to eat at the circuit!! Thankyou bookingf1

Rennen

Sicht

Essen & Trinken

Toiletten & Sanitäre Anlagen

Zugang & Parken

Mrs P

19 Mai 2019

hilfreich?

Empty stadiums disappointing

Fantastic atmosphere and race. However, it was a shame to see a lot of the stands mainly empty. We were general admission only, due to the cost, but the stands were opened towards the end of the race so that they could be filled for the final few laps although he atmosphere on the grass banks was electric!. It's a shame that the prices of the stands can't be reduced so that these are then filled to capacity making it a more spectacular event from the driver's perspective looking out at the crowds and from a TV point of view too. A lot of people watching from home commented on the empty stadiums before commenting on the race!!

Rennen

Sicht

Toiletten & Sanitäre Anlagen

Zugang & Parken

Lou Hellman

18 Mai 2019

hilfreich?

Efficient friendly service

We could not have had better service, right from the start of booking to receiving our tickets for F1 plus our transport. The information email just before we went was very good and made our trip thoroughly enjoyable and stress free.

Rennen

Sicht

Unterhaltung abseits der Strecke

Essen & Trinken

Toiletten & Sanitäre Anlagen

Zugang & Parken

Jan

18 Mai 2019

hilfreich?

great weekend apart from camping

This was our 9th year in a row at the Spanish F1. The race weekend was brilliant as always especially seeing Lewis win again!! The only problem we had was with the camping. We arrived in our motorhome after meeting friends from France who had travelled down in theirs with their dog. We arrived on the wednesday lunchtime as we normally do. This time there was a different security firm operating. We had to stand in a queue for 90 minutes to get a wristband and have ID checked. There was one man doing this. The computer and printer didnt work. It was chaos. Eventually we got our wrist bands and found a pitch. We then saw a notice for no pets. No one had told us this. We literally had to hide the dog for a while. The security used to ride up and down the site on their scooters every half an hour or so. This year that did not happen. the security were good at the entrance but not good on site. we were told on Race day to put all our belongings inside the motorhome as there had been some thefts. Also on Race day a lot of security staff left, so there was only a skeleton staff to look after the whole site. We also spoke to someone who had been a victim of theft on the campsite. On the good side, this year there were food vans and a bar at the site which seemed well attended.

Rennen

Sicht

Unterhaltung abseits der Strecke

Essen & Trinken

Toiletten & Sanitäre Anlagen

Zugang & Parken

Hotels & Campingplätze

andywilson

18 Mai 2019

hilfreich?

Barcelona Grand Prix

Easy site to navigate, good layout & pricing structure. Uncomplicated booking procedure Excellent overall.

Rennen

Sicht

Unterhaltung abseits der Strecke

Essen & Trinken

Toiletten & Sanitäre Anlagen

Zugang & Parken

Billy from Durham

18 Mai 2019

hilfreich?

Spanish Grand Prix

This is my second visit to the Grand Prix and it was just as good as the first one, being able to see and hear the cars up close is far better than watching on TV you have to see it to believe it

Rennen

Sicht

Essen & Trinken

Toiletten & Sanitäre Anlagen

Zugang & Parken

R

18 Mai 2019

hilfreich?

Good value

Parking very good Signage of stands not so good

Zugang & Parken

dave rush

17 Mai 2019

hilfreich?

always on of the best

been going for many years, always enjoy, if rumours are right will miss it very much.

Rennen

Sicht

Unterhaltung abseits der Strecke

Essen & Trinken

Toiletten & Sanitäre Anlagen

Zugang & Parken

Hotels & Campingplätze

© 2019 Motorsport Live.

Dieser Ticketshop wird von Motorsport Live angeboten. Alle Rechte vorbehalten. Teil von

MOTORSPORT NETWORK

Motorsport Live arbeitet als unabhängiger, autorisierter Anbieter von Event-Tickets direkt mit den Rennstrecken zusammen, steht aber in keiner Verbindung zu der Formel Eins Unternehmensgruppe. F1, FORMULA ONE, FORMULA 1, FIA FORMULA ONE WORLD CHAMPIONSHIP, GRAND PRIX und ähnliche Marken sind Teil von Formula One Licensing B.V. *Die Bestpreisgarantie ist nur für einen bestimmten Zeitraum gültig und nur dann, wenn Sie beworben wird. Jeder zu erstattende Anspruch entspricht der Differenz zwischen der Gesamtsumme (ohne Versicherungskosten), die auf Motosport Live gezahlt wurde, und dem weltweiten Standardpreis (keine Sonderangebote) eines anderen Anbieters inklusive Service- und Versandgebühren (ohne Versicherungskosten). Diese Garantie gilt für die Preisgestaltung identischer Produkte, die am selben Tag des Kaufes und bis zu sieben Tage nach dem Kauf in derselben Währung, in der auf Motorsport Live bezahlt wurde, öffentlich auf der Website des Anbieters zugänglich sind. Preise müssen auf einer öffentlichen Website des anderen Anbieters von Motorsport Live nachprüfbar sein. Ausgeschlossen sind geschlossene Auktions- und Mitgliederseiten sowie Rabattanbieter. Diese Entscheidung von Motorsport Live ist endgültig. Eine Reklamation kann nur dann beantragt werden, wenn bereits eine Bestellung auf www.motorsportlive.com erfolgt ist. Erfolgreiche Reklamationen erfolgen in Form von Rückerstattungen und nicht als Rabatte zum Zeitpunkt des Kaufes selbst. Für eine Reklamation schreiben Sie bitte an Motorsport Live mit Ihren Kontaktdaten unter kundenservice.de@motosportlive.com und beschreiben Sie bitte mit genauen Angaben auf welcher Webseite welcher Preis günstiger erhältlich ist. Motorsport Live wird Ihre Reklamation prüfen und sich innerhalb von 3 Werktagen bei Ihnen melden. Nachdem eine Reklamation als gültig erachtet wurde, erfolgt eine Rückzahlung innerhalb von 28 Tagen.

© 1997 - 2019 sport media group GmbH This website is unofficial and is not associated in any way with the Formula 1 companies. F1, FORMULA ONE, FORMULA 1, FIA FORMULA ONE WORLD CHAMPIONSHIP, FORMEL 1, GRAND PRIX and related marks are trade marks of Formula One Licensing BV. The trade mark FORMEL 1 is used under licence. All rights reserved.

Wir verwenden Cookies. Für mehr Informationen klicken Sie bitte hier: Datenschutz & Cookies.