F1 Singapur 2019Formel 1 Großer Preis von Singapur 2019

20
22 Sep
Warenkorb
Bitte wählen Sie die gewünschte Menge aus und versuchen Sie es noch einmal
Zwischensumme
0 €
Formel 1 Großer Preis von Singapur 2019 REZENSIONEN ZU DEN EVENTS - Feedback, Hinweise und Bewertungen von Fans

REZENSIONEN ZU DEN EVENTS

Feedback, Hinweise und Bewertungen von Fans

661 Bewertungen:
4.6
451
169
30
7
4
Rennen
Sicht
Unterhaltung abseits der Strecke
Essen & Trinken
Toiletten & Sanitäre Anlagen
Zugang & Parken
Hotels & Campingplätze
Datum
Am hilfreichsten
Lissy66
19 Nov 2018
hilfreich?

Fantastic Seats

I surprised my partner for his 50th Birthday and paid for him and I to go to the Singapore Grand Prix. BookF1 were fantastic in helping me sort out the best seats on Turn 2 and we had a spectacular view of the race and watched with excitement as Lewis Hamilton won the Singapore Grand Prix. We had the most enjoyable time and will not hesitate to book with BookF1 if we were fortunate again to go to any other Grand Prix race.

Rennen
Sicht
Unterhaltung abseits der Strecke
Essen & Trinken
Toiletten & Sanitäre Anlagen
Hotels & Campingplätze
Steve Miller
12 Nov 2018
hilfreich?

Awsome weekend both on and off the track

On track racing awesome. Off track entertainment out of this world and all included within your F1 ticket. Most definitely be back.

Rennen
Sicht
Unterhaltung abseits der Strecke
Essen & Trinken
Toiletten & Sanitäre Anlagen
Zugang & Parken
Hotels & Campingplätze
Gregg - Sheffield
6 Nov 2018
hilfreich?

Singapore F1- 2018

A planned 50th, great city to visit, and being an F1 fan we combined both. Generally expensive for everything but Turn 2 tickets, the atmosphere, it being a night race and the concerts made it a Bucket list to do ....ticked, done ...you just gotta go !! BookF1 are great, secure, good with advice, highly recommended - booking Barcelona 2019 next.

Rennen
Sicht
Unterhaltung abseits der Strecke
Essen & Trinken
Toiletten & Sanitäre Anlagen
Hotels & Campingplätze
JimmyLuongOfficial on Instagram
2 Oct 2018
hilfreich?

Just got back and had to leave FEEDBACK

Purchased the BookF1 tickets several months in advance prior to Singapore F1 2018. At first, many websites were alerting us of possible scams and such, and I personally was not too familiar with who's legitimate and not. Decided to give Bookf1 a shot as it looked the most professional. (looks can be deceiving!) But man, the transaction was painless and BookF1 did great. BookF1 did a great job of letting us know in advance the tickets will only come a few weeks before the actual race. When it was two weeks before our flight, I emailed BookF1 and asked where on earth were our tickets!?! They responded quickly and respectfully that the race circuit/venue had to distribute them. They eventually followed up with a tracking number that eventually was made avail. Tickets arrived and everything was offered as promised! As for the actual race, although temps were normally in the mid 80's, the humidity will make you sweat. More specific about the race, it's awesome. You can walk around the track the day before qualifying and you might run into some of the racers with their teams! We ran into Vettel and Estabon Econ from Force India! We sat at Turn 1 and the seats are VERY cramped as an FYI. The few of the turns are great in my opinion and you can somewhat see the pit exit. You can't see the starting grid from where we were, but you catch the racers hard braking, entering into turn 1 and accelerating. And there is one big screen infront of you and one to the side. I enjoyed the event, the city was amazing, BookF1 pulled through. Overall, happy with the experience and would love to tour other F1's around the world.

Rennen
Sicht
Unterhaltung abseits der Strecke
Essen & Trinken
Toiletten & Sanitäre Anlagen
Zugang & Parken
Hotels & Campingplätze
dho
2 Oct 2018
hilfreich?

2018 Singapore F1

Had a great experience. The pre and after race activities were excellent. Accommodation and transportation were also excellent and very friendly. Bookf1 picked aisle seat was great especially since the seats are very closed to each other. Close proximity to a turn and big screen also wonderful. Having a blast overall experience.

Rennen
Sicht
Unterhaltung abseits der Strecke
Essen & Trinken
Toiletten & Sanitäre Anlagen
Zugang & Parken
Hotels & Campingplätze
Julian Gray
1 Oct 2018
hilfreich?

Singapore Grad Prix 2018

Booked our tickets through Book F! and as we were going to Hong Kong for a week before we were worried the tickets would not arrive in time. Rang a couple of times and went straight through to a very helpful lady on both occasions who put our minds at rest. The tickets arrived on time and were 'exactly what it said on the tin" Very easy - no hassle and would definately recommend and would book through Book F! again. P.S Singapore Grand Prix is awesome! we had 6 days in Singapore which was brilliant including 3 day premier walkabout. Loads to do and see. A great trip that surpassed all expectations.

Rennen
Sicht
Unterhaltung abseits der Strecke
Essen & Trinken
Toiletten & Sanitäre Anlagen
Zugang & Parken
Hotels & Campingplätze
Ian
29 Sep 2018
hilfreich?

Fantastic Experience

Had s great time over the entire weekend, Singapore is a fantastic location for the GP. Well organised and easy to get too obviously as it is in the city. The MRT is very efficient, cheap and easy to use. Hope to return again.

Rennen
Sicht
Unterhaltung abseits der Strecke
Essen & Trinken
Toiletten & Sanitäre Anlagen
Zugang & Parken
Singapore Slingers
28 Sep 2018
hilfreich?

Fabulous Formula 1 in Singapore experience

Great venue, street race at night, spectacular racing. A group of 6 enjoyed the whole experience of F1 and sight seeing.

Rennen
Sicht
Unterhaltung abseits der Strecke
Essen & Trinken
Toiletten & Sanitäre Anlagen
Zugang & Parken
Hotels & Campingplätze
Marie & Andy Marshall
26 Sep 2018
hilfreich?

Singapore F1 was so much fun!

Had amazing time, everything we requested we got, our seats were perfect. Such an extremely well organised event, would recommend highly to any F1 fans. We've been to a few, but this one definitely our favourite so far!

Rennen
Sicht
Unterhaltung abseits der Strecke
Essen & Trinken
Toiletten & Sanitäre Anlagen
Zugang & Parken
Hotels & Campingplätze
keelan
26 Sep 2018
hilfreich?

bit disappointed

bit disappointed as we caught just a glimpse of cars there were to many people drunk the men in front of us had at least 6 glasses each in the stand and spilled quite a bit of it did not see groups we would have liked to as we were in wrong zone

Rennen
Sicht
Unterhaltung abseits der Strecke
Essen & Trinken
Toiletten & Sanitäre Anlagen
Zugang & Parken
Hotels & Campingplätze
keelan
26 Sep 2018
hilfreich?

good but could be much better

did not see groups we were hoping to see as they were in a different zone could not see cars passing as they were behind barriers

Rennen
Sicht
Unterhaltung abseits der Strecke
Essen & Trinken
Toiletten & Sanitäre Anlagen
Zugang & Parken
Hotels & Campingplätze
Violaine
26 Sep 2018
hilfreich?

Great experience during three days!

The concerts line up was awesome and the outside main stage was really great. The seats allowed to view the tracks and enjoy the pace. Signage was very easy to follow and gates easily accessible. A wonderful experience overall!

Rennen
Sicht
Unterhaltung abseits der Strecke
Essen & Trinken
Toiletten & Sanitäre Anlagen
Zugang & Parken
Hotels & Campingplätze
Carolyn & Darryl Foulis
25 Sep 2018
hilfreich?

Awesome

What a great three days Singapore puts on :)

Rennen
Sicht
Unterhaltung abseits der Strecke
Essen & Trinken
Toiletten & Sanitäre Anlagen
Simon S
24 Sep 2018
hilfreich?

Expectations full realised at Singapore F1

Excellent location at Turn Three with First Class facilities provided, within the Hospitality package.... Grandstand seats gave marvellous view of track and Screen opposite enabled you to see all the action on circuit.

Rennen
Sicht
Unterhaltung abseits der Strecke
Essen & Trinken
Toiletten & Sanitäre Anlagen
Zugang & Parken
Hotels & Campingplätze
Speedyemmy
24 Sep 2018
hilfreich?

Great service

Ticket delivery in time, best seats in Turn 2 with view to the start line which was gorgeous! Thank you for making this event a special one!

Rennen
Sicht
Unterhaltung abseits der Strecke
Essen & Trinken
Toiletten & Sanitäre Anlagen
Zugang & Parken
Hotels & Campingplätze
Christine Leggat
24 Sep 2018
hilfreich?

WOW WOW WOW!!

just back from Singapore and can honestly say that we were blown away with the race weekend...both on track and off track entertainment was excellent. Singapore it's self was amazing and transportation first class. Our race weekend seats were in the Waterfront Esplanade which was very easy to access and views of turns 16 and 17. Views of the fireworks couldn't have been better and views over the bay first class. if I were to give any negative comment, it would have to be with the leg room in the stand...thought my knees were locked for good.....if possible to book an end of row seat, that would have been great but don't think we had that option when booking. BookF1 were great and tickets arrived in plenty of time and hassle free. would definitely use BookF1 again....just need to decide which GP to do next year....

Rennen
Sicht
Unterhaltung abseits der Strecke
Essen & Trinken
Toiletten & Sanitäre Anlagen
Zugang & Parken
Hotels & Campingplätze
Gordon
23 Sep 2018
hilfreich?

Excellent weekend in the green room

Excellent 3days in the green room, service was great as was the food, good views of the track just at turn 1. Book f1 were great,, having to deliver my tickets to Dubai. Easy access to the track via gate 1,, one tip, don't get there too early as you only have to wait around in the heat. Having VIP tickets allows priority entry so it only took a few minutes to get through the checkpoint once the track opened.

Rennen
Sicht
Essen & Trinken
Toiletten & Sanitäre Anlagen
Gordon
23 Sep 2018
hilfreich?

Excellent weekend in the green room

Excellent 3days in the green room, service was great as was the food, good views of the track just at turn 1. Book f1 were great,, having to deliver my tickets to Dubai. Easy access to the track via gate 1,, one tip, don't get there too early as you only have to wait around in the heat. Having VIP tickets allows priority entry so it only took a few minutes to get through the checkpoint once the track opened.

Rennen
Sicht
Essen & Trinken
Toiletten & Sanitäre Anlagen
Tracey Brett
23 Sep 2018
hilfreich?

Visit to Singapore & F1 2018

Booked this visit as a Christmas present for my Husband who had already been to F1 Silverstone twice. Stayed at Hotel Jen Orchard Gateway. Loved Singapore & hotel met our expectations. The highlight was definitely F1 night race Singapore. Whole experience was exhilarating, exciting, and very well organised. Have truly gotten the F1 bug and wouldn't hesitate to go to another.

Rennen
Sicht
Unterhaltung abseits der Strecke
Essen & Trinken
Toiletten & Sanitäre Anlagen
Zugang & Parken
Hotels & Campingplätze
Napes
23 Sep 2018
hilfreich?

Super Easy Service

Made a very late decision to go to Singapore Grand Prix and the event was pretty much sold out . Bookf1 had seats in zone I wanted for a reasonable price. Process was easy and secure. Pick up of the tickets was just as simple and very convenient for me. I would definitely not hesitate to purchase through them again.

Rennen
Sicht
Unterhaltung abseits der Strecke
Essen & Trinken
Toiletten & Sanitäre Anlagen
Zugang & Parken
Hotels & Campingplätze

Marina Bay Street Circuit

Singapore 2018-03-05

Ablauf

Mehr