SG

F1 Singapur 2020Formel 1 Großer Preis von Singapur 2020

18 20 Sep.
Feedback, Hinweise und Bewertungen von Fans

REZENSIONEN ZU DEN EVENTS

Feedback, Hinweise und Bewertungen von Fans

734 Bewertungen:

4.6

star
  • 509
  • 179
  • 34
  • 8
  • 4
  • star

    Rennen

  • Sicht

  • star

    Unterhaltung abseits der Strecke

  • Essen & Trinken

  • star

    Toiletten & Sanitäre Anlagen

  • star

    Zugang & Parken

  • star

    Hotels & Campingplätze

Datum
Am hilfreichsten

Helen

24 Nov. 2019

hilfreich?

Singapore F1 2019 weekend

An absolutely fantastic experience! We had the 3 day premier walkabout tickets which are great value for money, considering the amount of racing you could watch and the entertainment provided. The bookf1 team were efficient, friendly and professional and dealt with all queries and issues with interest and a sense of urgency and very personal in their approach. Overall a fantastic experience! Thank you!

Rennen

Sicht

Unterhaltung abseits der Strecke

Essen & Trinken

Toiletten & Sanitäre Anlagen

Zugang & Parken

Hotels & Campingplätze

Darren Coates

16 Okt. 2019

hilfreich?

It was a fantastic weekend

Our seats were great, brilliant position and views and that’s on all 3 stands that we sat in. The tickets, information and clarity of what we had to do was perfect, I would definitely book it with BookF1 if I ever go to another Grand Prix .

Rennen

Sicht

Unterhaltung abseits der Strecke

Essen & Trinken

Toiletten & Sanitäre Anlagen

Zugang & Parken

Hotels & Campingplätze

Darren Coates

16 Okt. 2019

hilfreich?

It was a fantastic weekend

Our seats were great, brilliant position and views and that’s on all 3 stands that we sat in. The tickets, information and clarity of what we had to do was perfect, I would definitely book it with BookF1 if I ever go to another Grand Prix .

Rennen

Sicht

Unterhaltung abseits der Strecke

Essen & Trinken

Toiletten & Sanitäre Anlagen

Zugang & Parken

Hotels & Campingplätze

NICKO

15 Okt. 2019

hilfreich?

Seating

For an average size aussie mail , seating did not allow enough legroom not helped by the seat back design in front of you does Not allow your toes to go under the seat in front of you

Rennen

Sicht

Unterhaltung abseits der Strecke

Essen & Trinken

Toiletten & Sanitäre Anlagen

Zugang & Parken

Hotels & Campingplätze

Beccy

11 Okt. 2019

hilfreich?

Amazing experience!

Very smooth process from booking to the race. The tickets came in plenty of time, and it was easy enough to navigate around the circuit. This was our first GP live race and it definitely did not disappoint! We had Turn 2 tickets, Thurs - Sun and would highly recommend going to the Practice sessions as there's plenty to do around the track. Will definitely be going back and booking through bookf1.com again!

Rennen

Sicht

Unterhaltung abseits der Strecke

Essen & Trinken

Toiletten & Sanitäre Anlagen

Zugang & Parken

Hotels & Campingplätze

Penarth resident

07 Okt. 2019

hilfreich?

Incredible Racing and Circuit Experience!

We four girls purchased the Lounge@Turn3 three day package as it gave us access to an airconditioned lounge as well as seats in the grandstand overlooking turn 3. We were a bit shell shocked at the price, £1829 plus £94 delivery fee each. Gulp! However, after arriving at the circuit on the Friday we soon appreciated the value when we saw what was included and how it made the whole experience simply fantastic. The lounge was just behind the grandstand and we were welcomed with cool towels to freshen up as the humidity is very high in Singapore. There was a very large screen and smaller ones to see what was happening on track and plenty of staff to bring unlimited free drinks as required, wine, beer, soft drinks and champagne on race day. There was also an area providing different desserts and coffee every day, also free. Over and above this our tickets included 6 free drinks outside the lounge, 2 snacks, dinner and supper each day which we could eat in the lounge if we wished or at our seats or the outside seating areas next to the grandstand or the balcony overlooking the seating area. Bearing mind that a beer cost £11 at the circuit we soon appreciated the value of our tickets over a three day period as we did not skimp on refreshments! The staff everywhere were plentiful and extremely polite and helpful. Even the toilet block was continuously manned by a lady who kept them spotlessly clean and fresh. What a treat! Book F1 came up trumps again on seating, we had 4 seats together, end of row. Perfect! And we were so close to the cars as they exited turn 2, the pit exit and turn 3 itself. I'd forgotten my binoculars, the first time in 18 years and was gutted but I need not have worried as the screen opposite our stand was so large that we could read the driver standings etc. Brilliant! The cost of our tickets included all the entertainment. The only downside was that the Pedang stage where the headline acts were performing was too far from our location to get to and we heard from a number of people whom we met who had got lost on the way and had given up. But the Marina Bay Circuit site is massive so not surprising. We had purposely chosen our location for the racing so were not too disappointed but we saw Fat Boy Slim, Toots and the Maytals on the Wharf stage which was just behind our grandstand and Texas on the nearby Sunset stage, so all was not lost. Getting to and from the circuit was very easy using the MRT from the City Hall area where we stayed in the Grand Park, City Hall which was also amazing and highly recommended. We had Crystal Club Rooms at a very reasonable £872 each, 2 sharing a room for 6 nights, which included free breakfast and free drinks and substantial snacks between 6pm and 8pm daily. So, together with our race tickets we did not need not pay for any more food and drinks. We only ate out on the Wednesday and Monday nights, which was not cheap, especially alcohol. However, for the first time in living memory I went home with currency. Unbelievable! The racing was very exciting from practice to race although we were gutted that Charles Leclerc again missed out on a win after securing pole. We also enjoyed the Ferrari and Porsche races as we were so close to the action. Fab! This was our 18th year travelling the world watching FI and I have to say that we were completely bowled over by the whole Singapore experience. Expensive on the face of it but we figured that half the ticket price was the hospitality and together with the fantastic facilities, entertainment, wonderful people and stunning location and of course the fantastic night race worth every penny in our view.

Rennen

Sicht

Unterhaltung abseits der Strecke

Essen & Trinken

Toiletten & Sanitäre Anlagen

Paul knight

06 Okt. 2019

hilfreich?

Super Singapore

We brought premier walkabout tickets for the Singapore Grand Prix through bookf1.com, and I can honestly say the whole process and service was second to none. I couldn’t fault anything. We had to rearrange our delivery of tickets to our hotel in Singapore which was done and our tickets where waiting for us when we arrived . The race experience was incredible even my wife loved everything. Would highly recommend bookf1.com and we will definitely be using them again for future race tickets.

Rennen

Sicht

Unterhaltung abseits der Strecke

Essen & Trinken

Toiletten & Sanitäre Anlagen

John and Gaynor

02 Okt. 2019

hilfreich?

Disappointing

Staff who were helping us to our seats although polite and pleasant didn't have a clue what they were doing and showed us and others to the wrong seats initially. Also staff dealing with refreshments were very inefficient- 4 people to serve each person!? Resulted in long queues and no where to sit we had to sit on the ground to eat and drink something. No available drinking water. We had paid for priority entrance but were given no priority. We sat in the super pit area opposite the podium but had no screen that was close enough to see so when cars went past that was all we saw.

Rennen

Sicht

Unterhaltung abseits der Strecke

Essen & Trinken

Toiletten & Sanitäre Anlagen

Zugang & Parken

Hotels & Campingplätze

Suzanne Evans

02 Okt. 2019

hilfreich?

disappointing, most interested in concerts not racing

after enjoying all the hype and build up in the city of Singapore and being one of my events to tick off my list I was disappointed. it seemed most people were there to either watch the concerts or have a selfie with the track behind them. crowds were still pouring in after the race had started and then started leaving about half an hour before the end to make sure they were in the right place for the Red Hot Chili Peppers. People were constantly up and down for food and drinks. and I am talking not just one or two but masses all the time. After looking forward to this event since last year i will not be attending any more. It wasn't cheap to stay there plus the cost of the ticket when we could have watched on TV at home and seen the race which we did anyway when we got home.

Rennen

Sicht

Unterhaltung abseits der Strecke

Essen & Trinken

Toiletten & Sanitäre Anlagen

Zugang & Parken

Hotels & Campingplätze

Davy Boy

29 Sep. 2019

hilfreich?

Fantastic Service from Start to Finish

I was amazed at the service provided. From the moment I purchased my tickets until I took my seat every thing was so well organised and with very good communication through out. The place was spotless. I highly recommend.

Davy Boy

29 Sep. 2019

hilfreich?

Fantastic Service from Start to Finish

I was amazed at the service provided. From the moment I purchased my tickets until I took my seat every thing was so well organised and with very good communication through out. The place was spotless. I highly recommend.

Stace

28 Sep. 2019

hilfreich?

Singapore F1 - Like no other!

From the ticket booking to the event, everything was top notch! Race was well organized, exciting and fun to be at. I have been to nearly a dozen venues but having the experience of night race really makes the event that much more unique. Great ambiance!

Rennen

Sicht

Essen & Trinken

Toiletten & Sanitäre Anlagen

Yvonne

28 Sep. 2019

hilfreich?

On of the best

Singapore is so organised from start to finish. Well signposted and lots of volunteers to help with all your needs. Plenty of places to eat and drink and seats were amazing. Didn’t stay for the music but the fireworks were spectacular. If you only go to one Grand Prix you can’t go wrong with Singapore.

Rennen

Sicht

Unterhaltung abseits der Strecke

Essen & Trinken

Toiletten & Sanitäre Anlagen

Mad Marty

27 Sep. 2019

hilfreich?

Amazing event

First time eveer I attend a Formula1 Grand Prix. And I haven't been disapointed. Top views on track, proximity with single-seaters in action, awesome rock shows, good food, nice spectator flow management. And big thanks to all young red-shirt volunteers. I want to go back there

Rennen

Sicht

Unterhaltung abseits der Strecke

Essen & Trinken

Toiletten & Sanitäre Anlagen

Zugang & Parken

Hotels & Campingplätze

Simon Shorey

27 Sep. 2019

hilfreich?

Fantastic race, venue and entertainment

As always the Singapore GP never fails to impress, great racing and entertainment. We were in the Empress grandstand and had a great view of the cars as they slow for T11 and T12 then accelerate down the Fullerton road.

Rennen

Sicht

Unterhaltung abseits der Strecke

Essen & Trinken

Toiletten & Sanitäre Anlagen

Hazel B

26 Sep. 2019

hilfreich?

Amazing experience

Amazing experience, loads of great entertainment as well as the racing. Great seat, lower part of the bay grandstand

Rennen

Sicht

Unterhaltung abseits der Strecke

Essen & Trinken

Toiletten & Sanitäre Anlagen

Zugang & Parken

Soggywoman

26 Sep. 2019

hilfreich?

Not really a racing venue

We couldn’t fault the entertainment it was amazing. However it is supposed to be a Grand Prix. It felt more like the entertainment over shadowed the F1. Too many people attending that aren’t really F1 fans. We had turn 2 grandstand tickets which were expensive, unfortunately we weren’t able to get into any other stands over the weekend to see if the view is better for future races. This we found very strange as Silverstone you are able to sit where ever you like until Sunday. Being a street circuit a roving ticket was always going to be a gamble too. Also it takes an absolute age to get from turn 2 to the main stage to see the acts performing. We will not be returning to Singapore, though it is a street circuit & the only night race, it isn’t geared for the real F1 fan. More work needed on the F1 side of things.

Rennen

Sicht

Unterhaltung abseits der Strecke

Essen & Trinken

Toiletten & Sanitäre Anlagen

Zugang & Parken

Hotels & Campingplätze

Stuart H

26 Sep. 2019

hilfreich?

At the Track

Overall the weekend was very good. Seating is very tight and does not have any leg room for tall people. I would like to be able to select your seating locations as what I was allocated was not exactly what I was expecting

Rennen

Sicht

Unterhaltung abseits der Strecke

Essen & Trinken

Toiletten & Sanitäre Anlagen

Zugang & Parken

Hotels & Campingplätze

Cassandra

25 Sep. 2019

hilfreich?

First timer

It was excellent. Firstly booking the tickets through Bookf1 was recommended by a family member and it was easy and communications were great. Received tickets even slightly earlier than expected. Nicely packaged everything. The even was well staffed, with helpful and friendly people. I really appreciated the number of toilets dotted around the even. And they were all kept clean during the whole weekend, I was amazed and grateful. There were lots of signposting but again enough staff all over that you can ask. The seats in the bay grandstand were tight though. You felt you were seating on top of each other. But nive vibes and felt safe the whole time.

Rennen

Sicht

Unterhaltung abseits der Strecke

Essen & Trinken

Toiletten & Sanitäre Anlagen

Greg Roberts

25 Sep. 2019

hilfreich?

Singapore Grand Prix 2019

I attended the race in 2017 and that was enough for me to decide to re-visit again in 2019. Fantastic event, so much more than just a motor race - the Country and City are wonderful and the people are great. The race weekend is full of entertainment and although some of the acts this year were not quite my taste, they were nevertheless part of the overall experience. I will, I suspect, be doing this again in the not too distant future. Thanks to Altitude Luxury Travel, we stayed at the Swissotel Stamford on the 57th floor with views of a third of the circuit. The entrance to the circuit is just 50 steps from the hotel and no more than a hundred from City Hall Station - therefore a wonderful location and very comfortable too, although it would be good if they allowed departing guests to shower in the spa before their long journey home (our only real complaint). All in all, I would recommend the experience and the hotel, or alternatively, the Pan Pacific which is where we stayed in 2017. . .

Rennen

Sicht

Unterhaltung abseits der Strecke

Essen & Trinken

Toiletten & Sanitäre Anlagen

Hotels & Campingplätze

© 2019 Motorsport Live.

Dieser Ticketshop wird von Motorsport Live angeboten. Alle Rechte vorbehalten. Teil von

MOTORSPORT NETWORK

Motorsport Live arbeitet als unabhängiger, autorisierter Anbieter von Event-Tickets direkt mit den Rennstrecken zusammen, steht aber in keiner Verbindung zu der Formel Eins Unternehmensgruppe. F1, FORMULA ONE, FORMULA 1, FIA FORMULA ONE WORLD CHAMPIONSHIP, GRAND PRIX und ähnliche Marken sind Teil von Formula One Licensing B.V. *Die Bestpreisgarantie ist nur für einen bestimmten Zeitraum gültig und nur dann, wenn Sie beworben wird. Jeder zu erstattende Anspruch entspricht der Differenz zwischen der Gesamtsumme (ohne Versicherungskosten), die auf Motosport Live gezahlt wurde, und dem weltweiten Standardpreis (keine Sonderangebote) eines anderen Anbieters inklusive Service- und Versandgebühren (ohne Versicherungskosten). Diese Garantie gilt für die Preisgestaltung identischer Produkte, die am selben Tag des Kaufes und bis zu sieben Tage nach dem Kauf in derselben Währung, in der auf Motorsport Live bezahlt wurde, öffentlich auf der Website des Anbieters zugänglich sind. Preise müssen auf einer öffentlichen Website des anderen Anbieters von Motorsport Live nachprüfbar sein. Ausgeschlossen sind geschlossene Auktions- und Mitgliederseiten sowie Rabattanbieter. Diese Entscheidung von Motorsport Live ist endgültig. Eine Reklamation kann nur dann beantragt werden, wenn bereits eine Bestellung auf www.motorsportlive.com erfolgt ist. Erfolgreiche Reklamationen erfolgen in Form von Rückerstattungen und nicht als Rabatte zum Zeitpunkt des Kaufes selbst. Für eine Reklamation schreiben Sie bitte an Motorsport Live mit Ihren Kontaktdaten unter kundenservice.de@motosportlive.com und beschreiben Sie bitte mit genauen Angaben auf welcher Webseite welcher Preis günstiger erhältlich ist. Motorsport Live wird Ihre Reklamation prüfen und sich innerhalb von 3 Werktagen bei Ihnen melden. Nachdem eine Reklamation als gültig erachtet wurde, erfolgt eine Rückzahlung innerhalb von 28 Tagen.

© 1997 - 2019 sport media group GmbH This website is unofficial and is not associated in any way with the Formula 1 companies. F1, FORMULA ONE, FORMULA 1, FIA FORMULA ONE WORLD CHAMPIONSHIP, FORMEL 1, GRAND PRIX and related marks are trade marks of Formula One Licensing BV. The trade mark FORMEL 1 is used under licence. All rights reserved.

Wir verwenden Cookies. Für mehr Informationen klicken Sie bitte hier: Datenschutz & Cookies.