MC

F1 Monaco 2020Formel 1 Großer Preis von Monaco 2020

21 24 Mai
Feedback, Hinweise und Bewertungen von Fans

REZENSIONEN ZU DEN EVENTS

Feedback, Hinweise und Bewertungen von Fans

1,118 Bewertungen:

4.5

star
  • 773
  • 233
  • 65
  • 20
  • 27
  • star

    Rennen

  • Sicht

  • star

    Unterhaltung abseits der Strecke

  • Essen & Trinken

  • star

    Toiletten & Sanitäre Anlagen

  • Zugang & Parken

  • star

    Hotels & Campingplätze

Datum
Am hilfreichsten

Rob Lucas

27 Juli 2019

hilfreich?

General Admission without the possible mud!

Been to this great event quite a few times now, from sitting by the swimming pool to standing at Z1 that is on the inside that runs up the tabac corner. We came across this little gem by doing some home work! the standing platform is raised and is on the road which is lined with cafes and kiosks selling food to beer with access to toilets which is handy!

Rennen

Sicht

Unterhaltung abseits der Strecke

Essen & Trinken

Toiletten & Sanitäre Anlagen

Zugang & Parken

Hotels & Campingplätze

Shingo NAKAMURA

19 Juni 2019

hilfreich?

Exceptionnel

This was the first experience F1 race in MONACO. But I could realy enjoy the race and circumstance of F1 in MONACO. My seat was higher layer of O stand. I was satisfied because the wide view of circuit. Only speed was not so fast in this area. So I may book another seat for next time.

Rennen

Sicht

Unterhaltung abseits der Strecke

Essen & Trinken

Toiletten & Sanitäre Anlagen

Zugang & Parken

Hotels & Campingplätze

F1 fan

17 Juni 2019

hilfreich?

Good Seats and Good Service

We had a great day, tickets came within plenty of time, we had good sears, although could of done with being about 6-10 rows higher to get the best possible view. Think the lanyards show be free, it was amazing and comforting to see others who had booked with you, but I bet there were a lot more. It's great free advertising, so go it go.

Rennen

Sicht

Unterhaltung abseits der Strecke

Essen & Trinken

Toiletten & Sanitäre Anlagen

Graham Abbotts

11 Juni 2019

hilfreich?

2019 Fi Monaco

not very impressed with Tribune X1 stand, good view, close to the circuit, but no commentary or live screen, so we did not have a clue what was happening at other parts of the circuit, for the price we paid we were not impressed

Rennen

Sicht

Unterhaltung abseits der Strecke

Essen & Trinken

Toiletten & Sanitäre Anlagen

Zugang & Parken

Conrad

08 Juni 2019

hilfreich?

Unbelievable Service

This is the service to buy your tickets through, especially when going to an unfamiliar country for a race. Even though I was unaware my metal water bottle would not make it through security, the morning of the race I asked bookf1.com customer service whether I could bring a backpack, and quickly received a picture response of the signs around the circuit. As for the race, in Monaco, it is sometimes more entertaining to look at the yachts than the race, as there is not much overtaking.

Rennen

Sicht

Essen & Trinken

Toiletten & Sanitäre Anlagen

Zugang & Parken

Hotels & Campingplätze

Oliver

05 Juni 2019

hilfreich?

Monaco FP1 and FP2 Tribune L

Great seats looking over the harbour and pits. TV screen right in front of you and great sight of cars accelerating out of the chicance towards La Roche!

Rennen

Sicht

Unterhaltung abseits der Strecke

Essen & Trinken

Toiletten & Sanitäre Anlagen

Zugang & Parken

Hotels & Campingplätze

Elizabeth Neary

02 Juni 2019

hilfreich?

Just The Best

Travelled from Nice by train which was so easy. We were in K1 for the race and the view of the track was amazing. Drink and food stand was easy to access. Were disappointed we couldn't gain access towards the podium at the end of the race though. Overall a great experience!

Rennen

Sicht

Essen & Trinken

Toiletten & Sanitäre Anlagen

Hotels & Campingplätze

Elizabeth Neary

02 Juni 2019

hilfreich?

Just The Best

Travelled from Nice by train which was so easy. We were in K1 for the race and the view of the track was amazing. Drink and food stand was easy to access. Were disappointed we couldn't gain access towards the podium at the end of the race though. Overall a great experience!

Rennen

Sicht

Essen & Trinken

Toiletten & Sanitäre Anlagen

Hotels & Campingplätze

Steve

02 Juni 2019

hilfreich?

FANTASTIC WEEKEND , GREAT SEATS

BookF1. did a marvellous job. We received our tickets well before the race and would definately reommend using them again.We had fantastic seats in the T1 High grand stand for Thursday FP1 and FP2 overlooking the pits in line with the Renault team, for the race we had seats in T1Low, which were equally good..The toilet facilities were adequate but on race day we were often queing for a time. Another food stand in T1 would have been good to ease up queing. Directions to T1 stand were very good straight from the train station,but need to get there in good time to avoid queues for security checks{which took a while} Would love to go to Monaco again and would use Book.F1 for a very special trip.

Rennen

Sicht

Unterhaltung abseits der Strecke

Essen & Trinken

Toiletten & Sanitäre Anlagen

Hardy/Sharp party

02 Juni 2019

hilfreich?

Great experience, once again!

This is our fourth consecutive visit to the Monaco GP and each one has been a fabulous experience. Bookf1.com did us proud once again with our seat allocation, this year we were in K2, row ZB, seats 19-22, and we enjoyed a fabulous view of the cars coming out of the tunnel and then right through until they go round past the Swimming Pool - couldn’t have been better! Would recommend High K2 seats to anyone. In addition you have a glorious view of Monaco harbour and all the yachts to enjoy when the cars aren’t racing! From here you are also in line with a loudspeaker with commentary, and you have a clear view of a large screen where you can see the relative positions of the cars. From the back row of the stand you can look back, down directly onto the track and see the cars as they race past away from the start towards the Sainte Devote corner and then you can turn round to see them race up the hill from your seat. Friday in Monaco is the day when the drivers give interviews in Place Des Armes, which is a free event and a great opportunity to get up close to the drivers. Pictures and autographs are also a possibility, if you don’t mind the crowds! Your best chance of getting photos/selfies with the drivers is behind the stage, where they come in/exit. Ticket holders for Sat/Sun can also visit the pits: a good opportunity again to get up close to the drivers and cars, though not for anyone not comfortable in crowds. Unfortunately the pit lane visit and the driver interviews in the Place both take place at virtually the same time so it is difficult to do both. Toilets in the K stands are excellent - clean, plentiful and below the stands. You can also purchase baguettes, (4.5 euros) soft drinks, beer and ice cream beneath the stands so no need to venture out for lunch in town unless you want to. If you do then there are loads of restaurants where you can find good quality food at very reasonable prices - the price of pizzas, pastas, salads etc. are little more than you would pay in UK. On our first visit we bought tickets for all three days (Friday is a free day), but since then have opted for Thurs and Sat only. For us the enjoyment is being close to the cars and drivers, hearing the engines, soaking up the atmosphere, enjoying the view, and Quali is the most exciting day of all. The Monaco track being what it is, with little chance for overtaking, the actual race can be a procession - one you can see for free on the large screen in Place Des Armes if you want to save yourself several hundred pounds and yet still get the Monaco experience.

Unterhaltung abseits der Strecke

Essen & Trinken

Toiletten & Sanitäre Anlagen

Dave Pountain

01 Juni 2019

hilfreich?

great experience

great race experience that would have been brilliant except for the seats being extremely hard with no back rest and uncomfortable over the eight hours we were there. Recommend people take a good cushion

Rennen

Sicht

Unterhaltung abseits der Strecke

Essen & Trinken

Toiletten & Sanitäre Anlagen

Zugang & Parken

Paul Brasp

01 Juni 2019

hilfreich?

Nice experience

We booked tickets for the O section, opposite to the swimming pool. It gave us an excellent view of the race and we even could see a part of the pit lane action. You also can have a walk along the moored super yachts. Special thanks to the organisation of Motorsport/BookF1 as they could honor our special request to be high seated and utmost left (to have also a pit view). Some tips: - It can be bloody hot in the sun, don't forget your sunblocker - We travelled by train which was quite convenient - A pair of binoculars comes in handy - When ordering a hotdog, ask for the razor sharp French mustard

Rennen

Sicht

Unterhaltung abseits der Strecke

Essen & Trinken

Toiletten & Sanitäre Anlagen

the.ed

31 Mai 2019

hilfreich?

Amazing experience

We went for the full weekend and it could not be more amazing. If there is one grand prix to attend this is the one.

Rennen

Sicht

Unterhaltung abseits der Strecke

Essen & Trinken

Toiletten & Sanitäre Anlagen

Zugang & Parken

Hotels & Campingplätze

the.ed

31 Mai 2019

hilfreich?

Amazing experience

We went for the full weekend and it could not be more amazing. If there is one grand prix to attend this is the one.

Rennen

Sicht

Unterhaltung abseits der Strecke

Essen & Trinken

Toiletten & Sanitäre Anlagen

Zugang & Parken

Hotels & Campingplätze

Phill Capstick

31 Mai 2019

hilfreich?

Monaco Race Day

The Roof of The Caravelles was as expected from my visit last year a great place to view from, unfortunately we were put on a table furthest away from the balcony and I wonder if this was because we booked through Book F1 as opposed to direct with GPT.com. The Helicopter return from Monaco to Nice was massively disappointing, we arrived at the heliport in plenty of time for our flight at 6.30pm and were told to wait to be called, at 6.45pm I inquired as to the delay and was told the were running slightly behind but would be away by 6.55pm. At 7.00pm I inquired again and was told they were very busy as it was the Monaco GP weekend and I asked them why they were selling a service that they were incapable of providing? Again they just said it was inevitable that there were delays as it was the GP weekend. We eventually got away at 7.15pm, 45 minutes after the scheduled flight time. In hindsight, we could have got back to Nice quicker if we had walked to France and jumped in an Uber and we would have saved approximately €1200! It was quite obvious that they were allowing celebrities to use a second entrance and letting them circumvent the allocated booking schedules so they could depart immediately. When taking clients to such a premier World Event and paying top money for the experience, I didn't expect to be treated this way by one of the service providers.

Rennen

Sicht

Essen & Trinken

Toiletten & Sanitäre Anlagen

Zugang & Parken

Alison Hough

31 Mai 2019

hilfreich?

Monaco Grand Prix and extras

The whole event was well organised and when we arrived there were no issues n The communication from you was excellent and any queries were answered very promptly. I would book with you again because it is not very often you get such an efficient service. Thank you so much we had an amazing time and as it was a birthday gift for my husband it was even more important that everything went well and it certainly did thanks to you xx Alison

Rennen

Sicht

Unterhaltung abseits der Strecke

Essen & Trinken

Toiletten & Sanitäre Anlagen

Hotels & Campingplätze

Ray

30 Mai 2019

hilfreich?

Monaco grand prix

Excellent weekend at Monaco, we had a great view at le rocher for the F1 grand prix

Rennen

Sicht

Unterhaltung abseits der Strecke

Essen & Trinken

Toiletten & Sanitäre Anlagen

Zugang & Parken

Hotels & Campingplätze

Jason H

30 Mai 2019

hilfreich?

Monaco 2019

Excellent service from book F1. Tickets were in areas requested - Saturday qualifying near top of stand T1 - excellent view of the pits from Mercedes to McClaren. Decent view of TV screen and bar / food and toilets under the stand. Sunday race stand O near the top at the far RH end as you face the track - great view of the swimming pool section and the pit lane exit. Bar / food and toilets under the stand, but you can use the better toilets under stand T. TV screen and commentary. No queing to get into circuit. Very easy train travel from Nice to Monaco and circuit only a short walk from the station.

Rennen

Sicht

Unterhaltung abseits der Strecke

Essen & Trinken

Toiletten & Sanitäre Anlagen

Zugang & Parken

Hotels & Campingplätze

Pau

30 Mai 2019

hilfreich?

Monaco Grand Prix

My experience on Saturday in the Monaco GP was amazing. I had an amazing place with an incredible view. The transaction to buy the tickets was easy and the customer service was quick and very efficient. Totally recommendable!

Rennen

Sicht

Unterhaltung abseits der Strecke

Essen & Trinken

Toiletten & Sanitäre Anlagen

Zugang & Parken

Hotels & Campingplätze

Neil Lucas

30 Mai 2019

hilfreich?

Wonderful Experience!!

Everything went well except for the train schedule on Sunday morning from Nice. About a one hour delay. Other than that everything went well, smooth and easy.

Rennen

Sicht

Unterhaltung abseits der Strecke

Essen & Trinken

Toiletten & Sanitäre Anlagen

Zugang & Parken

Hotels & Campingplätze

© 2019 Motorsport Live.

Dieser Ticketshop wird von Motorsport Live angeboten. Alle Rechte vorbehalten. Teil von

MOTORSPORT NETWORK

Motorsport Live arbeitet als unabhängiger, autorisierter Anbieter von Event-Tickets direkt mit den Rennstrecken zusammen, steht aber in keiner Verbindung zu der Formel Eins Unternehmensgruppe. F1, FORMULA ONE, FORMULA 1, FIA FORMULA ONE WORLD CHAMPIONSHIP, GRAND PRIX und ähnliche Marken sind Teil von Formula One Licensing B.V. *Die Bestpreisgarantie ist nur für einen bestimmten Zeitraum gültig und nur dann, wenn Sie beworben wird. Jeder zu erstattende Anspruch entspricht der Differenz zwischen der Gesamtsumme (ohne Versicherungskosten), die auf Motosport Live gezahlt wurde, und dem weltweiten Standardpreis (keine Sonderangebote) eines anderen Anbieters inklusive Service- und Versandgebühren (ohne Versicherungskosten). Diese Garantie gilt für die Preisgestaltung identischer Produkte, die am selben Tag des Kaufes und bis zu sieben Tage nach dem Kauf in derselben Währung, in der auf Motorsport Live bezahlt wurde, öffentlich auf der Website des Anbieters zugänglich sind. Preise müssen auf einer öffentlichen Website des anderen Anbieters von Motorsport Live nachprüfbar sein. Ausgeschlossen sind geschlossene Auktions- und Mitgliederseiten sowie Rabattanbieter. Diese Entscheidung von Motorsport Live ist endgültig. Eine Reklamation kann nur dann beantragt werden, wenn bereits eine Bestellung auf www.motorsportlive.com erfolgt ist. Erfolgreiche Reklamationen erfolgen in Form von Rückerstattungen und nicht als Rabatte zum Zeitpunkt des Kaufes selbst. Für eine Reklamation schreiben Sie bitte an Motorsport Live mit Ihren Kontaktdaten unter kundenservice.de@motosportlive.com und beschreiben Sie bitte mit genauen Angaben auf welcher Webseite welcher Preis günstiger erhältlich ist. Motorsport Live wird Ihre Reklamation prüfen und sich innerhalb von 3 Werktagen bei Ihnen melden. Nachdem eine Reklamation als gültig erachtet wurde, erfolgt eine Rückzahlung innerhalb von 28 Tagen.

© 1997 - 2019 sport media group GmbH This website is unofficial and is not associated in any way with the Formula 1 companies. F1, FORMULA ONE, FORMULA 1, FIA FORMULA ONE WORLD CHAMPIONSHIP, FORMEL 1, GRAND PRIX and related marks are trade marks of Formula One Licensing BV. The trade mark FORMEL 1 is used under licence. All rights reserved.

Wir verwenden Cookies. Für mehr Informationen klicken Sie bitte hier: Datenschutz & Cookies.