MX

von Mexiko F1 2020von Mexiko Formel 1 Großer Preis 2020

30 Okt. 01 Nov.
Feedback, Hinweise und Bewertungen von Fans

REZENSIONEN ZU DEN EVENTS

Feedback, Hinweise und Bewertungen von Fans

43 Bewertungen:

4.7

star
  • 33
  • 8
  • 2
  • 0
  • 0
  • star

    Rennen

  • Sicht

  • Unterhaltung abseits der Strecke

  • Essen & Trinken

  • star

    Toiletten & Sanitäre Anlagen

  • star

    Zugang & Parken

  • star

    Hotels & Campingplätze

Datum
Am hilfreichsten

Mark Puttick

10 Nov. 2019

hilfreich?

great race weekend

was well set up entry to race was well worked out and quick flowing

Rennen

Sicht

Unterhaltung abseits der Strecke

Essen & Trinken

Toiletten & Sanitäre Anlagen

Zugang & Parken

Hotels & Campingplätze

Diego Castillo

06 Nov. 2019

hilfreich?

Food and beberage

Few food and beberage stations. One and a half hour on the line

Rennen

Sicht

Unterhaltung abseits der Strecke

Essen & Trinken

Toiletten & Sanitäre Anlagen

Zugang & Parken

Hotels & Campingplätze

Vic Estes

01 Nov. 2019

hilfreich?

2019 Mexican GP Perfecto!

BookF1.com came through once more with fantastic tickets for the 2019 Mexican GP. My seats were in the stadium section and were great! If you ever get a chance to attend this race, do yourself a favor and sit in the stadium section as the passion of the Mexican fans is so infectious, plus the podium ceremony is here after the race so it is THE place to be! And as always, BookF1.com did a fabulous job of meeting my request as well as providing excellent customer service. I will enthusiastically continue to use BookF1.com for all of my international ticketing needs. They're the best!

Rennen

Sicht

Unterhaltung abseits der Strecke

Essen & Trinken

Toiletten & Sanitäre Anlagen

Zugang & Parken

Hotels & Campingplätze

Athorn64

29 Okt. 2019

hilfreich?

Grand Premio de Mexico

Top atmosphere. Great seats in For Sol North giving great views of the stadium area, pre-race build up and partisan support for drivers. Up close & personal access to podium celebrations. Only slight downsides are picking the right travel method for your gate, for us it turned out that the 'purple' buses were best and least stress free given traffic. The other is that in this stand complex you have no access to elsewhere in the circuit. All in all though one of the best Grand Prix I've attended. Please Mexico though, ditch the horrible sponsored trophies, let's have something that relates to the country!!

Rennen

Sicht

Unterhaltung abseits der Strecke

Essen & Trinken

Toiletten & Sanitäre Anlagen

Zugang & Parken

Hotels & Campingplätze

Moanica Caston

28 Okt. 2019

hilfreich?

Wonderful Event!

My husband and I had tickets in Grandstand 10 in the Yellow Zone. We had great seats in Section 107. We found the food options just right for the 3 days -- wings, burgers, tacos, and even sushi. They had a ticket purchase system where you bought tickets first and then used those as currency with the vendors. You can only use them in your zone. Our hotel was in the Reforma area and we made our way to the track and back each day by subway. Very easy and very inexpensive. The circuit provided a shuttle around the perimeter of the circuit and we used that each day to get to and from our zone. The atmosphere is electric and we made quick friends with our seatmates. Thank you to Book F1 for excellent customer service in responding to our questions about this race. We can't wait to return!

Rennen

Sicht

Unterhaltung abseits der Strecke

Essen & Trinken

Toiletten & Sanitäre Anlagen

Zugang & Parken

Hotels & Campingplätze

Steve

28 Okt. 2019

hilfreich?

Great f1 weekend mexico

We had seats in the gold 4 grandstand which were on the first corners after the main straight. Great views of main straight and 3 corner section. All facilities were close by, brilliant food area, hardly any time queueing, small section of merchandise shops and loads of shops. Easy access at entrance 9. Also got an uber within few mins of leaving. Watch out for normal taxi, agree a price in advance or some will come up with rip off prices, watch out. Really recommend mexico f1, brilliant atmosphere and lots to round city. Lovely people and friendly city

Rennen

Sicht

Unterhaltung abseits der Strecke

Essen & Trinken

Toiletten & Sanitäre Anlagen

Zugang & Parken

Hotels & Campingplätze

Nikki

28 Okt. 2019

hilfreich?

Great atmosphere

We had seats in sol forte Norte and had great views of the corner and the podium. Only downside was there were not many screens to watch so you didn’t see much of the race but atmosphere in the stadium was amazing.

Rennen

Sicht

Unterhaltung abseits der Strecke

Essen & Trinken

Toiletten & Sanitäre Anlagen

Hotels & Campingplätze

Vasileios Panousopoulos

28 Okt. 2019

hilfreich?

Great experience

Easy to navigate and book the tickets.

Toiletten & Sanitäre Anlagen

Zugang & Parken

Hotels & Campingplätze

Tom C

11 Nov. 2018

hilfreich?

Incredible weekend in Mexico!

Securing seats in Foro Sol North was the best decision we ever made. Being able to spill out on the track after the race for the podium and then wander round to the pit lane garages to see LH celebrate his 5th worth championship win - unbelievable! The atmosphere was electric. Booking the tickets through Book F1 was simple. We found their advice pack useful ensuring we made the most out of our weekend. We are looking into 2019 races and it will hard not to book up Mexico again!

Rennen

Sicht

Unterhaltung abseits der Strecke

Essen & Trinken

Toiletten & Sanitäre Anlagen

Zugang & Parken

Hotels & Campingplätze

Josh

10 Nov. 2018

hilfreich?

Simply Awesome -- Mexico City F1 GP 2018

Totally awesome weekend in Mexico City seeing Danny Rick take pole, Max take the win, and Lewis take the 2018 championship! The fans and the Hermanos race venue are wonderful. My comparisons are Abu Dhabi and Austria (Red Bull Ring) and this was absolutely the best! Family-friendly but energized crowd, great & happy staffing, and our seats in "the stadium" gave us gorgeous views. Even the Uber lounge to exit the event was honestly really well done. Mexico City is gorgeous. Less than a 4 hour flight from LA, amazing food, art, architecture, and the Dia de los Muertes parade and alebrijes. Stayed in the walking quarter near the Angel of Independence. And the exchange rate actually literally it cheaper than going to Austin. Suggestion: Learn a little Spanish or take a semi-fluent friend. We underestimated that part. Sure, plenty of people speak some English, you'll be fine... but you'll get around better and have more fun if you can speak the language. Overall, amazing. Would go any year. Bookf1 was perfect again on customer support, timing, etc. Thank you!

Rennen

Sicht

Unterhaltung abseits der Strecke

Essen & Trinken

Toiletten & Sanitäre Anlagen

Zugang & Parken

Hotels & Campingplätze

DG

08 Nov. 2018

hilfreich?

If you want fun, go to Mexico ! :-)

From all F1 races i have been Mexico is THE ONE to go. Great atmosphere, great people, great location ! It's easy to reach the race location by public transport. The only negative point is, your entrance ticket is only limited to the entrance of your grandstand. You can not walk around the track like at other races.

Rennen

Sicht

Unterhaltung abseits der Strecke

Essen & Trinken

Toiletten & Sanitäre Anlagen

Zugang & Parken

John mackman

07 Nov. 2018

hilfreich?

Tickets

Well great weekend diapointed that our 3 day tickets that we payed 450 pounds for would not allow us in on Thursday to meet the drivers to get autographs which when we arrived at circuit on Thursday they would not let us in.Book F1 advised us in a pre race email about this session so we assumed we was covered to attend.Would be nice to hear back from them to why we could not get admission

Nigel

03 Nov. 2018

hilfreich?

Great Service

Everything from booking to getting to the track is covered. The information on the track and transport was excellent. Japan 2019 is our next race and will be getting our tickets here. Service is first class.

Rennen

Sicht

Unterhaltung abseits der Strecke

Essen & Trinken

Toiletten & Sanitäre Anlagen

Zugang & Parken

Hotels & Campingplätze

K Dosch

01 Nov. 2018

hilfreich?

Great Race, Great Time, Watch your seating chart

3rd year in a row buying my F1 tickets from Book F1 Canada, Monico and now Mexico next year Monza Had a great time at the GP.....who would not. However, We had Main Grand Stand tickets and the green zone speed pass. When I inquired to Book F1 were they really compatible, I was told "yes" BIG problem was that although we could get from one to the other it was on the exact opposite side of the grandstands. Book F1 should have tipped me off that while the tickets for both can only be bought together it doesn't mean they are really compatible. If we had had seats above the green speed zone where we thought they would be, we would have been at the Start - Finish line, deep down the straight to see DRS action, passing etc. and not at the beginning of the straight where we LAST on the grid and watched cars disappear down the straight.

Rennen

Sicht

Unterhaltung abseits der Strecke

Essen & Trinken

Toiletten & Sanitäre Anlagen

Zugang & Parken

Sharon Schader

31 Okt. 2018

hilfreich?

Mexico F1

Very good. Very organized.

Rennen

Sicht

Unterhaltung abseits der Strecke

Essen & Trinken

Toiletten & Sanitäre Anlagen

Zugang & Parken

Hotels & Campingplätze

Mike & Val

30 Okt. 2018

hilfreich?

Another great experks6

This is one of the best races on the calendar, the people are warm and very friendly I love this race

Rennen

Sicht

Unterhaltung abseits der Strecke

Essen & Trinken

Toiletten & Sanitäre Anlagen

Zugang & Parken

Hector Gonzalez

30 Okt. 2018

hilfreich?

Awesome first time experience at Formula 1

Excellent service since day one when I booked my tickets. I later requested to add a fourth ticket and the support team made it very easy. A week after booking, I needed to cancel the additional ticket. Again the support team was very friendly and resolved my request.

Rennen

Sicht

Unterhaltung abseits der Strecke

Essen & Trinken

Toiletten & Sanitäre Anlagen

Zugang & Parken

Hotels & Campingplätze

Max

29 Okt. 2018

hilfreich?

Thrilling but exclusive

Ended up being a great three day weekend in Mexico. We were a bit annoyed we were unable to attend the Thursday Pit Walk, despite the schedule provided by BookF1 listing it on Thursday. After trekking to the track from Mexico City, we found out you needed separate tickets which were never offered to us on BookF1 (or anywhere else on the web from what I could find). Bit of a bummer there, but the seats we had for the rest of the weekend were great -- high up in the stands.

Rennen

Sicht

Unterhaltung abseits der Strecke

Essen & Trinken

Toiletten & Sanitäre Anlagen

Zugang & Parken

Hotels & Campingplätze

The perrys

29 Okt. 2018

hilfreich?

Fantastic circuit and atmosphere

We stayed in the terminal 2 hotel which was only a short drive to the circuit. The atmosphere was very carnival like with the costumes , music and Di set on the podium . We ve been to many f1 over the past few years and this was definitely the best .

Rennen

Sicht

Unterhaltung abseits der Strecke

Essen & Trinken

Toiletten & Sanitäre Anlagen

Zugang & Parken

Hotels & Campingplätze

skaalpaul

29 Okt. 2018

hilfreich?

excellente! F1esta!

Had a great time

Rennen

Sicht

Unterhaltung abseits der Strecke

Essen & Trinken

Toiletten & Sanitäre Anlagen

Zugang & Parken

Hotels & Campingplätze

© 2019 Motorsport Live.

Dieser Ticketshop wird von Motorsport Live angeboten. Alle Rechte vorbehalten. Teil von

MOTORSPORT NETWORK

Motorsport Live arbeitet als unabhängiger, autorisierter Anbieter von Event-Tickets direkt mit den Rennstrecken zusammen, steht aber in keiner Verbindung zu der Formel Eins Unternehmensgruppe. F1, FORMULA ONE, FORMULA 1, FIA FORMULA ONE WORLD CHAMPIONSHIP, GRAND PRIX und ähnliche Marken sind Teil von Formula One Licensing B.V. *Die Bestpreisgarantie ist nur für einen bestimmten Zeitraum gültig und nur dann, wenn Sie beworben wird. Jeder zu erstattende Anspruch entspricht der Differenz zwischen der Gesamtsumme (ohne Versicherungskosten), die auf Motosport Live gezahlt wurde, und dem weltweiten Standardpreis (keine Sonderangebote) eines anderen Anbieters inklusive Service- und Versandgebühren (ohne Versicherungskosten). Diese Garantie gilt für die Preisgestaltung identischer Produkte, die am selben Tag des Kaufes und bis zu sieben Tage nach dem Kauf in derselben Währung, in der auf Motorsport Live bezahlt wurde, öffentlich auf der Website des Anbieters zugänglich sind. Preise müssen auf einer öffentlichen Website des anderen Anbieters von Motorsport Live nachprüfbar sein. Ausgeschlossen sind geschlossene Auktions- und Mitgliederseiten sowie Rabattanbieter. Diese Entscheidung von Motorsport Live ist endgültig. Eine Reklamation kann nur dann beantragt werden, wenn bereits eine Bestellung auf www.motorsportlive.com erfolgt ist. Erfolgreiche Reklamationen erfolgen in Form von Rückerstattungen und nicht als Rabatte zum Zeitpunkt des Kaufes selbst. Für eine Reklamation schreiben Sie bitte an Motorsport Live mit Ihren Kontaktdaten unter kundenservice.de@motosportlive.com und beschreiben Sie bitte mit genauen Angaben auf welcher Webseite welcher Preis günstiger erhältlich ist. Motorsport Live wird Ihre Reklamation prüfen und sich innerhalb von 3 Werktagen bei Ihnen melden. Nachdem eine Reklamation als gültig erachtet wurde, erfolgt eine Rückzahlung innerhalb von 28 Tagen.

© 1997 - 2019 sport media group GmbH This website is unofficial and is not associated in any way with the Formula 1 companies. F1, FORMULA ONE, FORMULA 1, FIA FORMULA ONE WORLD CHAMPIONSHIP, FORMEL 1, GRAND PRIX and related marks are trade marks of Formula One Licensing BV. The trade mark FORMEL 1 is used under licence. All rights reserved.

Wir verwenden Cookies. Für mehr Informationen klicken Sie bitte hier: Datenschutz & Cookies.