JP

von Japan F1 2020von Japan Formel 1 Großer Preis 2020

09 11 Okt.
Feedback, Hinweise und Bewertungen von Fans

REZENSIONEN ZU DEN EVENTS

Feedback, Hinweise und Bewertungen von Fans

126 Bewertungen:

4.4

star
  • 78
  • 31
  • 13
  • 3
  • 1
  • star

    Rennen

  • Sicht

  • Unterhaltung abseits der Strecke

  • Essen & Trinken

  • star

    Toiletten & Sanitäre Anlagen

  • star

    Zugang & Parken

  • Hotels & Campingplätze

Datum
Am hilfreichsten

JG598

21 Okt. 2019

hilfreich?

One of the best! & some travel tips

I've been to a lot of F1 races and this was one of the best. Everyone's experience will be different but as a racing event this is a great track and the Japanese fans are very passionate about racing. I would highly recommend going on the ferris wheel as you can see all of sector 1 and the final chicane. Travel tips. 1. It's a F1 race, there are thousands of people going, so to avoid stating the obvious, get there early to avoid likely queues. 2. We travelled on a direct train from Osaka Namba at 06:30 to Shiroko. This took about 2 hours. Make sure to make a seat reservation early to avoid disappointment. 3. Yes, you might have to queue for a bit but the Japanese organisation at Shiroko station was one of the best i've seen at an event. Very efficient. It took about 40 mins (queuing and bus) but this is to be expected. 4. There was a 5 minute queue to collect tickets at the track. Easy collection and then you're in. 5. We did the reverse on the way back. We spent a bit of time at the track after so probably stated to travel around 6:30 / 7:00 pm. No queue for the bus and 15 minute queue / wait for a train. If you know which train you'd like to catch on the way back then you can save time with a seat reservation.

Rennen

Sicht

Unterhaltung abseits der Strecke

Essen & Trinken

Toiletten & Sanitäre Anlagen

Zugang & Parken

John Stones

17 Okt. 2019

hilfreich?

Fantastic weekend

The japanese grand prix was a fantastic weekend. The atmosphere was Electric.My seat was opposite the pit exit, and was brilliant for viewing all of the competitors. Lots of the japanese fans had dressed up in costumes. A very enjoyable race day.

Rennen

Sicht

Unterhaltung abseits der Strecke

Essen & Trinken

Toiletten & Sanitäre Anlagen

Zugang & Parken

A happy customer

15 Okt. 2019

hilfreich?

Reliable and easy to use. Excellent customer service.

Website is easy to navigate. Customer service is excellent. Qualifying was rescheduled due to weather and I got an email from your customer service officer to notify me of that.

Rennen

Sicht

Unterhaltung abseits der Strecke

Essen & Trinken

Toiletten & Sanitäre Anlagen

Zugang & Parken

Dan

15 Okt. 2019

hilfreich?

Sunday Qualifying & Race

The Race was great. The viewing areas are better than most other tracks I've been to. But the journey to the track is difficult, and made worse by an inefficient bus service for the final leg. We left an hour earlier than then would have needed to make sure we could see the morning qualifying session. We just got to the circuit on time due to an hours queue for the buses, only to be faced with a 40 minute queue to collect our tickets!.. Qualifying missed. Why they can't send the tickets to your mobile phone like most events these days I have no idea. Took the gloss off of a good day.

Rennen

Sicht

Unterhaltung abseits der Strecke

Essen & Trinken

Toiletten & Sanitäre Anlagen

Zugang & Parken

Hotels & Campingplätze

Geronimo

14 Okt. 2019

hilfreich?

It was ok

Crowded. The general admission tickets were ok but not a lot of viewing areas to actually see action. People ate nice and willing top help. Getting out of the tank area was crazy. Stupid in line waiting for a train fire 1.5 hours. That sucked.

Rennen

Sicht

Unterhaltung abseits der Strecke

Essen & Trinken

Toiletten & Sanitäre Anlagen

Zugang & Parken

Andre T

14 Okt. 2019

hilfreich?

Suzuka f1

Great race, great Seats, great service!

Rennen

Sicht

Unterhaltung abseits der Strecke

Essen & Trinken

Toiletten & Sanitäre Anlagen

Zugang & Parken

Hotels & Campingplätze

Richard Dale

14 Okt. 2019

hilfreich?

Awesome experience

After waiting in a queue for maybe 5-10 minutes max took under 2 minutes to collect my ticket. Kept informed by email of every development over weekend and great view of action. Amazing experience and will be doing it again soon .

Rennen

Sicht

Unterhaltung abseits der Strecke

Essen & Trinken

Toiletten & Sanitäre Anlagen

CRW

14 Okt. 2019

hilfreich?

Great Race, great circuit, Fabulous Organisation

The Japanese do organisation so well; effortless efficiency in getting to, through and back from the circuit. The circuit itself is a fabulous mix of straights and curves. The atmosphere is a bit more reserved compared to a European GP but as a whole the experience was so friendly and relaxed complimenting some great racing; a faultless drive by Bottas after a lightning start.

Rennen

Sicht

Unterhaltung abseits der Strecke

Essen & Trinken

Toiletten & Sanitäre Anlagen

Zugang & Parken

Hotels & Campingplätze

CRW

14 Okt. 2019

hilfreich?

Great Race, great circuit, Fabulous Organisation

The Japanese do organisation so well; effortless efficiency in getting to, through and back from the circuit. The circuit itself is a fabulous mix of straights and curves. The atmosphere is a bit more reserved compared to a European GP but as a whole the experience was so friendly and relaxed complimenting some great racing; a faultless drive by Bottas after a lightning start.

Rennen

Sicht

Unterhaltung abseits der Strecke

Essen & Trinken

Toiletten & Sanitäre Anlagen

Zugang & Parken

Hotels & Campingplätze

Marko

14 Okt. 2019

hilfreich?

Amazing circuit and organisation!

Overall it was a great experience at Suzuka circuit. Transport to the circuit was very well organised and ticket collection as well. I would reccomend more signage at the main gate that shows all the areas in english and how long does it take by walk to reach your area. I deffinetly reccomend walking around even if you are located in the Grandstands to see the track from different angles before the race.

Rennen

Sicht

Unterhaltung abseits der Strecke

Essen & Trinken

Toiletten & Sanitäre Anlagen

Zugang & Parken

Hotels & Campingplätze

Marko

14 Okt. 2019

hilfreich?

Amazing circuit and organisation!

Overall it was a great experience at Suzuka circuit. Transport to the circuit was very well organised and ticket collection as well. I would reccomend more signage at the main gate that shows all the areas in english and how long does it take by walk to reach your area. I deffinetly reccomend walking around even if you are located in the Grandstands to see the track from different angles before the race.

Rennen

Sicht

Unterhaltung abseits der Strecke

Essen & Trinken

Toiletten & Sanitäre Anlagen

Zugang & Parken

Hotels & Campingplätze

#44 fan

14 Okt. 2019

hilfreich?

Great event despite Typhoon Hagibis

Suzuka was on my bucket list and circumstances led to me making a last minute booking to attend. Bookf1 site was where i ended up buying my tix. It turned out to be an excellent choice. The supporting documentation on how to get to the circuit etc was excellent. Picking up my tix at the circuit was also hassle free. Alas the Saturday was cancelled die to the typhoon so Quali and Race were both on Sunday and as a result there wasn’t time to explore the circuit as much as i had planned and also all support races were cancelled. Only thing I’d change would be to RESERVE MY TRAIN TICKET back to Nagoya because otherwise it’s a bit of a nightmare to get out of the area.

Rennen

Sicht

Unterhaltung abseits der Strecke

Essen & Trinken

Toiletten & Sanitäre Anlagen

Zugang & Parken

Kettering Kid

14 Okt. 2019

hilfreich?

Japanese Grand Prix a great weekend

Although Typhoon Hagibis meant no running on Saturday, it meant FP2 was more exciting and Sunday was full on. We had seats in the V2 grandstand which although a little more costly was well worth it. Easy access to facilities, fantastic view of the final corner, start/finish straight and first corner. Great seeing all the pit action, podium and pre race stuff from these seats. Lots of qualifying action including Kubica and K Mag incidents and an excellent big screen. The race was great. Travel from Nagoya was good by train into Suzuka Circuit- Ino with an easy 25 minutes walk to circuit. Although not expected before coming out we really enjoyed the Thursday track and pit walks

Rennen

Sicht

Unterhaltung abseits der Strecke

Essen & Trinken

Toiletten & Sanitäre Anlagen

Zugang & Parken

Hotels & Campingplätze

Wanda

14 Okt. 2019

hilfreich?

Japanese GP

Due to typhoon it was all quite chaotic, we could only access one day but had to pay for all three one of which (qualifying)was cancelled. We were sent no updates , advice or information from bookf1.com nor since other than asking for this review

Rennen

Sicht

Unterhaltung abseits der Strecke

Essen & Trinken

Toiletten & Sanitäre Anlagen

Zugang & Parken

Hotels & Campingplätze

spencerfung@gmail.com

14 Okt. 2019

hilfreich?

Great customer service!

Hello, the organization from your team has been perfect. The website is clear, the ordering process was easy, and the subsequent communication was very good. In addition, your customer support team has been super responsive, to the point that I cannot find another organization that matches your speed and accuracy of your responses. Congratulations. I will definitely recommend my friends to use the service in the future. Thank you again. Regards, Spencer

Rennen

Sicht

Unterhaltung abseits der Strecke

Essen & Trinken

Toiletten & Sanitäre Anlagen

Zugang & Parken

Unhappy fans.

15 Okt. 2018

hilfreich?

Diffficult, long, no English commentary and no screens

The circuit itself was difficult to get to. Once there it took approximately 45 walk to get to our seats which wasn’ t necessary since there was a shorter route but no instructions posted. The commentary was only in Japanese and the screens were blank so race was difficult to follow. Wish I had stayed home and watched on tv. Not the experience I was looking forward to...will not be recommending to my F1 friends unless they could fork out a fortune.

Rennen

Sicht

Unterhaltung abseits der Strecke

Essen & Trinken

Toiletten & Sanitäre Anlagen

Zugang & Parken

petermaynard22@yahoo.com

11 Okt. 2018

hilfreich?

West Area/General Admission

Service from BookF1 good as ever. General Admission good value with access to several grass banks around west area of circuit linked by tarmac perimeter road. Some areas have basic wooden terracing or plastic benches. Undeveloped area of track like watching F1 back in the early 1970s with basic facilities provided by potaloos and mobile catering units and tents with benches and seats to eat and shelter. No giant screens, but excellent viewing. Plenty of space in all areas even on race day so can move around. A long walk though to furthest point (Spoon Curve) also quite hilly. Can also access all grandstands (except main) on Friday Public transport (Kintetsu Line train and shuttle bus) easy to follow and works well but be prepared for about a 2 hour transit time in each direction from Nagoya station to circuit including about 1 km walk to circuit entrance from bus park. Also had to stand on train (51 minute journey) each direction every day.

Rennen

Sicht

Unterhaltung abseits der Strecke

Essen & Trinken

Toiletten & Sanitäre Anlagen

Zugang & Parken

w.m.i

10 Okt. 2018

hilfreich?

excellent track and organisation

paper tickets arrived in good time thanks to bookf1.com and were exchanged at the track for the anniversary plastic pass. we were in block d zones 4,5 with a view across to pit exit into 1st and 2nd corners leading into s corner with a tv screen opposite. all good viewing we travelled each of the 3 days from Nagoya on the express train approx. 50 mins ( once making the mistake of catching the non express stopping at every stop approx. 90 mins ) to shiroko where we caught a transfer bus to the circuit approx 20 mins. bus tkts were obtained on arrival at the circuit 400 yen each way. queues were well managed and there was a constant supply of buses. the circuit is fantastic with many elevation changes and the opportunity to walk around most of it with excellent viewing. your own food and drink was allowed to be taken in even though there was plenty on offer. litter was non existant!

Rennen

Sicht

Unterhaltung abseits der Strecke

Essen & Trinken

Toiletten & Sanitäre Anlagen

Zugang & Parken

Andrew Fraser

10 Okt. 2018

hilfreich?

A great weekend

Thanks to BookF1 who got my tickets delivered promptly to Australia. Suzuka is a must for F1 nuts, the Japanese crowd are great and so enthusiastic.

Rennen

Sicht

Essen & Trinken

Toiletten & Sanitäre Anlagen

Zugang & Parken

Frank Atkinson

09 Okt. 2018

hilfreich?

Amazing experience well organized event

All together an great event in one of the best countries I have visited You could not find a nicer more helpful and polite race of people A big thumbs up and recommend to come and see it

Rennen

Sicht

Unterhaltung abseits der Strecke

Essen & Trinken

Toiletten & Sanitäre Anlagen

Hotels & Campingplätze

© 2019 Motorsport Live.

Dieser Ticketshop wird von Motorsport Live angeboten. Alle Rechte vorbehalten. Teil von

MOTORSPORT NETWORK

Motorsport Live arbeitet als unabhängiger, autorisierter Anbieter von Event-Tickets direkt mit den Rennstrecken zusammen, steht aber in keiner Verbindung zu der Formel Eins Unternehmensgruppe. F1, FORMULA ONE, FORMULA 1, FIA FORMULA ONE WORLD CHAMPIONSHIP, GRAND PRIX und ähnliche Marken sind Teil von Formula One Licensing B.V. *Die Bestpreisgarantie ist nur für einen bestimmten Zeitraum gültig und nur dann, wenn Sie beworben wird. Jeder zu erstattende Anspruch entspricht der Differenz zwischen der Gesamtsumme (ohne Versicherungskosten), die auf Motosport Live gezahlt wurde, und dem weltweiten Standardpreis (keine Sonderangebote) eines anderen Anbieters inklusive Service- und Versandgebühren (ohne Versicherungskosten). Diese Garantie gilt für die Preisgestaltung identischer Produkte, die am selben Tag des Kaufes und bis zu sieben Tage nach dem Kauf in derselben Währung, in der auf Motorsport Live bezahlt wurde, öffentlich auf der Website des Anbieters zugänglich sind. Preise müssen auf einer öffentlichen Website des anderen Anbieters von Motorsport Live nachprüfbar sein. Ausgeschlossen sind geschlossene Auktions- und Mitgliederseiten sowie Rabattanbieter. Diese Entscheidung von Motorsport Live ist endgültig. Eine Reklamation kann nur dann beantragt werden, wenn bereits eine Bestellung auf www.motorsportlive.com erfolgt ist. Erfolgreiche Reklamationen erfolgen in Form von Rückerstattungen und nicht als Rabatte zum Zeitpunkt des Kaufes selbst. Für eine Reklamation schreiben Sie bitte an Motorsport Live mit Ihren Kontaktdaten unter kundenservice.de@motosportlive.com und beschreiben Sie bitte mit genauen Angaben auf welcher Webseite welcher Preis günstiger erhältlich ist. Motorsport Live wird Ihre Reklamation prüfen und sich innerhalb von 3 Werktagen bei Ihnen melden. Nachdem eine Reklamation als gültig erachtet wurde, erfolgt eine Rückzahlung innerhalb von 28 Tagen.

© 1997 - 2019 sport media group GmbH This website is unofficial and is not associated in any way with the Formula 1 companies. F1, FORMULA ONE, FORMULA 1, FIA FORMULA ONE WORLD CHAMPIONSHIP, FORMEL 1, GRAND PRIX and related marks are trade marks of Formula One Licensing BV. The trade mark FORMEL 1 is used under licence. All rights reserved.

Wir verwenden Cookies. Für mehr Informationen klicken Sie bitte hier: Datenschutz & Cookies.