Warenkorb
Bitte wählen Sie die gewünschte Menge aus und versuchen Sie es noch einmal
Zwischensumme
0 €
Formel 1 Großer Preis von Ungarn 2019 REZENSIONEN ZU DEN EVENTS - Feedback, Hinweise und Bewertungen von Fans

REZENSIONEN ZU DEN EVENTS

Feedback, Hinweise und Bewertungen von Fans

660 Bewertungen:
4.4
374
215
54
9
8
Rennen
Sicht
Unterhaltung abseits der Strecke
Essen & Trinken
Toiletten & Sanitäre Anlagen
Zugang & Parken
Hotels & Campingplätze
Datum
Am hilfreichsten
Lily Ross
30 Aug 2018
hilfreich?

Hungaroring 2018

Fantastic trip from start to finish. Excellent customer service from BookF1 and definitely recommend using them. We had fantastic seats in the Red Bull area, 7 rows from the grid and on the final corner going into the home straight. The whole atmosphere throughput the day was a wonderful experience.

Rennen
Sicht
Unterhaltung abseits der Strecke
Essen & Trinken
Toiletten & Sanitäre Anlagen
SkyLabMoon
26 Aug 2018
hilfreich?

Great experience

Paddock Club was amazing. Everything was at high level:meals, drink, paddock visits, pit-lane walks, truck tours, drivers interviews, etc. Book.F1 did a great job! We received our passes directly at the Hotel. The only disappointment regards the complimentary access to the VIP grandstand. People at the gates are not correctly informed. So, we had to ask to F1 service for helping in enetring the reserved grandstand sector. But, just to take few photo from there. The Paddock Club hospitality is prefer the grandstand view.

Rennen
Sicht
Unterhaltung abseits der Strecke
Essen & Trinken
Toiletten & Sanitäre Anlagen
Zugang & Parken
Silky
22 Aug 2018
hilfreich?

A fabulous experience

Tickets arrived before the date requested fabulous 3 days. Excellent family friendly event. We went out there for my husband's 50th! We thoroughly enjoyed the 3 days.

Rennen
Sicht
Unterhaltung abseits der Strecke
Essen & Trinken
Toiletten & Sanitäre Anlagen
Zugang & Parken
Hotels & Campingplätze
Silky
22 Aug 2018
hilfreich?

A fabulous experience

Tickets arrived before the date requested fabulous 3 days. Excellent family friendly event.

Toiletten & Sanitäre Anlagen
Zugang & Parken
Hotels & Campingplätze
Silky
22 Aug 2018
hilfreich?

A fabulous experience

Tickets arrived before the date requested fabulous 3 days. Excellent family friendly event.

Hotels & Campingplätze
Vincent
16 Aug 2018
hilfreich?

Hot, too crowded, lack of services

General admission was not the best idea. Too crowded, visibility depends on whether someone stands up in the front row and no chair policy backfired as everyone took large blankets and having too much space. Let’s not forget the touching squad employed to deprive people of their drinks during +34 Celsius and places that sell drinks without possibility to pay with credit card. Part of it my fault due to lack of research but heads up could be given proactively. Otherwise it was fun and crowd was awesome.

Rennen
Sicht
Unterhaltung abseits der Strecke
Essen & Trinken
Toiletten & Sanitäre Anlagen
Zugang & Parken
Vincent
16 Aug 2018
hilfreich?

Hot, too crowded, lack of services

General admission was not the best idea. Too crowded, visibility depends on whether someone stands up in the front row and no chair policy backfired as everyone took large blankets and having too much space. Let’s not forget the touching squad employed to deprive people of their drinks during +34 Celsius and places that sell drinks without possibility to pay with credit card. Part of it my fault due to lack of research but heads up could be given proactively. Otherwise it was fun and crowd was awesome.

Rennen
Sicht
Unterhaltung abseits der Strecke
Essen & Trinken
Toiletten & Sanitäre Anlagen
Zugang & Parken
Alianora La Canta
12 Aug 2018
hilfreich?

Good value, fun, hot - prepare!

I had a mostly positive time in Hungary. The food was cheap, transportation easy and all the bookf1.com-recommended services worked well for me. Having the little A5 folder for ticket and other essential items was especially appreciated. Advice: - Budapest is hot. Budapest is hot. Budapest is hot. Glad we got that out of the way. - If you have a disability (like me), bring advice about what to do in an emergency with you - in Hungarian. I had some, but it was in English, and I ended up being treated for the disability instead of the heatstroke for which I needed treatment, through a mutual miscommunication. - Using the sleeper train to go from Prague to Budapest is a lovely idea, but if using it, do remember to print out the ticket and bring it with you. (The same applies to all your travel tickets. Your race ticket will be in the BookF1 mini-folder, which makes it easy to check you have actually packed this item...) - Get a 3- or 7-day Budapest travelcard. The latter is 4950 Forints and will cover the metro, bus and trains within Budapest. Also, you'll only need two 250 Forint Suburban Railway tickets (Ilonatep-Mogyorod) per day instead of two 600 Forint version, should you prefer to take the train (for example, because it is Pit Walk Day). You will probably have made enough journeys to justify the cost of the correct length of travelcard for your stay before race day has even begun. Note that this is different from a Budapest Card, which is much pricier but also allows free entry to many attractions in addition to the free/cheap transportation. - I stayed at the V61 Hostel (when not in hospital). Cheap, clean, efficient and will literally go the extra mile to help you if you are in trouble. - The free F1 Bus is brilliant. On the three days of the race weekend, it can be picked up from either Budapest city itself (in a bus station near a metro station) or near Mogyorod train station, and it goes to the bottom of the hill on which the track is located. - Consider taking one 0.5 litre bottle to drink while walking to the track and binning it in sight of the gate marshals, leaving your main (again, 0.5 litre) water bottle untouched in your bag. Guards are particular about the size (1.5 litre bottles should be put in a locker for the return trip, if accidentally brought), so make sure every member of your party carries their own bottle in their own bag. - The water from the sinks at the side of the toilets is hard but perfectly potable. Bring filters for your water bottles if you live in a very soft-water area, but otherwise, you will do well to drink early and refill often. Do *not* wait for your body to give the signals. If you prefer flavoured water, fill your "main" 0.5 litre bottle with the flavouring, then buy a drink bottle (fruit juice is the same price as mineral water) and refill the water component from the portaloo toilets as needed. - If you have enough water, walking from Mogyrod station to the track is safe and enjoyable, because traffic through the village is limited. - Bring your Hungarian textbook to shops. Some give better service if you ask in Hungarian. In fact, some give better service if you simply remember to preface your (English) request with "Kezem" (Hungarian for "please"). More of an issue in the village than in the city, and hardly any vendor at the circuit will care if you ask in Hungarian or English. - Your ticket will mention not to touch the fence. Take it seriously. That fence is for your safety. It is your friend. Guards will remind you of it should you forget - possibly quite forcefully. - Please try to budget for at least one full meal at the track each day. The food is unusually good for a circuit and is not particularly expensive. I especially recommend the cheese and garlic langos in the Fanzone and the ham-and-salad waffle sandwich from the waffle store at the back of the circuit, but there are no "bad" food stores here. - Go easy on the beer. I saw 3 people throwing up after drinking too much beer and not enough water. It's no fun, especially if you are the one doing the throwing up. - Bring hearing protection - if the cars don't bust your ears, the party music in the Fanzone in the late afternoon will. - The front of the Fanzone gets really crowded at times. If you don't need to literally meet the driver or step on the dancer's toes to enjoy your experience, staying at the other end of the Zone will still give you a clear view of the Stage and some space to do some proper dancing. - There are several good sites for General Admission - in practise and qualifying. I particularly recommend the one to the right of the Red Bull grandstand and the copse of trees near Turn 10. However, on race day, anyone not in the front row of these areas will see nothing, so consider picking higher ground, topping up your suntan and looking over the heads of the early birds. - Make a pact with your neighbour to protect your space. Fans tend to be friendly at the Hungaroring and like mutual trades of this kind. - Programmes make good sources of entertainment for bored children. They're not bad for adults either. Just don't expect support race entry lists in them. - Bring suncream, and lots of it. It's suprisingly difficult to get good suncream in Budapest. - Have huge amounts of fun.

Rennen
Sicht
Unterhaltung abseits der Strecke
Essen & Trinken
Toiletten & Sanitäre Anlagen
Zugang & Parken
Hotels & Campingplätze
Anonymous
8 Aug 2018
hilfreich?

Hot. Fantastic. Awesome. Very wet.

The seats were brilliant, right opposite the podium, the start/finish and near Lewis Hamiltons’ garage. We were seated at the end of a row which is what we wanted as I have back problems and can’t always sit for too long & didn’t want to ruin everyone else’s viewing by standing up all the time, so thank you. We have always bought our tickets from you & never been disappointed. One negative ( not your fault ) is the lack of security on the gate of the Gold seats - there was no security for the last 30 minutes which enabled everyone to come in, sit on the steps and blocked the exit/entrance of our stand. This is a safety issue that should be addressed. It’s adding a lot of weight to the stand structure, not to mention that it isn’t fair for everyone who has paid a lot of money for their ticket & then have 25 people walk in and block your view!

Rennen
Sicht
Unterhaltung abseits der Strecke
Essen & Trinken
Toiletten & Sanitäre Anlagen
Hotels & Campingplätze
Malgorzata
6 Aug 2018
hilfreich?

Great service, amazing experience, strongly recommended

It was great to be at F1 circuit again. The Hungarian GP was very interesting and unforgettable experience - the weather was perfect (although Saturday's qualifying was rainy), our favourite driver won and we found also some time to visit Budapest. It was second time when we decided to purchase tickets by BookF1.com and surely next year we'll also do it! We were absolutely happy with the seats in one of the highest rows. The approach to Hungaroring is not the best one. We went by train (once) and by free of charge bus (thrice). Definitely better solution is taking bus because the walk to the circuit is shorter. When you get off the bus you have to walk some around 30 mins uphill (when the weather is so hot like this year it's quite tiring). We are a little disappointed with Thursday pit walk - in Spain it is much better organised. People were pushing each other in front of the entrance, in Spain they wait in front of the gate in line. It's much pleasant and safe. There were also no signs where the drivers give autographs (here it is not in front of their garages).

Rennen
Sicht
Unterhaltung abseits der Strecke
Essen & Trinken
Toiletten & Sanitäre Anlagen
Zugang & Parken
Wendy
5 Aug 2018
hilfreich?

Enjoyable weekend

Fantastic time celebrating partners 60th birthday. The seats I choose , we had ia brilliant view of the train. Disappointment was spending two hours on the Friday trying to find the free bus, in the end we went to the circuit by taxi. And to be fair we did receive a text message but that was on the Saturday morning, but by then the message was too late. I would defiantly book another Grand Prix with FI. Thanks

Rennen
Sicht
Unterhaltung abseits der Strecke
Essen & Trinken
Toiletten & Sanitäre Anlagen
Zugang & Parken
Hotels & Campingplätze
Allan T
3 Aug 2018
hilfreich?

Great Seats and hot, hot hot!

This was our first visit to the Hungaroring. Our seats in Silver 4 were superb with great views of the final few bends onto the start/finish line as well as the entrance to the pit lane. We did get soaked with the torrential rain but it made for an exciting qualifying so was worth it. We found transport to and from the circuit quite challenging due, firstly, to a late change in the venue for the free buses. The service is fine but the 30/40 minute walk to the track, some uphill, is not for the faint hearted particularly in the sweltering heat. We got a taxi back but the queue was horrendous and although there we plenty of taxis it is clearly inadequate for the volume of spectators. All in all, though, a great weekend.

Rennen
Sicht
Essen & Trinken
Toiletten & Sanitäre Anlagen
Gerald
3 Aug 2018
hilfreich?

Good service and fast help

Got my tickets quickly. Had some questions and those were answered adequately and quickly.

Rennen
Sicht
Unterhaltung abseits der Strecke
Essen & Trinken
Toiletten & Sanitäre Anlagen
Zugang & Parken
Hotels & Campingplätze
Nick
3 Aug 2018
hilfreich?

Exciting race, great city, facilities could be improved

This is the 4th time I have been to the Hungary grand prix. It's pluses are that it is close to a beautiful city, parking is fairly straightforward at the track and this year was better in terms of getting away from the track after quali and the race. The race was exciting - and quite often it has been even though overtaking is difficult. But the facilities at the track are a bit tired, and too cramped, particularly on race day. They only have one covered stand - the main stand, and since it is usually baking hot or raining that is a problem. They also don't allow holders of stand tickets to rove around all the stands on the Friday, which many other grand prix do (although not all). I see no harm since Friday is always quiet. I would go again

Rennen
Sicht
Unterhaltung abseits der Strecke
Essen & Trinken
Toiletten & Sanitäre Anlagen
Zugang & Parken
Hotels & Campingplätze
Kelley
2 Aug 2018
hilfreich?

Very good with a few caveats

We had a very good weekend at the F1, but there were three things that would have improved it. The first was knowing ahead of time that we could only enter via the Bronze gate, which was a slight trek from the main entrance! The second was knowing that the stands aren't covered - we showed up with fans and umbrellas for the Sunday because we'd roasted on the Saturday. The final thing is we somehow didn't get the same ticket lanyard as everyone received, which was quite disappointing. Otherwise, still all very good F1 experience. We did have a vegetarian friend who could have benefited from more vegetarian options though!

Rennen
Sicht
Unterhaltung abseits der Strecke
Essen & Trinken
Toiletten & Sanitäre Anlagen
Zugang & Parken
Tamas
2 Aug 2018
hilfreich?

Hungary grand Prix

Good value for money and excellent atmosphere. Some good views.

Rennen
Sicht
Unterhaltung abseits der Strecke
Essen & Trinken
Toiletten & Sanitäre Anlagen
Zugang & Parken
Hotels & Campingplätze
Kenneth M-Lund
2 Aug 2018
hilfreich?

Fantastic weekend and great seats

I went to Hungaroring for the first time with my mother who wanted the feel the experience of F1 and must say it’s a great track even if just have main tickets there’s a lot of good places with good view to the track I been to Monza but Hungaroring is much better We had tickets at the gold 3 I asked booking f1 where we would liked to sit and big thanks because we got exactly the seats I asked for Great view to the pit out the first corner and a big screen in front of us nice and when we come back we will sit there again It’s very hot so remember sunscreen and if you’re taking the free shuttle service away from the track just remember it’s very crowded

Rennen
Sicht
Unterhaltung abseits der Strecke
Essen & Trinken
Toiletten & Sanitäre Anlagen
Zugang & Parken
Hotels & Campingplätze
Steve Nott
2 Aug 2018
hilfreich?

Fantastic

We asked for seats not far from the back and that is what we got, opposite the farari garage, couldn’t have been better thank you

Zugang & Parken
Martin OG
2 Aug 2018
hilfreich?

Great race for first time F1 experience

My partner is a huge F1 fan, but has never experienced a race in person. As it happened, the Hungarian Grand Prix fell on a special birthday, so we made our way to the Hungaroring for the SuperGold experience. Great seats, thankful for the canopy as it was **HOT** that weekend. Great view of the race, loved the experience. Tickets came quickly and comms from BookF1 helped us negotiate the travel arrangements (including a last minute bus stop change). Getting on and off site via the free buses was very easy. Only quibbles are about the racetrack itself: SuperGold entry is up a particularly steep hill, so bear that in mind on a hot summer day. Also, the track's marshalling left a bit to be desired - their security was letting in all kinds of General Admission ticket holders into our stand until a couple of older, more experienced marshals came to turf out the people without the correct tickets. Getting out of the racetrack was a bit of a wait in a huge crowd, but facilities were fine and prices were pretty good for our UK pounds. Would definitely go to Budpest again and thanks for helping with a very special trip.

Rennen
Sicht
Unterhaltung abseits der Strecke
Essen & Trinken
Toiletten & Sanitäre Anlagen
Zugang & Parken
Hotels & Campingplätze
David turner
2 Aug 2018
hilfreich?

First F1 meeting

If you are going to do your first F1 race then no better place to do it. The city of Budapest is amazing but the track goes one step higher. Although you are not able to access all the track by walking your view is simply brilliant. I’ve worked in racing (2 wheels) for many years in the UK and have seen all sorts of tracks. My favourite track in the UK is Brands Hatch and the Hungaroring has just surpassed this. No real downfall is the walk from the free bus drop off point to the track. Even not knowing where to collect the free bus from. If in doubt it’s located at the Puskas Ferenc Stadium. Not where the F1 website or ticket information tells you. 35 minutes by bus and a further 20 minutes walk and you arrive at the track. Food and drink inside is quite expensive. Sausage €14 drinks €6 for a can Rolf larger. But you will get that all over the world. All in all a fantastic week spent in a fantastic city and get to see Lewis Hamilton win another race. Yes I will be going again but to another city and another season

Rennen
Sicht
Unterhaltung abseits der Strecke
Essen & Trinken
Toiletten & Sanitäre Anlagen
Zugang & Parken
Hotels & Campingplätze

Hungaroring

Hungary 2018-03-26

Ablauf

Mehr