CN

F1 China 2020Formel 1 Großer Preis von China 2020

17 19 Apr.
Feedback, Hinweise und Bewertungen von Fans

REZENSIONEN ZU DEN EVENTS

Feedback, Hinweise und Bewertungen von Fans

218 Bewertungen:

4.3

star
  • 106
  • 83
  • 24
  • 2
  • 3
  • star

    Rennen

  • star

    Sicht

  • star

    Unterhaltung abseits der Strecke

  • Essen & Trinken

  • star

    Toiletten & Sanitäre Anlagen

  • Zugang & Parken

  • star

    Hotels & Campingplätze

Datum
Am hilfreichsten

Vivian Zinyemba

31 Mai 2019

hilfreich?

Book F1 delivers again

GReat race, great venue, loads of activities at the circuit, wonderful views from the grand stand. Downside is that you can’t go onto the race track after the race

Rennen

Sicht

Unterhaltung abseits der Strecke

Essen & Trinken

Toiletten & Sanitäre Anlagen

Zugang & Parken

Hotels & Campingplätze

Steve Upton

10 Mai 2019

hilfreich?

Chinese GP 2019

Great weekend! The circuit is really good and very easy to get to on the Metro from central Shanghai. I was a little nervous as we had to pick our tickets up at the circuit rather than having them sent in advance (some issue with sending out child tickets in advance) but it couldn't have been easier - and no queues! I read some reviews saying food was a problem inside the circuit, but it wasn't where we were in the main stand. It is true that many Chinese fans stand up at the barriers in the stand and block the view of those seated behind, so it was a constant battle to keep telling them to sit down or move away so everyone else could see! Finally, we wondered how they would get so many fans away quickly when the only way from the circuit is via one Metro station, but it was really well organised and we were back in our hotel in the centre of the city less than 2 hours after the race ended. All in all, a great race weekend!

Rennen

Sicht

Essen & Trinken

Toiletten & Sanitäre Anlagen

Zugang & Parken

Keith Root

05 Mai 2019

hilfreich?

A Great Weekend

Once again thank you to BookF1 for some fantastic seats. The grandstand was huge in China and the seats enabled you to see a lot of the circuit.

Rennen

Sicht

Unterhaltung abseits der Strecke

Essen & Trinken

Toiletten & Sanitäre Anlagen

Zugang & Parken

Steve C

23 Apr. 2019

hilfreich?

Chinese F1 2019

As usual a fantastic service from the bookf1 team. Great seat location right opposite the winners podium and overall communication around preparation and what to expect which was invaluable as it was our first time there.

Rennen

Sicht

Unterhaltung abseits der Strecke

Essen & Trinken

Toiletten & Sanitäre Anlagen

Zugang & Parken

Hotels & Campingplätze

Eric Thomas

17 Apr. 2019

hilfreich?

Shanghai.........Top GP Venue

What a fantastic GP, Gold+ seats were the perfect location in between pole position and the first series of bends giving views of a large percentage of the circuit, something you will not get at other venues. We chatted with guys who had £66 general view tickets and they really enjoyed their chosen location on the hairpin bend. The infrastructure in Shanghai is superb with the tube dropping you off 5 minutes from the circuit for aroung 5 Juan 60p from central Shanghai, non of the 30-45 minute hikes to the circuit after long train/bus journey as with some of the European circuits. Great entertainment in the fanzone area, enough to keep you busy in between racing events. Do not think twice about booking this Grand Prix.......you will love it.

Rennen

Sicht

Unterhaltung abseits der Strecke

Essen & Trinken

Toiletten & Sanitäre Anlagen

Zugang & Parken

Robert Johnstone

17 Apr. 2019

hilfreich?

Shanghai F1

Excellent weekend with great seats.

Rennen

Sicht

Unterhaltung abseits der Strecke

Essen & Trinken

Toiletten & Sanitäre Anlagen

Zugang & Parken

Robert Johnstone

17 Apr. 2019

hilfreich?

Shanghai F1

Excellent weekend with great seats.

Rennen

Sicht

Unterhaltung abseits der Strecke

Essen & Trinken

Toiletten & Sanitäre Anlagen

Zugang & Parken

Ling Si

17 Apr. 2019

hilfreich?

Good buzz, great seats

A very enjoyable weekend, main plus being the seat location (A+ or Gold+) which was opposite the podium and Mercedes/Ferrari garages and from which you could see 75% of the whole circuit (which is pretty unusual). Travelled to circuit on subway, which is definitely the easiest way to get there - even after the race, although v. busy of course, the arrangements to get on subway were pretty good. (Get a 3 day ticket for the subway when you arrive in Shanghai (san tian piao - 45RMB) - then you don't have to waste time buying tickets every day). Usual fanzone stands, merchandise and food at the circuit - food options not bad and priced OK by major sporting event standards. The city itself has a lot to see and do, some great food and friendly people.

Rennen

Sicht

Unterhaltung abseits der Strecke

Essen & Trinken

Toiletten & Sanitäre Anlagen

Zugang & Parken

Martin The Netherlands

16 Apr. 2019

hilfreich?

we enjoyed

We had platinum seats. The view on the starting grit, pit boxes and overall the circuit is great. The best way to come to the circuit is by the subway. Direct after the race the metro station is crowded, but relax and enjoy the after party in the fan zone. We left the circuit about 1,5 hour after the race after having some drinks and bites. The crowd was gone and plenty of space in the metro. If you need to leave direct after the race, make sure you have a day ticket of our a Shanghai Transport Card (wit enough RMB credits of course), of buy the return ticket direct after arrival. The ticket machines will have a queue

Rennen

Sicht

Unterhaltung abseits der Strecke

Essen & Trinken

Toiletten & Sanitäre Anlagen

Zugang & Parken

Hotels & Campingplätze

Ashley

15 Apr. 2019

hilfreich?

Overall a nice event

Overall I enjoyed the race weekend at Shanghai Circuit. On Friday all stands were open so I could move around and see some different corners. However there aren't many stands at the circuit, only the main grandstand and the final hairpin, plus a few grassy areas for general admission close to those. From the top of the grandstand (Gold A+) the view was fantastic, and you could see almost all of the track apart from the hairpin. Some serious issues with fans standing though. The Chinese fans came across as incredibly selfish - happy to stand directly in front of a young boy and block his view to get a nice little video for their Instagram, for example. At the front of each section of the grandstand is a rail and a lot of people decided it was okay for them to stand there for a whole session at a time, p***ing off everyone else in the process. Even though there were obvious signs in Chinese forbidding this, the stewards, security and even military-looking personnel standing close by did absolutely nothing to enforce it, leading to a gradually rising anger among other fans who were having their view of the first or last corner compromised.

Rennen

Sicht

Unterhaltung abseits der Strecke

Essen & Trinken

Toiletten & Sanitäre Anlagen

Zugang & Parken

Stevco

15 Apr. 2019

hilfreich?

Good seats, good public transport

The experience was ok. The seats were great right in front of the podium. The metro transport and organisation of people were great. We didn't wait anywhere more than 10 minutes. People security was good but a big big big disappointment was people standing on the railing so a lot of people who paid for seating cannot see the track or anything in front of us. Five or ten people who were standing spoilt the view of 50-60 people Few of us complained to the security but nothing was done so we had to constantly get up and manage them ourselves but with the language barrier it was very difficult. There was clear signs in English and Chinese language not to stand but security was just lifting their shoulders. Other disappointments was the lack of food choices inside the ground. There were more choices outside but you had to go out through security and come back again through all the bag scanning and pocket emptying as well as body frisks so we had to eat overpriced burned crust pizza. Overall experience was good. We would visit again for sure. Thanks for all the support guys and next time I would know where to buy tickets from. Keep up the good job.

Zugang & Parken

Hotels & Campingplätze

Stevco

15 Apr. 2019

hilfreich?

Good seats, good public transport

The experience was ok. The seats were great right in front of the podium. The metro transport and organisation of people were great. We didn't wait anywhere more than 10 minutes. People security was good but a big big big disappointment was people standing on the railing so a lot of people who paid for seating cannot see the track or anything in front of us. Five or ten people who were standing spoilt the view of 50-60 people Few of us complained to the security but nothing was done so we had to constantly get up and manage them ourselves but with the language barrier it was very difficult. There was clear signs in English and Chinese language not to stand but security was just lifting their shoulders. Other disappointments was the lack of food choices inside the ground. There were more choices outside but you had to go out through security and come back again through all the bag scanning and pocket emptying as well as body frisks so we had to eat overpriced burned crust pizza. Overall experience was good. We would visit again for sure. Thanks for all the support guys and next time I would know where to buy tickets from. Keep up the good job.

Zugang & Parken

Hotels & Campingplätze

Angeline yet

15 Apr. 2019

hilfreich?

First time in Chinese Grand Prix

Getting to the track was easy and orderly even after the race. Very well organized but wishes there were more merchandise booth. Also, I did not get the f1 1000 race lanyard as I'm not sure if it's due to the fact I got it delivered before the race and you only get the lanyard if you collect from the ticket booth. Nonetheless, overall great experience!

Rennen

Sicht

Unterhaltung abseits der Strecke

Essen & Trinken

Toiletten & Sanitäre Anlagen

Deepak Agarwal

15 Apr. 2019

hilfreich?

Brilliantly managed without any difficulty

The seats given were exactly or more than what I could have expected. Would stick to booking my tickets with you always as it was brilliantly managed. The tickets were delivered before time along with an extra lanyard and ear piece

Rennen

Sicht

Unterhaltung abseits der Strecke

Essen & Trinken

Toiletten & Sanitäre Anlagen

Zugang & Parken

Hotels & Campingplätze

Mr Ashley Nichols

15 Apr. 2019

hilfreich?

Bit of a let down

Great tickets, but disappointed with the event overall. Liberty out on a very poor show considering it was the 1000th GP. No history, older cars, nothing. Fan Zone was disappointing too. The presentation bag for Platinum ticket holders was not at the collection point Book F1 told us it would be and none of the staff knew anything about it. So we did not receive this. Don’t know if this can be sent on to us now? It’s especially important as their were no programmes available at the track on race day. Every single one had been sold out. I guess people had brought multiple copies on the practice/qualifying days, probably to sell on, but very disappointed to have gone all that way and brought the best tickets and not been able to acquire any. Is this something Book F1 could now help with? I look forward to hearing from you.

Sicht

Unterhaltung abseits der Strecke

Essen & Trinken

Toiletten & Sanitäre Anlagen

Zugang & Parken

Paul

08 Mai 2018

hilfreich?

Shanghai gp 2018

Great time thanks to having fantastic seats, bookf1 got the seats that my Chinese friend couldn’t get. Tickets came in time and it was flawless

Rennen

Sicht

Unterhaltung abseits der Strecke

Essen & Trinken

Toiletten & Sanitäre Anlagen

Zugang & Parken

Hotels & Campingplätze

Ian Ratcliffe

03 Mai 2018

hilfreich?

China F1 weekend

Had a great weekend got to Circuit at 15.00 on the Saturday just in time for qualifying went straight from airport took 2hrs using the metro pretty straight forward, on the Sunday it took 1hr 15min from downtown Shanghai seats were perfect could see a lot of the Circuit Especially the first corner it was my first time here and for F1,bookF1.com were very help full keeping me informed all the way many thanks great weekend.

Rennen

Sicht

Unterhaltung abseits der Strecke

Essen & Trinken

Toiletten & Sanitäre Anlagen

Zugang & Parken

Hotels & Campingplätze

Steve

28 Apr. 2018

hilfreich?

Shanghai F1

Absolutely stunning, worth every penny and great assistance from Book F1

Rennen

Sicht

Unterhaltung abseits der Strecke

Essen & Trinken

Toiletten & Sanitäre Anlagen

Zugang & Parken

Hotels & Campingplätze

El240

19 Apr. 2018

hilfreich?

Chinese Grand Prix

Excellent race, excellent process in buying and picking up tickets.

Rennen

Sicht

Unterhaltung abseits der Strecke

Essen & Trinken

Toiletten & Sanitäre Anlagen

Zugang & Parken

Patrick Quinot

19 Apr. 2018

hilfreich?

Shanghai GPF1

Every thing was fine with a great race.

Rennen

Sicht

Unterhaltung abseits der Strecke

Essen & Trinken

Toiletten & Sanitäre Anlagen

Zugang & Parken

© 2019 Motorsport Live.

Dieser Ticketshop wird von Motorsport Live angeboten. Alle Rechte vorbehalten. Teil von

MOTORSPORT NETWORK

Motorsport Live arbeitet als unabhängiger, autorisierter Anbieter von Event-Tickets direkt mit den Rennstrecken zusammen, steht aber in keiner Verbindung zu der Formel Eins Unternehmensgruppe. F1, FORMULA ONE, FORMULA 1, FIA FORMULA ONE WORLD CHAMPIONSHIP, GRAND PRIX und ähnliche Marken sind Teil von Formula One Licensing B.V. *Die Bestpreisgarantie ist nur für einen bestimmten Zeitraum gültig und nur dann, wenn Sie beworben wird. Jeder zu erstattende Anspruch entspricht der Differenz zwischen der Gesamtsumme (ohne Versicherungskosten), die auf Motosport Live gezahlt wurde, und dem weltweiten Standardpreis (keine Sonderangebote) eines anderen Anbieters inklusive Service- und Versandgebühren (ohne Versicherungskosten). Diese Garantie gilt für die Preisgestaltung identischer Produkte, die am selben Tag des Kaufes und bis zu sieben Tage nach dem Kauf in derselben Währung, in der auf Motorsport Live bezahlt wurde, öffentlich auf der Website des Anbieters zugänglich sind. Preise müssen auf einer öffentlichen Website des anderen Anbieters von Motorsport Live nachprüfbar sein. Ausgeschlossen sind geschlossene Auktions- und Mitgliederseiten sowie Rabattanbieter. Diese Entscheidung von Motorsport Live ist endgültig. Eine Reklamation kann nur dann beantragt werden, wenn bereits eine Bestellung auf www.motorsportlive.com erfolgt ist. Erfolgreiche Reklamationen erfolgen in Form von Rückerstattungen und nicht als Rabatte zum Zeitpunkt des Kaufes selbst. Für eine Reklamation schreiben Sie bitte an Motorsport Live mit Ihren Kontaktdaten unter kundenservice.de@motosportlive.com und beschreiben Sie bitte mit genauen Angaben auf welcher Webseite welcher Preis günstiger erhältlich ist. Motorsport Live wird Ihre Reklamation prüfen und sich innerhalb von 3 Werktagen bei Ihnen melden. Nachdem eine Reklamation als gültig erachtet wurde, erfolgt eine Rückzahlung innerhalb von 28 Tagen.

© 1997 - 2019 sport media group GmbH This website is unofficial and is not associated in any way with the Formula 1 companies. F1, FORMULA ONE, FORMULA 1, FIA FORMULA ONE WORLD CHAMPIONSHIP, FORMEL 1, GRAND PRIX and related marks are trade marks of Formula One Licensing BV. The trade mark FORMEL 1 is used under licence. All rights reserved.

Wir verwenden Cookies. Für mehr Informationen klicken Sie bitte hier: Datenschutz & Cookies.