GB

F1 Großbritannien 2020Formel 1 Großer Preis von Großbritannien 2020

17 19 Julivorläufig
Feedback, Hinweise und Bewertungen von Fans

REZENSIONEN ZU DEN EVENTS

Feedback, Hinweise und Bewertungen von Fans

5,092 Bewertungen:

4.5

star
  • 3,164
  • 1,386
  • 391
  • 81
  • 70
  • star

    Rennen

  • star

    Sicht

  • Unterhaltung abseits der Strecke

  • Essen & Trinken

  • Toiletten & Sanitäre Anlagen

  • Zugang & Parken

  • star

    Hotels & Campingplätze

Datum
Am hilfreichsten

eric

16 Juli 2019

hilfreich?

perfect parking

parking = perfect. shipment of the parking ticket could be faster

Rennen

Sicht

Unterhaltung abseits der Strecke

Essen & Trinken

Toiletten & Sanitäre Anlagen

Zugang & Parken

Craig Huggins

16 Juli 2019

hilfreich?

British Grand Prix

This time around we booked general admission which had lots of positives in terms of how we wanted to view the various events, our mistake was in deciding what we perceived as the best view point against where we parked the car. Next year we will return to the grand stands. Facilities were excellent, enough choice in food and drink to keep everyone happy. Temp toilets could probably be improved with separate marked entry and exit points which could improve the flow of people through these, a source of frustration to many in the queues who were trying to get past people coming out as they were going in. Traffic to and from the venue was a pleasant surprise, we stayed 40 miles away and travelled in each day without issue, leaving after the race to head back north to Aberdeen had us back onto the M1 in no time at all. Red arrows as always were first class however general admission spectators on the Start / Finish line had a restricted view due to the crowd line flight path for the display. Like F1 their display lacked a little noise and consideration to have a Typhoon flypast and up the noise would raise the bar. Couldn’t ask for better racing in terms of F3 to F1 and have the best result we could have hoped for.

Rennen

Sicht

Unterhaltung abseits der Strecke

Essen & Trinken

Toiletten & Sanitäre Anlagen

Zugang & Parken

JP Sarte

16 Juli 2019

hilfreich?

Coach to Saturday Quali

Best way to see F1 action at Silverstone if you’re in London at the time. Walk the track with a GA ticket on Fri or Sat. Comfy bus at reasonable times. Only problem is traffic control at track seems unblemished to give proper guidance to coaches. I’ve come two years and both times been sent on a 30-40 min detour or congested route to the track, once eating into F1 action.

Rennen

Sicht

Essen & Trinken

Toiletten & Sanitäre Anlagen

Zugang & Parken

Martin

15 Juli 2019

hilfreich?

Great experience with Williams

A great visit to the William facility on race day. Plenty to see and do, good hospitality. Recommended

Unterhaltung abseits der Strecke

Essen & Trinken

Toiletten & Sanitäre Anlagen

Zugang & Parken

Marshram

15 Juli 2019

hilfreich?

A fantastic day made great by Book F1

An expectant day made great by the racing and organisational skills of Book F1. First trip to Silverstone was fantastic. Had no worries about parking as Book F1 had everything covered. Parking slot, ticket and support was great. Highly recommend them and definitely use them again.

Rennen

Sicht

Unterhaltung abseits der Strecke

Essen & Trinken

Toiletten & Sanitäre Anlagen

Zugang & Parken

Mike F

15 Juli 2019

hilfreich?

Book F1 is motor racing

An easy booking process and a precise delivery forecast. Packaging was filled with excellent information for the weekend and the lanyard with ticket holder was most useful for keeping tickets safe, yet available for inspection by track staff. Silverstone were great hosts and ensured that our visit was enjoyable, safe and memorable.

Rennen

Sicht

Unterhaltung abseits der Strecke

Essen & Trinken

Toiletten & Sanitäre Anlagen

Zugang & Parken

Hotels & Campingplätze

Jambo John

15 Juli 2019

hilfreich?

Excellent site,easy access to silverstone

We had great weekend stay at Whittlebury site,facilities were good,catering was good and entertainment was very good,easy access to Silverstone,also very clean site.

Rennen

Sicht

Unterhaltung abseits der Strecke

Essen & Trinken

Toiletten & Sanitäre Anlagen

Zugang & Parken

Hotels & Campingplätze

Anke Nl

15 Juli 2019

hilfreich?

beautifull GP event

The race was exciting with Max Verstappen We had good Seats at Beckerts . The parking place at Whitleburu was perfect organised and we had totally no tragicus jam

Rennen

Sicht

Unterhaltung abseits der Strecke

Essen & Trinken

Toiletten & Sanitäre Anlagen

Zugang & Parken

Alan Davison

15 Juli 2019

hilfreich?

Had a great experience

Had a great weekend everything was spot on

Rennen

Sicht

Unterhaltung abseits der Strecke

Essen & Trinken

Toiletten & Sanitäre Anlagen

Zugang & Parken

Hotels & Campingplätze

Stick your Q

15 Juli 2019

hilfreich?

Fan experience

The James Bond exhibition was free. For some reason the organizers decided to make a ticket desk (for FREE tickets?!?) around the corner and away from the exhibition line which could not be seen. Why ask people to line up twice for a free exhibit?! Why ask people who have been waiting in like over 45 mins to leave... join another queue somewhere else for no reason and then come back to the end of the original queue? Absolutely stupid!

Rennen

Sicht

Unterhaltung abseits der Strecke

Essen & Trinken

Toiletten & Sanitäre Anlagen

Zugang & Parken

Paul

15 Juli 2019

hilfreich?

Brilliant

Great weekend for all the family lots going on

Rennen

Sicht

Unterhaltung abseits der Strecke

Essen & Trinken

Toiletten & Sanitäre Anlagen

Zugang & Parken

Paul Vince

15 Juli 2019

hilfreich?

Easy . Organised no dramas

Really enjoyed the event

Sicht

Unterhaltung abseits der Strecke

Essen & Trinken

Toiletten & Sanitäre Anlagen

Zugang & Parken

Graham Berry

15 Juli 2019

hilfreich?

Excellent event, well organised.

We booked Whittlebury parking with BookF1.com and everything ran very smoothly. The tickets arrived by registered mail, and the car park itself was close to Becketts, where we were sitting. Traffic management was excellent with minimal delays either arriving or leaving. We left the circuit after the podium ceremony and were heading north on the M1 in half an hour. Excellent service from all concerned.

Rennen

Sicht

Unterhaltung abseits der Strecke

Essen & Trinken

Toiletten & Sanitäre Anlagen

Zugang & Parken

Hotels & Campingplätze

Graham Berry

15 Juli 2019

hilfreich?

Excellent event, well organised.

We booked Whittlebury parking with BookF1.com and everything ran very smoothly. The tickets arrived by registered mail, and the car park itself was close to Becketts, where we were sitting. Traffic management was excellent with minimal delays either arriving or leaving. We left the circuit after the podium ceremony and were heading north on the M1 in half an hour. Excellent service from all concerned.

Rennen

Sicht

Unterhaltung abseits der Strecke

Essen & Trinken

Toiletten & Sanitäre Anlagen

Zugang & Parken

Hotels & Campingplätze

P.P

15 Juli 2019

hilfreich?

Amazing experience!

The experience is amazing. The sound, speed and action is unbelievable. Should be a must on every fan list!

Rennen

Sicht

Unterhaltung abseits der Strecke

Essen & Trinken

Toiletten & Sanitäre Anlagen

Zugang & Parken

Hotels & Campingplätze

Jay-Bea

15 Juli 2019

hilfreich?

A wonderful weekend for F1 fans

This was my first race weekend and I'm now totally addicted to watching it live, the atmosphere was electric and all the worker`s at Silverstone were polite, happy and helpful. The only downside was the prices of things but it is F1.

Rennen

Sicht

Unterhaltung abseits der Strecke

Essen & Trinken

Toiletten & Sanitäre Anlagen

Zugang & Parken

Hotels & Campingplätze

Jay-Bea

15 Juli 2019

hilfreich?

A wonderful weekend for F1 fans

This was my first race weekend and I'm now totally addicted to watching it live, the atmosphere was electric and all the worker`s at Silverstone were polite, happy and helpful. The only downside was the prices of things but it is F1.

Rennen

Sicht

Unterhaltung abseits der Strecke

Essen & Trinken

Toiletten & Sanitäre Anlagen

Zugang & Parken

Hotels & Campingplätze

D

15 Juli 2019

hilfreich?

Never coming back

The event organizers made many poor decisions. For example, behind the pit straight stands, the only bathrooms were OUTSIDE the track fence which meant: 1- lining up for a pass out 2- line up for the bathroom 3- line up to go through police & sniffer dogs & searches... 4 - then line up for credentials / ticket check..... just to pee..... For THOUSANDS of people... People who paid significant sums of money for premium seats at the start / finish line. Just one of the many poor event decisions....

Rennen

Sicht

Unterhaltung abseits der Strecke

Essen & Trinken

Toiletten & Sanitäre Anlagen

Zugang & Parken

Hotels & Campingplätze

Zoe Muncey

15 Juli 2019

hilfreich?

Amazing British F1 GP

Got on Megabus at Newmarket and was taken to the Silverstone Bus Park right next to the main entrance. Got a ride on the ferris wheel and a great view of the track to see where I wanted to pitch up with my fold up chair and picnic. Had an awesome day. Got trackside near Village with ease and right in front as got there early. Although where I was even during the race was only one row deep which was great. No pushing and shoving and moved around the track with ease. Plenty of toilets dotted around and also plenty of food vans. Merchandise is all very expensive. Got back on the Megabus and after a short wait then a smooth exit and back in Newmarket and dropped off. Absolutely fabulous day.

Rennen

Sicht

Unterhaltung abseits der Strecke

Essen & Trinken

Toiletten & Sanitäre Anlagen

Zugang & Parken

Hotels & Campingplätze

Zoe Muncey

15 Juli 2019

hilfreich?

Amazing British F1 GP

Got on Megabus at Newmarket and was taken to the Silverstone Bus Park right next to the main entrance. Got a ride on the ferris wheel and a great view of the track to see where I wanted to pitch up with my fold up chair and picnic. Had an awesome day. Got trackside near Village with ease and right in front as got there early. Although where I was even during the race was only one row deep which was great. No pushing and shoving and moved around the track with ease. Plenty of toilets dotted around and also plenty of food vans. Merchandise is all very expensive. Got back on the Megabus and after a short wait then a smooth exit and back in Newmarket and dropped off. Absolutely fabulous day.

Rennen

Sicht

Unterhaltung abseits der Strecke

Essen & Trinken

Toiletten & Sanitäre Anlagen

Zugang & Parken

Hotels & Campingplätze

© 2019 Motorsport Live.

Dieser Ticketshop wird von Motorsport Live angeboten. Alle Rechte vorbehalten. Teil von

MOTORSPORT NETWORK

Motorsport Live arbeitet als unabhängiger, autorisierter Anbieter von Event-Tickets direkt mit den Rennstrecken zusammen, steht aber in keiner Verbindung zu der Formel Eins Unternehmensgruppe. F1, FORMULA ONE, FORMULA 1, FIA FORMULA ONE WORLD CHAMPIONSHIP, GRAND PRIX und ähnliche Marken sind Teil von Formula One Licensing B.V. *Die Bestpreisgarantie ist nur für einen bestimmten Zeitraum gültig und nur dann, wenn Sie beworben wird. Jeder zu erstattende Anspruch entspricht der Differenz zwischen der Gesamtsumme (ohne Versicherungskosten), die auf Motosport Live gezahlt wurde, und dem weltweiten Standardpreis (keine Sonderangebote) eines anderen Anbieters inklusive Service- und Versandgebühren (ohne Versicherungskosten). Diese Garantie gilt für die Preisgestaltung identischer Produkte, die am selben Tag des Kaufes und bis zu sieben Tage nach dem Kauf in derselben Währung, in der auf Motorsport Live bezahlt wurde, öffentlich auf der Website des Anbieters zugänglich sind. Preise müssen auf einer öffentlichen Website des anderen Anbieters von Motorsport Live nachprüfbar sein. Ausgeschlossen sind geschlossene Auktions- und Mitgliederseiten sowie Rabattanbieter. Diese Entscheidung von Motorsport Live ist endgültig. Eine Reklamation kann nur dann beantragt werden, wenn bereits eine Bestellung auf www.motorsportlive.com erfolgt ist. Erfolgreiche Reklamationen erfolgen in Form von Rückerstattungen und nicht als Rabatte zum Zeitpunkt des Kaufes selbst. Für eine Reklamation schreiben Sie bitte an Motorsport Live mit Ihren Kontaktdaten unter kundenservice.de@motosportlive.com und beschreiben Sie bitte mit genauen Angaben auf welcher Webseite welcher Preis günstiger erhältlich ist. Motorsport Live wird Ihre Reklamation prüfen und sich innerhalb von 3 Werktagen bei Ihnen melden. Nachdem eine Reklamation als gültig erachtet wurde, erfolgt eine Rückzahlung innerhalb von 28 Tagen.

© 1997 - 2019 sport media group GmbH This website is unofficial and is not associated in any way with the Formula 1 companies. F1, FORMULA ONE, FORMULA 1, FIA FORMULA ONE WORLD CHAMPIONSHIP, FORMEL 1, GRAND PRIX and related marks are trade marks of Formula One Licensing BV. The trade mark FORMEL 1 is used under licence. All rights reserved.

Wir verwenden Cookies. Für mehr Informationen klicken Sie bitte hier: Datenschutz & Cookies.