AU

F1 Australien 2020Formel 1 Großer Preis von Australien 2020

12 15 März
Feedback, Hinweise und Bewertungen von Fans

REZENSIONEN ZU DEN EVENTS

Feedback, Hinweise und Bewertungen von Fans

479 Bewertungen:

4.3

star
  • 261
  • 149
  • 44
  • 10
  • 15
  • star

    Rennen

  • star

    Sicht

  • Unterhaltung abseits der Strecke

  • Essen & Trinken

  • Toiletten & Sanitäre Anlagen

  • star

    Zugang & Parken

  • star

    Hotels & Campingplätze

Datum
Am hilfreichsten

Jason

26 Juli 2019

hilfreich?

Pit Entry V8 Supercars Suite

Wasn't as good as I was hoping, in my opinion, to many tickets available, If you didn't get your spot at the front early, you were left to stand 2-3 people deep looking over their shoulder trying to view the on track schedule, food and drinks were ok, except, I got food poisoning from the catering supplied in the suite on the Saturday and had to miss going to the circuit on Sunday [Race Day] Very disappointed considering the money I spent to attend the Grand Prix

Rennen

Sicht

Unterhaltung abseits der Strecke

Essen & Trinken

Toiletten & Sanitäre Anlagen

Zugang & Parken

Hotels & Campingplätze

Alan & Suzy

08 Apr. 2019

hilfreich?

Melbourne Grand Prix

Tickets arrived about 2 weeks prior to event. We purchased the roaming ticket which was great, our seats were in a great location in the stands. It was a very well organised event with lots of space so you were never really queing also transport from Melbourne was excellent

star

Sicht

Unterhaltung abseits der Strecke

Essen & Trinken

Toiletten & Sanitäre Anlagen

Zugang & Parken

Samuel William Stewart

07 Apr. 2019

hilfreich?

The beginning of the journey

Excellent event, excellent prices, very good

Rennen

Sicht

Unterhaltung abseits der Strecke

Essen & Trinken

Toiletten & Sanitäre Anlagen

Zugang & Parken

Hotels & Campingplätze

Pauline Mackay

06 Apr. 2019

hilfreich?

Melbourne F1 March 2019

Great experience ....part of my son’s 21st Birthday celebrations.....from our organised and quick entry the atmosphere was fantastic. Lots of other events going on until the actual race in the late afternoon. Enjoyed a reasonably priced helicopter ride that lasted 6 minutes and went twice around the course and the surrounding sights ...amazing. Plenty of good food and drink stalls again all reasonably priced for a major event and everyone was really helpful.... Organisation for this was brilliant ....felt like a really safe event to be part of....loads of water stations too to refill your water bottles. Our first experience of a Grand Prix and would definitely go to others following this fantastic experience..

Rennen

Sicht

Unterhaltung abseits der Strecke

Essen & Trinken

Toiletten & Sanitäre Anlagen

Zugang & Parken

F1 fan

02 Apr. 2019

hilfreich?

Fantastic

Had a fantastic day at the Australian F1 Would recommend any fans going to an F1 the atmosphere is brilliant & everything else that is going on during the day is really good I thoroughly enjoyed it

Rennen

Sicht

Unterhaltung abseits der Strecke

Essen & Trinken

Toiletten & Sanitäre Anlagen

Zugang & Parken

Gary Bruce.

27 März 2019

hilfreich?

Melbourne 2019

3 corner experience. 3 good seat positions all in row L or M so perfect height for viewing. GP advantage Gold gave easy entrance to event.

Rennen

Sicht

Unterhaltung abseits der Strecke

Essen & Trinken

Toiletten & Sanitäre Anlagen

Zugang & Parken

Hotels & Campingplätze

Mike Pyne

26 März 2019

hilfreich?

F1 Australian GP 2019

We received our tickets by courier whilst in Australia visiting family in plenty of time. We were able to be at the pre season F1 event at Federation Square held on the Wednesday which was a bonus as we met a lot of the drivers and got their autographs.We reached the location of Albert Park circuit by public tram which was free from the centre of Melbourne to our suggested entrance gate 1.The occasion was superb and was blessed with dry and hot sunny weather over the practice and racing periods. I had booked the Jones, Fangio and Brabham stands for the Friday, Saturday and Sunday respectively. The views of the track were excellent and tv screens were opposite each location as well. My wife and I took my son (in his late twenties and who had never watched a motor race before) and he is now hooked on F1. The whole event was well organised and was very well attended. Albert park circuit is huge and we were able to walk around the whole track and lake stopping to view at numerous corners and straights without restriction on any of the race days. The supporting races were also good. Food and beverage areas are plentiful and offer tables and seating with shade. There are also trees doted about where you can also get shade on a hot day.The atmosphere was electric with no sign of trouble. There are some specific areas where younger kids can be entertained by various sponsors and other areas with music to suit teenagers and adults get into the party atmosphere. Without question the circuit around the lake is beautiful, was well organised and the best F1 event I've been to.

Rennen

Sicht

Unterhaltung abseits der Strecke

Essen & Trinken

Toiletten & Sanitäre Anlagen

Zugang & Parken

Stacey

26 März 2019

hilfreich?

Awesome so easy!

A great weekend, we had email passes sent through as travelling beforehand and all went smoothly. Melbourne is a great track and event. We got up close to all the drivers on Melbourne walk which was just a bonus!

Rennen

Sicht

Unterhaltung abseits der Strecke

Essen & Trinken

Toiletten & Sanitäre Anlagen

Stacey

26 März 2019

hilfreich?

Awesome so easy!

A great weekend, we had email passes sent through as travelling beforehand and all went smoothly. Melbourne is a great track and event. We got up close to all the drivers on Melbourne walk which was just a bonus!

Rennen

Sicht

Unterhaltung abseits der Strecke

Essen & Trinken

Toiletten & Sanitäre Anlagen

Stacey

26 März 2019

hilfreich?

Awesome so easy!

A great weekend, we had email passes sent through as travelling beforehand and all went smoothly. Melbourne is a great track and event. We got up close to all the drivers on Melbourne walk which was just a bonus!

Rennen

Sicht

Unterhaltung abseits der Strecke

Essen & Trinken

Toiletten & Sanitäre Anlagen

Stacey

26 März 2019

hilfreich?

Awesome so easy!

A great weekend, we had email passes sent through as travelling beforehand and all went smoothly. Melbourne is a great track and event. We got up close to all the drivers on Melbourne walk which was just a bonus!

Rennen

Sicht

Unterhaltung abseits der Strecke

Essen & Trinken

Toiletten & Sanitäre Anlagen

Stacey

26 März 2019

hilfreich?

Awesome so easy!

A great weekend, we had email passes sent through as travelling beforehand and all went smoothly. Melbourne is a great track and event. We got up close to all the drivers on Melbourne walk which was just a bonus!

Rennen

Sicht

Unterhaltung abseits der Strecke

Essen & Trinken

Toiletten & Sanitäre Anlagen

Stacey

26 März 2019

hilfreich?

Awesome so easy!

A great weekend, we had email passes sent through as travelling beforehand and all went smoothly. Melbourne is a great track and event. We got up close to all the drivers on Melbourne walk which was just a bonus!

Rennen

Sicht

Unterhaltung abseits der Strecke

Essen & Trinken

Toiletten & Sanitäre Anlagen

Colin Charles

23 März 2019

hilfreich?

BOUGHT THE EXPENSIVE TICKETS.. TOTALLY WORTH IT!!!

F1 Team, thanks a lot for your recommendation. I wanted to gift my brother the best possible tickets for F1 as he is an avid fan. I wrote an eamil to F1 and was recommended the premium tickets (Schumacher Stand). My brother had an amazing time. I only went on sunday and I bought the tickets for Waites stand. Some feedback: * my brother was saying that almost every person he spoke to, was unaware about his tickets and was unable to guide him. He wasted a lot of time finding the right location, people etc. * he was saying that there were other things that he could do with his pass that was not communicated to him but he found out through other people and did it finally. Hopefully when we get these tickets again, it will be a bit more organized. That being said, we are now a bit better versed with the F1 area so we should be fine :) Regarding tickets for next year, I would be keen but maybe not the entire package. We were talking about getting Grand Stand tickets for Prost stand. We sussed out the stand and found that section D&E with seats at the far back were great spots. Are we able to choose seats for future bookings?

Rennen

Sicht

Unterhaltung abseits der Strecke

Essen & Trinken

Toiletten & Sanitäre Anlagen

Zugang & Parken

Phelim and Catherine

22 März 2019

hilfreich?

Great experience would definitely go again.

Fabulous experience to behold loads of interesting things to do and see, great camaraderie among the spectators good fun.

Rennen

Sicht

Unterhaltung abseits der Strecke

Essen & Trinken

Toiletten & Sanitäre Anlagen

Zugang & Parken

Paul Smith

22 März 2019

hilfreich?

Enjoyable 3-Days which could be improved

Overall an Expensive Weekend. I live in the UK but was on vacation for 8-weeks visiting family in Sydney. I took my 2-Grandson's that live in Australia, 13yrs & 10yrs to their 1st F1 GP. We flew Sydney to Melbourne on the Friday returning Sunday night. Apartment for 2-nights. 4-Day Passes for the Ricciardo Premium Grandstand. The items I have listed below area's I saw that could be improved upon. 1) Only saw 1-person selling Australian F1 programmes the whole weekend. That was 1-person selling programmes on the Saturday at Gate 2 @ 09.45. Had two ask on the Friday at one of the Merchandising Stalls. They were down their last 3. Lots of areas around the circuit visited with no obvious locations from where to purchase. 2) Only 10-minutes each day from Gates Opening to 1st Scheduled Event. Poor for Die Hards that want to make the most of their time at the event. 3) Area providing food at the rear of the Ricciardo Premium Grandstand was poor. Insufficient vendors with room for at least 1-other outlet. The 'Chicken Burger' van did not sell Chicken Burgers. Enough said on that front. I have 2-other F1 GP's that I am attending this year. Spain & Belgium. I attended the 2018 British F1 GP and also work out of Silverstone, UK as a Porsche Driving Consultant. Overall we all had an enjoyable 2.5-days at Melbourne and the personel working there were very friendly.

Rennen

Sicht

Essen & Trinken

Toiletten & Sanitäre Anlagen

Zugang & Parken

Clairef1vettel5

21 März 2019

hilfreich?

Amazimg 4 Days

Went to Aussie GP 2019 for the full 4 days. It was everything you could wish for well except a Vettel win and more. My kids had stated they were prepared to put up with it for mum at the beginning ( we came from Scorland ) but within an hour were hooked. There was so much to do for them ages 10 & 19 but both equally entertained. Plenty of chances to meet the drivers ❤️

Rennen

Sicht

Unterhaltung abseits der Strecke

Essen & Trinken

Toiletten & Sanitäre Anlagen

Zugang & Parken

Hotels & Campingplätze

Bob

21 März 2019

hilfreich?

Good track location with excellent catering

We had a good view of the track especially on the upper deck. The facilities overall were excellent. The food and drinks were of a high standard and the service was friendly and consistent. There was an issue with the toilets. They were very impressive but as the day wore on the queue become long and the cleanliness dropped. I noticed there was cleaning being done but perhaps in the afternoon the frequency needed to be increased. Separate male and female facilities would have helped

Rennen

Sicht

Unterhaltung abseits der Strecke

Essen & Trinken

Toiletten & Sanitäre Anlagen

Zugang & Parken

Lorry

20 März 2019

hilfreich?

best experience on race day

Race day was awesome until it was time to go, don't know if there is much you can do about that but the waiting for cabs buses or trams was probably the only downfall of the day, I will definitely be returning next year, thanks heaps Lauretta.

Rennen

Sicht

Unterhaltung abseits der Strecke

Essen & Trinken

Toiletten & Sanitäre Anlagen

Zugang & Parken

Gordon T

20 März 2019

hilfreich?

If you're a true fan this is not for you

The paddock club premium suite was very over crowded as there were more guests than seat in the order of 3 people to every seat. On Friday we saw nothing even the TV's on the wall were blocked by people standing (bit like an overcrowded pub). When we spoke to the host his reply was to get into the suite when it opened to get a good seat. so on Saturday we were one of the first in and got a seat near to the window. still very busy and noisy (not from the cars either) On the Sunday once again we had to be the first people in to get a seat and then stay in the seat for the whole day. The web site said no reserved seating as a good thing, no it was not.

Rennen

Sicht

Essen & Trinken

Toiletten & Sanitäre Anlagen

Hotels & Campingplätze

© 2019 Motorsport Live.

Dieser Ticketshop wird von Motorsport Live angeboten. Alle Rechte vorbehalten. Teil von

MOTORSPORT NETWORK

Motorsport Live arbeitet als unabhängiger, autorisierter Anbieter von Event-Tickets direkt mit den Rennstrecken zusammen, steht aber in keiner Verbindung zu der Formel Eins Unternehmensgruppe. F1, FORMULA ONE, FORMULA 1, FIA FORMULA ONE WORLD CHAMPIONSHIP, GRAND PRIX und ähnliche Marken sind Teil von Formula One Licensing B.V. *Die Bestpreisgarantie ist nur für einen bestimmten Zeitraum gültig und nur dann, wenn Sie beworben wird. Jeder zu erstattende Anspruch entspricht der Differenz zwischen der Gesamtsumme (ohne Versicherungskosten), die auf Motosport Live gezahlt wurde, und dem weltweiten Standardpreis (keine Sonderangebote) eines anderen Anbieters inklusive Service- und Versandgebühren (ohne Versicherungskosten). Diese Garantie gilt für die Preisgestaltung identischer Produkte, die am selben Tag des Kaufes und bis zu sieben Tage nach dem Kauf in derselben Währung, in der auf Motorsport Live bezahlt wurde, öffentlich auf der Website des Anbieters zugänglich sind. Preise müssen auf einer öffentlichen Website des anderen Anbieters von Motorsport Live nachprüfbar sein. Ausgeschlossen sind geschlossene Auktions- und Mitgliederseiten sowie Rabattanbieter. Diese Entscheidung von Motorsport Live ist endgültig. Eine Reklamation kann nur dann beantragt werden, wenn bereits eine Bestellung auf www.motorsportlive.com erfolgt ist. Erfolgreiche Reklamationen erfolgen in Form von Rückerstattungen und nicht als Rabatte zum Zeitpunkt des Kaufes selbst. Für eine Reklamation schreiben Sie bitte an Motorsport Live mit Ihren Kontaktdaten unter kundenservice.de@motosportlive.com und beschreiben Sie bitte mit genauen Angaben auf welcher Webseite welcher Preis günstiger erhältlich ist. Motorsport Live wird Ihre Reklamation prüfen und sich innerhalb von 3 Werktagen bei Ihnen melden. Nachdem eine Reklamation als gültig erachtet wurde, erfolgt eine Rückzahlung innerhalb von 28 Tagen.

© 1997 - 2019 sport media group GmbH This website is unofficial and is not associated in any way with the Formula 1 companies. F1, FORMULA ONE, FORMULA 1, FIA FORMULA ONE WORLD CHAMPIONSHIP, FORMEL 1, GRAND PRIX and related marks are trade marks of Formula One Licensing BV. The trade mark FORMEL 1 is used under licence. All rights reserved.

Wir verwenden Cookies. Für mehr Informationen klicken Sie bitte hier: Datenschutz & Cookies.